Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen/Purplepenguin,
Both of u gog to KaiKai on Friday hor. hehe... I wana go also leh. Then see if I can collect the stuffs for Annie. Purplepenguin can u bring along then I collect on her behalf.

Annie,
I help u collect hor. Then pass to u or u wana go KaiKai oso leh.

Lunaticfreezer,
U wana go KaiKai too? Then I can pass u the mp3 and also collect the stuffs from u.

VQ,
No lah..I was chatting wif my fren then tis is one of the topics lor

Meiji,
Thanks for ordering the sushi set....let me know the final price so i can trnf to u ya..

msbrown,
Thanks for the storage bags update...i prefer HK lor.

meiji,
the 2007 datebook u can get if free from Sanrio after u mk purchase

Ahhh!! Hw can dis ting happen! Haha... reali such a small world leh. My gal's name is Shermaine. I went to her sch only on the 1st day. I dun pick her up frm sch, she took the sch bus & i will pick her up at the void deck.

Ok no prob, i will pay for u 1st. :p

my loots fm Isetan Sanrio tis afternoon kekeke

661904.jpg

I played the lucky draw n got myself a bag & drawstring bag wif mini towel...hmmm...hoping to get the lamp but too bad lorrr

meiji,
I got the 2007 datebook but is nt HK lor

Bubblesangel,
U also dunno how much we spent then can get the datebook huh? I also have some one as yours leh... HK one is nicer.

msbrown / blurqueen,
Is really a small world. Get to know each other thru HK ya.

My DS wake up liao, need to take care him n prepare dinner. chat with u gals 2nite!

msbrown, purplepenguin and blurqueen30,
What time you all go Kai Kai on this Friday? U all make me like wanna go meet u all leh...

meiji,
i will reach there ard 6.30pm. Purplepenguin said she will reach ard 6.15pm. Im nt sure abt mrsbrown leh. Come along with us lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i went to MT place just nw at vista pt.. nothing new... i saw HK mouse, HK lamp, etc.. aiyo.. all these u ladies already bought it liao lah!!!

those staying far fm woodlands no need to "cheong" here hor!!!

blurqueen/purplepenguin,
Will u 2 wait for me? usuali I leave office around 6+ then walk to KaiKai think will reach abt 7+ pm lor.

Meiji,
Go lah. Come come come....

Acthia/Purin,
Both of u work near KaiKai so wana go? hee.....

Bubblesangel,
Today you went Isetan, spent $50 got free 1 LD or not? Not sure they offer until when leh?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Thks for the invite. I think most probably can meet you all this Friday cos need to collect the stuff that I ordered the last time mah. Somemore my office only 5-7mins walk to KaiKai. I'll confirm again on Friday itself yah. =o)

VQ,
nice hor...intend to let my DD use it as her ang bao bag tis CNY kekeke

meiji,
yaya...$50 got 1 free LD

Btw, stil got alot of LDs lor...wonder where is the lamp n airpot kekeke

c got time or not...wil wan to go kai kai tk a look later tonite kekeke

msbrown,
Im ok with 7plus. But nt sure abt purplepenguin. Nt sure whether she need to rush hm or nt. Anyway we will confirm again loh. Im leaving office liao, so only get to read ur replies tmr morning. Hapi chatting ya! :p

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
show u my HK Horoscope Mints Tin collection too...
661966.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
i did not buy anything fm MT.. not interested leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
i bought 1 similar to ur kimono kitty bag but mine is a sling bag instead... the kimono cloth hv a kind of funny smell...

VQ,
U bought all of them ah? keke.... I only got my own horoscope only &amp; hubby already says " Such a Small tin cost $3+. Sha Ren Fang Huo. " haha... He always says my HK is a Sha Ren Fang Huo Kitty. coz everything oso expensive. Actuali all very nice hor.

msbrown
sorry i can't stay till 7+pm, gotta rush home on fri coz most prob bringing ds1 with me and we're going home for dinner with dh lor.... if you want, i can pass to blurqueen, then she pass to you? Or i arrange to meet annie another day, coz i oso need to collect something from her?

blurqueen
i think i'll meet you at the bus-stop outside chinatown point, then i cross the bridge to go home liao, ok?

I happened to pass by Kaikai today so went in to take a look. I asked the SA if got any rose series stuff, then she mentioned I'm like Annie oso like rose series and asked if I know Annie &amp; Maureen. She also said got many pple go to their shop lately to buy the various moulds. So I said ya, must give us commission for advertising for them lor =P

Anyone still want the ice-cube tray, can call them to check if still have. I saw 1 on display.

Annie
I saw the soap set you bot, last set there. But i din get it. The packaging very nice, but I don't really like the HK soap dispenser coz like not the same series, and very sayang to use the bath powder &amp; soap. But it's really very tempting =P

BTW, i oso went to Raffles Place and found the temp stall (tent outside OUB Plaza) of the Clifford Pier HK shop there, but they're not selling HK stuff now. Only CNY decor and HK, MM etc hongbaos which you can find elsewhere too. Okunishi also got a tent there and selling clothes quite cheaply, think range between $6-10 a set. But I didn't see the sizes carefully.

Meiji,
Your CNY decor nice, so is your juice extractor.

Acthia,
The wallet you posted worth considering.

Ms Brown,
I saw those boxes of sweets at Watsons. $3.90 or $4.90 each.

If I happen to have extra Queen size bedsheets, will let you know.

Bubblesangel,
Did you see the 2007 edition of the wallet ? It's the white colour one.

Hi purplepenguin,
Are you going to collect the sushi mould from Kitty palace by yourself or you want me to collect for you? BTW, where are you staying?

Janet,
Nice hor? but small one lor, thinking of getting Mickey Mouse too, very nice!

Yup! That is my juice maker. Condition still new and nice. I like it so much! But then dunno how much the converter for this juice maker??

Bubblesangel,
So, I will email you again when the sushi mould set is here and I help you collect then meet you up?

<font color="0000ff">Hi She She,</font>
I've received your email. SInce I've paid and really like the molds, I hope I can pick up them latest <font color="ff0000">16 Feb</font>. Possible ?

Fei Fei,
I am thinking of getting the Hello Kitty ladle from Kai Kai. Bought an ice cube tray for my mum. She is thinking of using it to make jelly for my son's birthday.

My wish list:
Coffee maker. Top of the wish list.
662059.jpg

Ms Brown,
When yours arrive, do let me know more ok ? BTW,
you did buy one from US right ?

msbrown
It is a girl...maybe that's y been especially crazy for HK stuff recently. Anyway, good excuse to use when hubby and friends question.

feifei
I am opting for natural delivery. Finds C-section very scary....

meiji
The bedsheets that I bought. Is what she_she saw at Beauty World. I got it at $65, but Beauty World selling only $60.

Need help!!! Wanna upload the pics but dunno how. Tried to crop/resize the pics but the pics were cut from the right.

Can anyone advise?

Btw, saw HK clocks at Woodlands Civics Centre. One was HK with Bear and the other Japanese style HK. Selling at $12 each, at the makeshift stalls.

Ms brown
Hahahah... my hb oso likes to say Sa Ren Fang Huo leh. Heee...
Oh, I forgot to reply you sms. I will be at Bugis area this Sat. In the afternoon. Will you be at this area?

Sorry, I couldn't get more of the storage bags for the other mommies, cos tats all the lady had.

hellokitty,
u stay at woodlands too? i was at civic center last nite too, but i was a bit late when the time i was there, i saw that stall but they were packing things up, so i didn't ask for the price.

are you carrying yr 1st child?

what error msg did u encounter? u got to reduce the size not bigger than 50k or u may email me the pic and i help u to upload, ya?

janet,
frankly,i was a bit angry with the supplier who told me so late, in fact i've reserved the cny items already, coz i know the cny items are overwhelming in hkg, now i placed order and she told me no stock, anyway, glad that most of the ladies here can wait and i got a bit released and got time to login now! hee...so many posting but i'm so lazy to look back liao...hope i didn't miss out anything important, ya?