Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HK Door Curtain - S$25
655563.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:New%21%20Hello%20Kitty%20Door%20Curtian%20from%20Japan%21:5003322

Food Warmer - S$25
655564.jpg
655565.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:HELLO%20KITTY%20Foods%20Warmer:99170573

Purplepenguin,
Rec'd yr postage trf liao. Thanks huh. U so fast rec'd the mail liao ah. good good. Can go apply liao lor.

Bubblesangel,
U rec liao a not? BTW, hv u trf the postage to me? hehe.... if not, dont trf 1st, wait till tml I get the receipt then see if I post to u lor, then u trf both postage together lah then u liase with KMK to apply the KaiKai's membership.

Ya, all our hubbies sure dotes on us 1 lah juz in different ways lor. Mine is coz he feels guilty he got no time for me mah so tat's y he pu chang in buying things I want lor. Got good & bad oso leh. Always buy buy buy then becomes habit then like the things he buys I oso dont treasure one lor. hehe....

feifei,
I think KaiKai opens at abt 11am ba. U see their member card got write a not.

OK ladies, me leaving office liao. Wana go back do jelly for my hubby to eat.

Chat tml.....

msbrown,
Ya...i jus rec'd the card...thx!
Aiyo...i jus trnf to you then read ur thread..nvm lah, i trnf to you again if u r posting to me lor

Mrs Brown..i never ask Acthia for her $50 receipt....she got??

Acthia... u got $50 receipt from kaikai?

Bubblesangel/Mrs Brown...... then the receipt still short of how much?.. i dun mind going to apply for another...thanx ...

Mrs Brown....ur husband really good...go all the way there and get HK stuff for u...

Bubblesangel.....the HK noodles looks very yummy...... if u dun mind..i'll like to voluntee to apply for kaikai card...but think as Mrs Brown say..think the receipt she has still short of abit to apply for 2 cards...i never ask Acthia for any receipts before....maybe we either collect another receipt or i will pop by kaikai to see if i can buy anything to make it up to $200....

just check..with u all...kai kai ..got the ice cube tray?...was thinking of getting another.....then can makeup the receipts to $200...any other baking stuff avaliable?

just to double check...kai kai membership..got to pay $5 each?

bubblesangel,
yr noodles is so cute with the HK pic. shld be the fish cake right? u bought it from other country?
I remember a few yrs back NTUC was selling the HK potato chips.. very nice too but now never sell already

Ms Brown,
Your hubby's sweet gesture made me very envious leh. The HK things from Kai Kai not cheap and he is even willing to collect from you. When I told my hubby about She_She's BP, first question he asked me was, 'how much ?'.

Li Li,
That's a nice ribbon bag you posted.

ALAMAK ladies!

during my last trip i saw this curtain.. i wanted to buy but my japan trip is so rushing n i hv no time to think properly n i 'forsake' the curtain.. nw i c the pic... SO CUTE!!! they hv blue color too.. but pink is better!!!
655704.jpg

next time, i dont care liao.. dont think too much if not regret.... just buy 1st....

wow....so many postings liao....

msbrown,
thanks for your membership no, your hubby so sweet leh...will accompany you go kaikai to see the album then collect tml for you..aiyo..so good!!all the ladies here envy si ni liao..your cookies looks yummy tough cant see the hk face clearly..dont give up ya..
655828.gif

bubblesangel,
the hk noodles so cute,i like the fishcake face ..yummy...must be so tasty lor..

blurqueen,
the vanity set so nice..$23 okie ma...

acthia,
all the other ppl out there wont understand our love n craze over HK one..heehee...so i am very glad to have known all of you here..one happy hk family..
655829.gif

Anyone still have any member card number to share beside kaikai,kittyland and kittylove?Click my username.Thanks a million.Thanks Ms brown for sharing
655841.gif

msbrown,

HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3 OK
annie - 2 OK
shan_shan - 1 OK
Hello Kitty - 2
japancraze - 2
Bubblesangel - 2
Blurqueen - 3

taz,
thanks for the bag, nice meeting with you

so did u get any HK stuff just now? hee hee

Janet,
Ya ya, the bag nice hor, very tempted to buy, kekeke.

Msbrown, aiyo...I fell asleep just now. Kept thinking abt ur cookie but can't resist my bed... ur chocolate chip cookies look so yummy! I wan to eat leh...can keep till Sat cos tomorrow think I'll be home late after church activity. Ur hubby really rare to find. So far I still never hear got hubby so good go HK shop buy HK stuff for wife and don't mind the price of the items. Must treasure him ya. If go your house on sat, I also wan to admire ur Chinese and English photo albums! Dun keep first huh show me ya...suddenly I felt that I so xinfu to stay only opp of u. Cos can see many different HK stuff = ) can't wait to see the toaster/wafflemaker/coffeemaker set! Dun worry, I'll help to control ur spending (provided I'm with u lah) hehe...scally u the one to control me. :p

Meiji, the rose towel nice leh but I just bought one recently only so maybe wait awhile ba. Recently been controlling cos if not, I sure can't pay my other bills and CC. Don't wan to incur interest.

Acthia, if you really like the plate set, buy them since u sure will use it! Like me, I like the HK rose carpet tho still quite ex but I buy if not wait can't find anymore in ebay/yahoo/hk shops I sure cry wan.

Shanshan, the HK bear storage box really very tempting. Been controlling telling myself not to buy for it.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
How come your hubby can accompany Kai Kai, don't mind the (high) price and then collect the things for you. You are VERY lucky leh. Maybe it's because of your made-with-love Hello Kitty jelly.

Good Morning ladies....
656044.gif

annie,
you bought the hk rose carpet ar..so good...but of cos must control lor of not really pok liao..heehee...

Acthia,
Loved the food warmer tt U posted. I'm interested to get a food warmer. Anyone have any idea if U have came across new HK food warmer(abt $20-30). I dun feel gd bidding the food warmer leh...seems to me like already use b4.

Morning all...
Me on leave today, going for a haircut later so won't be able to log in after 10am until tonite..Hope i won't miss much..hee

Hi shanshan,
Nice pics =)..

Msbrown,
u rec my transferred yesterday?

WOnder if kaikai or kittyland sell those water bottles but not those for kids...meaning those plastic type suitable for us...hee

acthia,
The food warmer u posted is very nice leh. Feel like bidding for it men.

I've email the seller Stargazer regarding the vanity set. She still has 2 sets left loh. One set without box, another one is a display set. She is willing to let them go at $18.00 each set loh. Anyone interested?

\Good Morning Ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I also like the door curtain berry much. Me so tempted to bid for leh. But really really must control lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Cannot lah. If my CFO say can buy only after CNY then I must wait lor. If not if he unhappy die liaoz.. cos whole week sure give me black face onez.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
The tomato bath set so cute..!!! kawaii...!!!

blurqueen,
$18??How much is the postage leh?

Acthia,
Hihi...ya lor, tink beta wait after CNY =)...so when will u be collecting the ice tray mould?

blurqueen,
oic...hmm...me still considering leh...Tinking if display set, duno got defects anot lor...hmm....*struggling*..hee

blurqueen,
the card holder which u bought frm stargazer hor, is it in a book form? 3 types of holders together? cos tink I saw your pics got 3 diff one leh...

All,
me going off liao....tata....If there is any good lobang, pls sms me hor....hate to leave this forum...keke....

ENjoy your wkends mummies...

bubbles_24,
If u go Kai kai, they allow u only quoting the membership no only loh. I've asked them last few days only, they say accepted.

morning ladies....

lili,
nice to meet u too! did not buy anything at kitty palace...but after i left the shop, i received sms from them tat new stocks arriving today..

hearbear,
kitty palace membership does not have number wan...juz our name written on the card.

annie,
which rose carpet did u buy? got any pic?

Anyone knows where i can find pasar malams ah?? Which part of S'pore?? Wana buy some stickers for my gal's bd celebrations mah.

KMG,
Ok..so u helped me apply &amp; if nd to pay for membership, let me know n I wil pay u bk. Any other info u required, pls PM me hor.

bubbles_24,
Ya...tt is the fishcake. I bought fm HKG.

shan_shan,
I lk the Hello Kitty Bear Series XL Storage Box leh...

bubbles_24,
Im looking for those stickers where pasar malam stores only selling maybe 8pcs for $1, etc. Those kinds with hello kitty, kerropi frog, barney, winnie the pooh etc designs one. Last time i used to buy frm a shop at Boon Keng, but they closed down liao.

blurqueen,
so u staying near boon keng lah... too bad i stay in the east, cos sometimes my market here will sell during sunday. maybe u can check where MT is cos i think he's selling the stickers too.

bubbles_24,
No lah...im nt staying near to Boon Keng. I used to work at Lavender mah, so everytime i will passby there so will buys tings frm there loh. They hav HK stuff too mah.
Im staying at Hougang.

Who is MT btw??