Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
Now it's $5.50 liao. But she said she'll try to give us cheaper. U wan how many pieces? I'll sms her to add on.

Taz,
So can I pay u postage & u post to me? I'll pm u.

blurqueen,
The vanity set nice nice leh. The cards holder oso nice hor. Dunno still hv a not. Aiyo.. I cant spend liao. Gotta save for BKK.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
heheh.. I must agree the wedding photo album is berry berry berry nice lor. Somemore got like "texture" feeling cos made of cloth including the HK pics mah. hehehhe... Quick.. Sat act more cute cute, then hub sure will relent and buy liaoz. heheheh...
655173.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Taz</font>,
My SIL got the doggies clothes from Yahoo! Auctions Singapore. Berry cheap leh.. Each pc only about $13.90. Quite worth lor. Hey, is the toaster for sale??? Berry nice!!

For the tear stain hor.. it only works for pups 5-months and below. When you first get them at about 3-mths, everyday wet a fresh teabag and gently wipe around the eye area. Pls wipe from inside corner of the doggie's eye outwards. Do this a couple of times. Repeat on other eye. Do this for about 2-weeks then can see the staining frequency reduced. Thereafter, whenever you see tear stain forming, use this method again to clear it up. Viola..!!!

msbrown,
Yes, the vanity set is very nice. Even my hubby said so. U wan me to email the seller to ask whether she still hav more stocks??

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30</font>,
Yup stargazer's service is berry berry good one lor. I also ordered things from her before.
All come berry fast and condition is as per internet description. No fuss... no mess..
I like dealing with sellers like tat. Very reliable!!

Somemore she'll pack nice nice in HK evnelope for small items or put in HK plastic bag for bigger stuff.
655208.gif

acthia,
Ya loh, she pack until very secure one. N un bubble wrap too. The items oso came as in the description, reali no mess one loh. This kind of seller is gd.

blurqueen,
The vanity set bery nice leh...I liked it bery much...How much u paid for this? wat does it include huh?...really tempted again...haiz...been spending quite alot of HK things these few months...

Acthia,
hehe, my hubby went to KaiKai juz now &amp; confirmed the photo album &amp; the plush doll liao. I'm so happy now. But he'll collect them only tml. I'm very excited leh. haha... I wana see the thing in my hands. hoho... He oso ordered the white photo album which Daniel &amp; Kitty wearing european wedding dress &amp; 2 plush toy photo frame. I'm very happy. Maybe my hubby guilty he cant keep me company yesterday &amp; today, somemore juz came back from reservists still cant peh me. This is usuali the time when I will tell him wat I like &amp; wat I want. Most of the time he'll relent one. keke....

I've already planned to put wat photos in the 2 albums liao. The day time tea ceremony will be in the red album while the night/day entourage in the white album. PERFECT!!!!

Sorry huh ladies, not trying to be hao lian but juz feeling very happy tat's all... Wana share wif u all.

Blurqueen,
OK will order 3 pieces for u. Can u PM me yr hp so I can pass to her to keep the bags for u.

i also buy fm ebay. at the moment, my sellers r all ok n fine.. bcos we based on ratings... so i do not like those seller who nvr leave ratings for their buyers whereas everytime i sure leave very good ratings for them if they r really good...

my bro also sells on ebay(but not HK... hahaha..) he also meet same problems.. he left his buyers with good ratings but some of them nvr leave any feedbacks for him... so its like he suppose to hv alot of ratings but end up.. the numbers did not go up...

so my bro told me no matter he is a seller or buyer.. he wants the other party to leave the feedback first before he does...

msbrown,
The storage bag i think the length is about 50cm or so...so consider M L? definitely not XL lor cos less than 70cm
Tong Hua Wu only sell one size lor...

The stuff u bought r so nice leh...envy

Ur cookies looks fine...at least can c the face of HK...keep practising i think u can sell liao kekeke

The HK Photo Album x hor but nice lor...if ur hubby lets u buy, go ahead mann...haha
I saw exactly same type of album in HKG Trendyland but the character is Mickey Mouse, also v nice...but i married so many yrs liao no pt buying lah heehee

ur baobei, one boy n one gal hor, they wil nt mate meh? jus curious kekeke

tanli_li,
wow...u got 1 full set of the 'fu' arr...how much u spend? I only hv 3 lor...compared to ur full set, cannot c mine liao

acthia/Janet,
The wallet looks nice but on the x side hor

blurqueen30,
i lk the card holder u had...v tempted to get it
how much u pay for the card holder?

mrs Brown.....if u dun mind ....if u still have receipts from kai kai...from this purchase...can i have it?...hehehe...very tempted to go to their LD only for members...thanx... I still dreaming about ur HK flower ceramic lamp form the last LD....heehee

msbrown,
u must have spend alot... but i very happy.. ur receipts can give me become kaikai members or not? hehehe.. let me know hor...

yeah.. i know u not hao lian... just wanna share with us here... so i must tell everybody here if next time, either one of us like very hao lian tell u a lot of things.. we r not hao lian hor.. we just want to share with somebody... hahhaa.... cos i scare i will be 1 of them n someone said i hao lian.. hahhaa....

msbrown,
so happy for you leh....lucky gal..your hb so nice...is the albums all bery ex?

Maybe your hb buys them for yo as Valentines present....so xin fu gal ...

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
wow..!! So good har.. yur hubby really sayang you leh. This kind of guy must treasure liaoz. Not everywhere can find one hor. heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">taz</font>,
wah pianz!! $160 is super ex lor. Somemore from JPN sure gotta buy transformer lor. I can forget it liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Yah lor.. whenever I buy from Yahoo or EBay, I always check the seller's rating first. If good then I will buy lor. If not, no matter how nice the product, I won't buy one.

msbrown,
congrats on ur loots! happy for u too...

ur hubby mus spent alot jus nw.

btw, can spare me the receipts of wat ur hubby spent jus nw? so i can do up the membership kekeke

serene,
How big are yr dogs coz my friend is selling some dogs clothings but maybe not so nice as HK lah, Think she juz wana clear stock. Price range abt $5-$8 so can see if u r interested. PM me if u r, then I'll check with her.

Bubblesangel,
hehe, nice leh the photo abum, now my heart is like pik pok pik pok coz I very gan cheong. I wana see them in my room my hse then considered they're MINE.

Bluequeen,
After my hubby buys the wedding sets for me liao I suddenly feel very guilty to spend so much on HK. So I'm gog to restraint myself until my BKK trip. So thanks for the offer, I'll give this vanity &amp; card holder up. After the storage bags, I'M NOT GOG TO SPEND ON HK liao.

All ladies, PLS spur me on hor. Encourage me not to spend ok.

Ladies on the HK storage bag. Bubblesangel said the dimension is only abt 50 cm leh, is it ok fo ru gals? Pls let me know ok.

HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3 OK
annie - 2 OK
shan_shan - 1
Hello Kitty - 2
japancraze - 2
Bubblesangel - 2
Blurqueen - 3

feifei,
Ya the vanity set is indeed very nice loh, although made frm plastic lah. If my hubby oso say nice, dat means its nice loh. Hee...
It consist of toothbrush holder, small mug for rinsing, hand soap dispenser &amp; another small container, i used it to put cotton buds.
I paid $23 for the whole set plus postage.

acthia,
ya its EX, tats why cannot bring my heart to order...unless i strike TOTO....heehee..

ms brown,
forgot to mention that the coupon is valid till 27 feb...u will go BKK b4 that? btw, u will pop by kitty palace? juz let me know n i pass to u lah, save on the postage!

msbrown,
Wa...ur hubby very gd leh. Still will go down himself to the shop to get the stuff for u. Some guys will feel pai seh one loh. Envy u sia...

Hi msbrown

I am actually looking for the XL size one. If got, pls help me reserve 2.

HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3 OK
annie - 2 OK
shan_shan - 1
Hello Kitty - 2 (only if XL size)
japancraze - 2
Bubblesangel - 2
Blurqueen - 3

THANKS!!

Bubblesangel,
I'm not sure can put many stuffs or not, but it's abt A4 size. U may wish to send email to the seller, she is very friendly one. I got some stuffs from her and received in good conditions.

KMK,
My hubby will buy the stuffs only tml coz juz now he went to see liao then tell May the KaiKai SA he wana discuss wif me. After he sees liao he calls me say ok can go ahead to buy lor. Then I reserved from KaiKai liao. My hubby will go to pay &amp; collect only the plush &amp; red album tml during lunch. I think total abt $188.01. So can only do 1 member. If add up something maybe another person can do the member. But think u getting 1 receipt of abt $50 from Acthia is it? Then can combine &amp; do 2 lor.

I think Bubblesangel &amp; Heartbear oso wants KaiKai membership. But think gotta pay $5 leh.

Feifei, is it ah? how come tat receipt I passed u $213, do 2 membership gotta pay $5 leh. Can u explain thanks.

VQ,
yaya, I oso scared ppl says I hao lian leh. But I'M NOT hor. coz I only wana share my joy wif u ladies mah, so everyone can share my happiness then I not so lonely coz all my friends dont fancy HK one lor. Heng ah, I managed to find 1 WHOLE gang of u ladies to share tis joy wif me lor. If not, think I suffocate liao lor. Whenever I tell my friends HK, they'll say " dunno y u like tat no mouth cat! " keke...

Hello Kitty,
I'll juz reserve for u 1st. When I collect from Shufen &amp; if it's not XL ones, then I cancel yr order lor. Will keep u updated.

Meiji/feifei/Acthia/All ladies,
I'm sure your hubbies loves &amp; dotes &amp; sayang u all oso lah. If not, u all also wont marry him rite. Somemore I met up wif a few of u, can tell from yr face, u all very happy &amp; Xing Fu. Muz be got good &amp; doting hubby ones lor.

meiji,
nvm lah...fm the look, i think is 'flat'..wil give tis a miss *save $*

When is the LD @ Kittylove starting...another weekend is coming liao

Bubblesangel,
Called Kitty Love today, no new LD leh... gotta wait again lar...
BTW, they have new stuffs coming in...

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">ladies,</font></font>
anyone know when was the previous LD for the <font color="0000ff">HK juicer maker</font>? I'm interested to get it but not sure how long the seller keep leh... Pls advise. tks!

The LD at Kitty Love NOT started yet. They sadi will call me when they starting the draw. I'll keep u gals posted then. hehehheh

msbrown,
Ya lor, each membership card need to pay $5 lor....So that day i paid $5 for mine and you helped meiji to pay $5 lor...

Tks ger...but hor, your hb also let you buy so many HK things lor...And he even allow u to buy the albums too though its abit ex lor...*so envy*...

blurqueen,
$23 huh? sounds okie hor...but is it bery small?

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
No worries lah... we here all one big HK family mah.

<font color="aa00aa">msborwn</font>,
Yah lor.. I also feel so "xing fu" managed to find this HK family. Only you all know the passion for HK. Other people dun understand why we so crazy onez.

Msbrown,

The cookies that you made is nice looks very delicious...you use the cookie cutter that sheshe now is organising right..Can share your cookie recipe with us..Thanks. I want to bake cookies too...

Acthia,
you are rite =)....Other ple won't understand one...keke...

Blurqueen,
I liked your vanity set alot leh...chap manz...now another item to aim...hiaz...keke...

meiji / acthia,
Thanks...pls keep us posted hor..

KittyLove got new stuff har? hmm..mayb can go dwn tis weekend kekeke BUT i got no membership card woh if buy no disc so loogi

Acthia,
Ya tis I agree lor. We re all 1 big family of HK fans &amp; other ppls wont understand our love for this cat one lor.

feifei,
how come gotta pay $5 leh. I think I nvr pay $5 leh when I do the membership card. Actuali I oso cant remember lah. Dunno I got pay or not.

KMK/Bubblesangel,
Maybe 2 of u can join the receipts then either 1 of u help the other to apply lor. Tml when I get the receipt then I check who wana apply for who ok.

Dior,
How are u? How's yr BB? Just given birth rite. REst more hor. Then hor, same lah, I wana see yr BB's photo when he or she is ready ok. hehe,,, I love kids so tat's y I oso pester Blue Genie to show me her BB's photo.
Ya, I used the cookie cutter is she_she's BP. Very easy to use one. The cookie mix hor, I got it from KittyPalace the ready mixed ones. But think can buy from NTUC/Cold Storage those mixture &amp; do oso lor. So u juz mix all the powder,butter,sugar, milk in proportion then mix mix mix until like dough then flatten it then cut lor. Easy one. Trust me coz I'm oso very stupid in cooking one. I can only do simple simple things. Then put in oven 1st time 5 mins, 2nd time 2-3 mins can liao. Then can eat lor. Yum yum.... keke....

Bubblesangel,
is it u who said I can sell the cookie? Juz now I showed my boss leh the pix then I told him I'll bake some for him to eat next time. Know wat he said? " Can it be eaten? " Kua Kua...... Cant blame him lah..... hoho....

feifei,
Yes, $23 for the vanity set loh. The size i feel still quite ok lah. They look very nice on my vanity top loh. Hee...

Bubblesangel,
If u wana get anything from KittyLove, think give them the membership no. can liao.

Ladies, juz for yr reference lah if u wana buy anything from these places. Can use my membership no.

KaiKai : KK2510
Kittyland : KIT0369
KittyLove : 1423

Store these numbers so u can shop &amp; get discounts whenever u go these HK shops. KittyPalace one dont hv numbers, think muz show physical card but I dont hv KittyPalace one.

msbrown / KMK,
i dun mind to apply for the other one...jus let me know ya..

yaya..i m the one who say can sell kekeke
aiya..1st time do of cos cannot sell 1st lah..there is always rm for improvement hahaha

Thanks for offering ur membership no...already jot down liao *kiasu* kekeke

msbrown
thanks, i have received the Kitty Love receipt!
Your hubby really dotes on you, i think most, if not all our hubbies are loving, but in different ways lor...