Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
Glad to hear that.

We lopang Purin's DH buy the birthdate towel.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Can help me get the 3-set HK with Teddy Bear containers?? I've already got 1-set but mine is different design. TIA yah... =o)

meiji
i also want the sushi mould pls. Thanks!

Sushi mould set list
meiji
she_she
msbrown
bubblesangel
purplepenguin
hoho03

Hi blurqueen,

I also want to get one set of the HK bear containers. Thanks!

Wow...seems like HK bakery is the IN thing now in our thread. hehe...

Ladies, my boy down with stomach flu. Diaharrea 7 times and vomit 4 times...I see le very heartpain. So I'll be home till Thursday. If he's better I'll be back to office on Wednesday. Very tired cos he kept whining and can't drink his fav milk. He kept crying cos his stomach hungry and he can only eat plain porridge and cereal which he doesn't like cos no taste....sure go skinnier one...heartpain...

Just now when bring my boy go United Square, wan go in KittyLove wan cos from far can see that there seems to be new stocks staking up but hor my MIL with me so I dun dare ask "Can I go there for awhile?" O/w she sure suan me again...See lah if bring my boy back for review alone, can go and see le. If you gals free can drop by KittyLove to have a look and update us here ya.

Purplepenguin, u super efficient leh! Thanks so much for your help. = )

Msbrown, didn't go your place tonite cos of my boy. Can't see ur wedding stuff le...

She_She, seems like only you and me interested to buy from Stargazer. Will buy now...would keep u updated.

VQ, show us your buys from KaiKai leh...

Purin, u got anything from KaiKai too? Wah...u sit behind counter VQ must tot you are one of the SAs. hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
oic.. that's u! hello... not XX13, its XX12...

hey, u dress so casual.. u stay very near to chinatown pt ah?

i m wearing white t-shirt n jeans... hahha...

not only those fm this thread buy those.. some silent readers like babylove also will go buy them.... hehehehe....

<font color="aa00aa">Purplepenguin/Janet,</font>
i tried to control.. anyway, it's my parent's fault... today, they told me they wanted to borrow my DH's car to go buy CNY goodies again... i told them: CAN..... BUT must drive me to chinatown point first!! both of them go: HELLO KITTY AGAIN!!!! hahaha.....

All these spendings nvr mind... they will not be included in my expenditures cos i m buying them to make Ai(4)Xin(1)Wu(3)Can(1) for my DD on Wed... remember i already hv "GREEN LIGHT" fm my DH liao mah!!! hahaha....

My Loots:

MM Egg Moulds - 2pcs &amp; Jelly/Ice Mould(2pcs inside the box)
660785.jpg

MM &amp; HK Bento Stencils
660786.jpg

660787.jpg

660788.jpg

Plastic Bag Clipper
660789.jpg

HK Training Chopsticks
660790.jpg

3D HK Ice cube Tray - i wanted to buy 2 but later when i want to take another Babylove took it liao... so next time must be fast dont think too much! hahaha...
660791.jpg

plus 3 HK n 1 MM hankies(pics not included)

i also paid $5 for the membership... SA said pay $5 for lifetime..

ha anone need the recepit from kai kai.

Went yesterday with hubby around 3pm.
Hee buy a HK holding a apple clock &amp; remote control holder.( the design that msbrown have for the mag rack)

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
not lah.. i know purin is not, she just step in when i was at the counter... somemore the SA asked: WOW!! u come already ah!!!

Ladies wow so many postings today...so blur liao.

went to Isetan scotts Sanrio today..play the lucky draws twice n got a HK Cushion n a HK bag..the airpot left 1 only...no luck lor..heehee...also i make almond jelly with the ice tray...not very nice leh..tried so hard lor..dont laugh at me hor...

660802.jpg

660803.jpg

660804.jpg

Purplepenguin, funds transferred. $26.70 ($10 + $10 + $7.90 + $7.90 + $9.90 - $19 (rose plate &amp; spoon)) Please check ya. Thanks once again! Hope to meet u soon!

Shanshan, I want to eat your almond jellies. They look nice! Ur cushion looks so inviting...want to sleep on it. I got think two or three but not open yet...

Wah...VQ, I wan to be ur DD too. The Bento stencils so nice. The HK plastic clipper too! So u got HK plastic bag to put ur nice stuff? I also can't resist the melody egg mould. haha...Sat I went I resisted then Sun when I went again, I just bought it. If not regrets ah...

meiji,
goodnite....!!

VQ,
i like all the stuffs you bought at kaikai...esp the MM &amp; HK Bento Stencils..MM egg moulds...so nice..do show us the pics of the ai xin wu can that you prepare for your DD okie...must be yummy n nice..

all,
now the trend here is sushi set liao....heehee....no more MT stall hor...haha...
actually i like kaikai,kittyland.kitty palace n isetan scotts sanrio best...MT stall like not interesting to visit liao...

Sorry.. vacancy for my DD already FULL... hahaha... my Adopted DD coming soon..

i did not buy any HK plastic bags cos all these mainly to make lunchbox for my DD... HK plastic bag MUST BE very exp.. after she eats the stuffs inside i think she just throw away the plastic bag liao... so i save on this...

hi annie,
heehee..thanks..but i still find the hk jelly not perfect lor..will try again...i like the cushion very much..nice nice

hope your son gets well soon too..
wow..today so many mummies went kaikai leh..heehee..really love that place..

Hi Hi,
I didn't buy the stencils cos I know I won't use it. I bought something different from BabyLove and VQ. Bought some bowls and the 3 so-called Lucky HK.

Hi VQ,
I used to stay near Chinatown. Now is near Janet. But office is 10-15 mins walk away. Normally will call Kai Kai before I go down. Thus, before I reach that place, they already know I'll be there.

Shanshan, thanks for your concern. I really pray he can get well soon cos can't bear to see him like that. Affectg my mood...

Still looking through what to buy from Stargazer to make up $50. hehe...anything u wanna buy before I place bid now?

Anyone has two of this plate to let go at cost? I'm thinking of doing baked rice for DH.
660851.jpg

VQ,
I like the Plastic bag clipper n the egg Moulds, do they have the HK for the egg moulds? How much is the clipper n the egg moulds? Thks.

Hi Annie,
Take care. I know how you feel. My DS was down with diarrhoea once till he was hospitalised. As for vomitting, he had it twice recently. Can see his weight dropped, but not up. Really heart ache.

Purin
ya...how I wish I can replace his position so he need not suffer so much. Ur DS ard same age as my DS rite? Y children so prone to sickness nowadays. Can't recall that I'm like that when young...

VQ
curious who's ur adopted DD huh? The clipper can buy leh. Ok, next target.

VQ/LingLing
Think HK egg mould is available at Kitty Palace. Call to enquire first ya.

annie,
hmm...i dont tink i have anything to buy from stargazer leh...heehee..thanks..so sweet of you to make baked rice for DH lor...he sure sayang you more liao...

hi Purin,
wow..thats means you all really regular at kaikai lor...so good if i stay near there then can go whenever i am free lor.haha...sure spend $$$ again....faint!!!

VQ,
So did u order for the HK egg mould?

Anyone going to the shop? Can help me to buy the HK plastic bag clipper? Me, staying in Hougang! Thks.

Blurqueen,
I oso first time go into tat shop! Only bought the HK lunch box. I wanted to buy the HK table for my DD. My hubby said not practical because she alrdy in P1 liao

VQ/annie,
i tink all the hk fans here all own almost the same HK stuffs...heehee...
1) HK ice cube tray
2) HK carpets
3) HK egg mould/jelly moulds.....
4) HK containers
5) HK pancake pan....etc...aiya so many till i cant list out liao.....really tip top lor...heehee..

hahaha...totally agree with u, Shanshan. Think one day when we put our collections together, a lot the same one cos we lobang to each other mah...

<font color="aa00aa">LingLing,</font>
Yes, i ordered 2 HK egg moulds but need to wait for 1 mth...

my adopted DD not here yet.. still in her Mommy's tummy... i m in the process of adopting a baby girl...

kitty palace? i m not willing to give them any business!!! i boycott them liao...

vq,
oh yes, i remember you mentioning abt adopting a bb girl from malaysia right? is it confirmed yet? btw, how come you boycott kitty palace?

shanshan
i was also at isetan scotts sanrio yesterday! Think i saw you there. I was the one before you, i think. Aiyah, we could have met there to pass you the jelly mould...

VQ
I like the things you buy at KaiKai leh. How to use the MM &amp; HK Bento Stencils huh? Can make what? Sorry i quite suanku...

Annie
you're very efficient too, thanks for payment + asking me abt the rose plate.
Hope Justin gets well soon. Very sad to hear kids falling sick. You take care too...

Janet
you want Kaikai receipts? Think i have 1 or 2 abt $60 each. Send to you by post?

Think we give alot of business to Kaikai, Kitty Palace etc when we show the pics and tell others what we buy there. Coz they are so cute, and there are lots of silent readers here, so they sell out very fast =P

Hi Annie

My heart aches for your boy too. Can understand how you feel as my boy just recovered from stomach flu. He vomited 6 times in 2 hours after getting home from childcare. Rushed him to A&amp;E. He had nightmares and whines ALL DAYS AND NIGHTS. Moreover now still has nightmares abt us leaving him in childcare. Spent 3 weeks adjusting then got sick so stayed at home. Now dun wan go. Every night sat up and cried abt 4 times from 12am to 5am, blur blur crying for us not to leave him.... HEARTPAIN!!!

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Your HK trainer chopsticks made me very envious leh. How much did you pay for it pls ? Also feel like getting the HK egg mold too but optional lah since we hardly eat hard boiled eggs.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Wow, you even get to sit behind the counter at Kai Kai. That means the SA there treat you like ROYALTY already.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Will take pics of the CNY Hello Kitty decor later. But didn't buy HK red packets.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
If nobody else here yearns for the Kai Kai receipts, I don't mind having them. Pls PM me your address so that I can send you a SAE.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
How about putting a little piece of pork to prepare the porridge ? Don't give him the meat, just the porridge and more water to replendish what is lost. When the child is sick, he is more cranky and stick to the mummy. Take care of yourself too ok ?

Morning all!

Annie,
oh dear...Hope your DS recovers soon ya...

Hello Kitty,
Oh dear...so now he stays at home? but anyone to take care of him?

Shanshan,
Your pillow bery nice hor =)...

Ya lor, all of us will hv the same items lor =)...hee

Good Morning Fei Fei.

Agree with you. I think most of us have just about the same items if purchased from Kai Kai &amp; other HK shops. But hor, Meiji got more. She has the 2 first LD prizes.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I like all the stuffs you got from KaiKai. Especially the bag clip and training chopsticks. Btw, how much is the training chopsticks? I need to get for my gals too. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
I like your cusion. Looks big and comfy. hehehe.. now everyday can hug HK whilst watching TV hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Wishin your boi-boi a fast recovery. Give him barley water. If he dun eat plain porridge, how about minced pork porridge or shredded fish porridge? After cooking, mash the minced pork or fish further into berry small fine bits and mix into the porridge. Tat's what I do for my gals.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Wah..!! You can sit behind the counter means you are super super regular customer @ KaiKai lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
My wish list is:
*HK coffee maker
*HK juice extractor
*Nice wallet
*HK bedsheet. Pref this design.
661016.jpg

or this one also can.
661017.jpg

VQ,
How much did you pay for this trainer chopsticks ?
661018.jpg