Acthia,
Ya tis I agree lor. We re all 1 big family of HK fans & other ppls wont understand our love for this cat one lor.
feifei,
how come gotta pay $5 leh. I think I nvr pay $5 leh when I do the membership card. Actuali I oso cant remember lah. Dunno I got pay or not.
KMK/Bubblesangel,
Maybe 2 of u can join the receipts then either 1 of u help the other to apply lor. Tml when I get the receipt then I check who wana apply for who ok.
Dior,
How are u? How's yr BB? Just given birth rite. REst more hor. Then hor, same lah, I wana see yr BB's photo when he or she is ready ok. hehe,,, I love kids so tat's y I oso pester Blue Genie to show me her BB's photo.
Ya, I used the cookie cutter is she_she's BP. Very easy to use one. The cookie mix hor, I got it from KittyPalace the ready mixed ones. But think can buy from NTUC/Cold Storage those mixture & do oso lor. So u juz mix all the powder,butter,sugar, milk in proportion then mix mix mix until like dough then flatten it then cut lor. Easy one. Trust me coz I'm oso very stupid in cooking one. I can only do simple simple things. Then put in oven 1st time 5 mins, 2nd time 2-3 mins can liao. Then can eat lor. Yum yum.... keke....
Bubblesangel,
is it u who said I can sell the cookie? Juz now I showed my boss leh the pix then I told him I'll bake some for him to eat next time. Know wat he said? " Can it be eaten? " Kua Kua...... Cant blame him lah..... hoho....