Acthia,
My gal gal cute hor. I've got a boy boy oso leh. hee.. tat boy is a fat boy. Show u pix. I like mini schnauzer & cockel Spaniel too. My boy is already 5 yrs old. 5 yrs back when I wanted 1 mini schnauzer, the price was like WOW sky high lor for a normal 1 at $1600. My hubby then bf says too ex liao lah, so we settle for a jack russel at $850. Then 1 yr later, I found my boy like very lonely so I got him a companion lor. My girl is pure white & 4 yrs back it's very rare to hv pure white for Jack Russell so I paid $1300 for her. So adds up oso same lah. EXPENSIVE. But I no regret have them coz i LOVE them very much.
Show u my boy.
Sorry to have strayed a bit hor, coz talking of my baobeis, I'm always very excited juz like talking abt HK.
Acthia,
If u dont mind me saying, maltese quite hard to maintain coz they r white color so the mouth & eyes part gets brownish very easily. Gotta maintain/wipe everyday one lor. I like Cocker oso but they said their fur is very hard type then will pierce yr skin one lor. hehe, I duno how true lah but pet shop ppl advised one. So settle for mini schnauzer. hehe... I oso intending to get a pair maybe 5 yrs dwn the road. keke.. Now I cant liao. These 2 rascals of mine already taking a toll on me. haha...
I have used the kitchen mitten yesterday while making cookies. My hubby said nice. hehe... I havent use the glue yet. Intend to use only after I shift office coz wana make all stationery HK like u. keke...
Purplepenguin,
OK then. Think it's the big one leh. Coz when I asked her got smaller size, she said dont hv, only 1 size.
Meiji,
Thanks for the compliment ah. keke.. She reali tomboy one but when it comes to my dad huh, she'll " Sai Nai " one lor. very smart girl, knows to see situation one. Tat's y my dad dotes on her like BAO.
Tan li li,
I liked the 2nd set of the whole set of 'fu's leh. U have full set? Where u got them from?
feifei,
ya go & buy the glue. Cheap & Cute. Worth to buy lah. Thanks for not laughing at my cookie. The face is funny lor.