Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">she_she</font>
You want the sushi mould as per below? I order from Kitty Palace, if they have stocks they will call me. If u want, let me know then I can get 1 for u. SA told me should be below $30.
pls note the set w/o 3 small containers in plastic bag as shown on pic.

659082.jpg

meiji,
u got the one from kaikai, but still want it?
oh, tks! plssss reserve one for me, let me know when i need to pay for you, ya? many tks!
659088.gif

she_she,
Kai Kai one only have 2 mould. But this one have 3 mould, 3 stencil with box, more nice leh...

actually I ordered this before I got the sushi mould from Kai Kai. But the stocks still not coming in.

here is some of the pics from recent LD, which lunaticfreezer have some to let go...

659094.jpg

659095.jpg

659096.jpg

Lunaticfreezer have MM &amp; LTS mugs. All the mugs nice nice. I already reserved the wallet and MM bag from her... heehee

Hi Meiji,
Did you use stove to make your pancake mix? Think I used it before but the colour was uneven. Yours very nice.

Hi Hi,
Lazy to check archive to confirm who was the one who asked me about the old LD first prize, i.e. Juice extractor. If not wrong, that was b4 DS was born. So, the LD is around 2 yrs ago.

Purin,
Yes, I put the pancake pan on the stove. I think you also have the same pan right?
BTW, 1st time I made also not nice leh... this time 1st cake also cao tah, then I try again use low fire then come out nicer. But then I just made 2 cakes. The pancake mix Janet recommended very nice taste, my DH and DS also like to eat.

hi Purin,
It's me who ask you abt the juice extrator leh... wow! 2 yrs ago ar? So long already?
BTW, I already bidded for the juice extrator leh, still waiting the seller send to me.
Tks for the info...

Just went to Dawson Place and got a set of HK Queen Bedsheet set plus quilt. Wanted a Quilt cover set but the man said out of stock. Very ex - $65!!! Not willing to part with so much $ but love it very much, so told hubby to get it for me as birthday present as my birthday is next week. Actually I SAVE him from having a headache thinking of wat to buy for me. He went quite eagerly to get it.

hello kitty,
tks in advance.

shanshan,
Have tried few time to get the nicer looks of HK leh... still learning...
Not making sushi at the moment, heehee... mayb after CNY ba...
Will try to make more HK cookies before CNY.

The sauce bottle very nice, but seems a bit ex liao...

meiji,
tks for showing me the link of LD prizes, i reserved a bag from Taz already liao...

hellokitty,
i got a feeling that the bedsheet set u bot is the same as what i saw at BeautyWorld, red color is it?

vq,
replied u liao, pls chk!

annie,
will u order something in order to get a $10 voucher from stargazen? can i trouble you to buy these 2 for me? so that we can combine a total sum of $50? u can keep the voucher coz i don't think i'll buy anything from her on next purchase since her stuff is quite pricey, hee...

iron board cover $8
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Iron-Board-Cover-HongKong-Authentic-NEW_W0QQitemZ180067191421QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Hello Kitty Bear Series Card Holder $5
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Bear-Series-Card-Holder-New-SALE_W0QQitemZ180074139998QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

u can pass me the stuff when we meet to get yr CNY items, ya? let me know when i need to transfer $$ to yr bank a/c, many tks!

hi she_she....!
you buying the cardholder too..i also quite like it but duno wat cards to put leh..cos got 120 slots...heehee...

Hi Shanshan,
i like that pic!!

u looking at stargazer's items??? wow.. she's selling exp boy!! i notice same items other Spore seller selling cheaper than her.. she is really aiming at international sale...

She_She,
i also replied u liao... both of us very efficient!! hahaa...

Shanshan,
i show my DH this, n i scolded him: y u finished this water when we r in japan? ppl selling at S$8 leh!! hahhaa..... my DH said: Crazy ah!!!
659310.jpg

shanshan,
yes, i'm eyeing for both items for long, i got a lot of name cards and want to well-organize so that DD will play with it and end up lost it lor! u like it too? see if annie can combine our orders, ya?

VQ,
i like stargazer stuffs..i also know is ex leh..but cant help it cos everyday got new items ma..so must look at her store eveyday..haha..

VQ,
you did drank this hk water ah...envy you..got keep the bottle ma?very ex lor $8..how much you bought in japan?

she_she,
hmmm....i not sure want anot cos i bought a hk cardholder during the Sanrio fair at taka that time...

vq,
u know last time jant placed her order and made payment within a day, now u did that within an hour, terrific! got yr payment, tks!

Good Night Ladies,

i going to sleep early today liao.. cos last few nights, cant get enough sleep as my DD was having HIGH fever.... must monitor her every 4 hrs.... tired ah!!!

GOOD NIGHT n HAVE A WONDERFUL KITTIES DREAM!!!!

she_she

Mine is in pink. HK in the middle with wings. How much is the set at Beauty World? Comes with quilt too?

meiji
I took a photo from the pic shown, but can only upload earliest tomorrow as not sure how so need hubby to help.

vq,
sorry to hear yr DD is sick, humm...my DD got high fever a few times too, must chk with her regularly, sure u must be tired tonite! take care, hope yr DD will get well soon!

hello kitty,
oh, really, then another deisgn lah, same price as yours so that's why i thought it's the same lor, now we aware 2 different places are selling HK bedsheet with different design, ya?

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
Thanks for remembering I am looking out for a wallet. The white one I saw at Isetan just now met my requirement but must control my spending.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
The brand of the pancake mix is Betty Crocker. I always have 1 extra box at home. Just now, my son had one pancake for supper, with banana added.

Shan Shan,
This umbrella you posted is beautiful !!! Did you see the description given by Stargazer ? Amazing man, 'windproof'.
<font color="ff0000">Authentic and Brand New from Hongkong.50cm 58 fold hand-open light weight umbrella. Windproof aluminium shaft in pongee fabric with UV coating.Worldwide Shipping Fee GBP3 with tracking number.Not available in retail store. Exclusively sold in HongKong only.Member's privildege not offered.</font>

Janet,
of cos i remember lar..haha...hk family ma...
but ex lor the umbrella....windproof means wont fly away ar?hehee...wow..your pancake with banana must be yum..yum....

VQ,
hope your DD gets well soon..
goodnite too..

VQ,
When our kids are sick, we as parents not only heartache but also suffer monitoring them every 4 hours. Make some barley for her. Plain water is tasteless and harder to drink because of the medication.

Meiji,
Yup, add banana for better taste. Cut some into the mixture and fry it on low fire. Add some maple syrup if desire. Hope you like it.
BTW, the pancake pan is $45 hor ?

Janet,
I see. Thanks for the info, I can try it next time. heehee...

I bought a maple syrup from NTUC, $4+ taste nice.
Yup! The pancake pan is $45.90, but after discount I paid abt $39. Worth to invest leh...

Very hard to find this pan coz it's year 1997 products.

Shan Shan,
I cannot take the credit this time.
I only buy the pancake mix but my helper cooks it. It's a daily 'affair' you know. My son must eat supper every night b4 bedtime. But then he is very skinny. His energy is spent jumping around.
If the pan is $45, my hubby will definitely hit the roof if I buy it.