Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Glad you're feeling better now. No more grouchy bear liaoz. hehehh...

shanshan,
$15 expensive hor? But very nice leh...

acthia,
I think the seller can meet at any mrt station.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I know... when I in my grouchy bear mood, everyone including my gals will stay far far away or else their head sure kena bitten off. So bad har this mommy.... hahahah...

Janet,Meiji,Hello kitty,
Tks ladies...will keep thjis in mind...Hopefully when i really preggie one day, the milk bottle with HK and teddy still there...keke..

Acthia,
$80 huh....but hor, if buy liao, will u be using them? ;p

acthia,
heehee...can use the Chammy set during CNY to serve your relatives ma..can hao lian lor..but must be careful cos fragile...
aiya tell DH that you love it alot lor..want to use it during CNY ma...if not will miss it everyday..

meiji,
the towel nice leh...$13 lor...if got rose one sure nice..

Morning ladies......

taz,
if u can give me the discount card for Central, it'll be good, thanks in advance. U wana post to me? Or is it can be easily obtained from the airport? Someone says it's attached to some brochures.

Blurqueen/shanshan,
The dimension shud be XL one can put 1 comforter. I'm not sure oso leh. hehe...

Bubblesangel,
Is it XL one?

Ladies, hits 10 pieces liao will be $5.80 but I'll try to bargain with her coz Mom2nat says her side selling at $5. See what I can do ba. Will call her later coz now too early liao. keke...

HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3
annie - 2
shan_shan - 1
Hello Kitty - 2
japancraze - 2
Bubblesangel - 2

Janet,
I used paypal to pay for the overseas stuffs. Actuali it's the same as registering for an account &amp; using yr credit card to pay lor. Then after tat they will convert to SGD then u pay to the credit card company lor. If u wana buy anything, I can help u lah but will hv to wait for the actual bill to come before can know the actual cost in SGD.

I've confirmed the lot of 3 items liao at USD45. Then u know wat, the shipping charges is more expensive than the items. I juz paid for it this morning. The charges as follows.

Item cost : USD 45.00
Shipping : USD 71.60
Insurance : USD 1.75
=====
Total cost: USD 118.35 = SGD 186.63
=====

So each item is abt $62.21. I feel shud be ok lah huh. I've been waiting for 1 after the other &amp; always misses the dead line so when I saw this selling states BUY IT AT USD45, I juz bid lor.

When the item comes, I'll take pictures &amp; show u ladies ok. No choice, I dont wan my hubby to know I buy all these. I'll juz bing 1 item home each time. keke... Somemore my office already have 2 HK ceramic lamps, 2 wooden cabinets which I've yet to bring home leh. Duno when will bring. Somemore shifting office liao. Think after shifting office, I'll bring 1 each mth. keke...

Acthia,
The charmy kitty set is nice &amp; if u divide by each item hor, each item is abt $6.66. keke, if I reali like something, I'll always do tat. haha....

Meiji,
the scotch tape holder, we bought from JP the push cart store. It's 2 for $10. Me take 1 &amp; Annie took 1 lor.

Annie,
Glad that u like the pouches. I wont vie wif u over rose series juz like u wont vie with me over the bear series. keke... we work hand in hand de. haha... Like tat better if not too many series to collect then yr head will be super BIG!

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Yah lor.. after divide like that feel that it's quite worth liaoz. hhhmmm.. gotta go convince my hub again.
But cowz... I juz remembered that I've spend $100 on she_she's BP leh... now dunno whether this can go thru liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Yah lor.. so nice to use this serve people hor... but then again.. me cannot celebrate CNY this year leh.. so this explanation "boh pakeh" with hub liaoz. sigh...

Ms Brown,
You didn't buy any HK doggie clothes for your dog ?
If the seller comes back to me with info on that red plaids bag, I will ask you for more advice on using paypal. BTW, Annie likes the rose series while you like the one with teddy bear checked series. Won't clash.

Fei Fei,
Don't worry, there will always be cute milk bottles for you to buy next time.

Ms Brown,
You didn't buy any HK doggie clothes for your dog ?
If the seller comes back to me with info on that red plaids bag, I will ask you for more advice on using paypal. BTW, Annie likes the rose series while you like the one with teddy bear checked series. Won't clash.

Fei Fei,
Don't worry, there will always be cute milk bottles for you to buy next time.

Will be going to mum's place to sleep tonight. Anything urgent, sms me ok ? The broadband at her place is slower. So can't read often.

msbrown,
The scotch tape holder very cheap leh, I saw Istan Scotts selling the Bad Batz-maru one $15+ leh...

acthia,
sorry about it...but anyway buy it after CNY hope there is stocks left..no worry..

msbrown,
hope we can get the storage bag at $5 cos more than 10pcs ma..thanks..

Janet,
I wanted to buy this HK clothes for my doggy girl but hor, my girl is like tomboy leh. She's a jack russell then whenever she sees birds, cats, cockroaches, flies watever insects, she'll chase them like mad lor. So hubby says no need to buy her HK coz she hates CATS... keke... Show u all my baobei girl.
654931.jpg

Managed to take some pictures of my loots for u 2 see &amp; DROOL... so bad hor me.. keke... no lah juz wana share share.....

Kitchen Mitten - $6.90 ( Bot fm KaiKai )
654932.jpg

Office Chair Backrest Cover - $27.90 ( Bot fm KaiKai )
654933.jpg

Scissors - $12.90 ( Bot fm KaiKai )
654934.jpg

Ear Digger - $6.90 ( Bot fm KaiKai )
654935.jpg

Roll On Glue - $2.90 ( Bot fm KaiKai )
This one Acthia recommend 1. Very nice in the end, I cant resist I oso bot 1.
654936.jpg

Janet, this is the pie/pudding mould which VQ,myself &amp; Annie bot from KittyLand at Amara. 2 in 1 pack at $13.95. See if u like it.
654937.jpg

I used my glass &amp; straw yesterday. Both bot from KaiKai. My hubby came back see I use this combination, he nearly faint. keke... but he also used it lor. Then I snatched back from him. He said y yr HK can drink Coke then I cant drink huh.... So funny.
654938.jpg

Hi Ms Brown,
Your pudding mold is nice, but I got She She to buy for me already. I believe the mold is hard plastic right ?
Actually the glass &amp; straw also cute. Hey, don't tempt me anymore. It's killing me.

Janet,
No problem. Will be glad to advise u on paypal thingy. Jus let me know.

Shufen replied liao. She said basis 12 pieces, she'll give us $5.50 but she said she'll try to see if her supplier can quote her cheaper then she'll sell us cheaper lor. Tentatively it's $5.50 hor. Ladies, I'll give her our list with the contacts so that she can keep the stocks for u gals ok. Once stock comes in, I'll inform u then u plan yr trip dwn to her store hor. I heard her store is juz beside Macdonald's at TPY hub.

HK storage bag:
msbrown - 3
annie - 2
shan_shan - 1
Hello Kitty - 2
japancraze - 2
Bubblesangel - 2

Purple penguin/Lunaticfreezer,
U want a not? Coz tat time I think u mentioned that u want rite? Let me know.

I made some cookies last nite. hehe... But hor, dunno y the face doesn't turn out to be nice leh. But the taste is nice lor. Choco chips cookies. Hubby oso said the taste is nice. keke... Dont laugh at me hor.

654958.jpg
654959.jpg
654960.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Your doggie berry berry cute. My SIL dog is a mini schnauzer. Me thinking of getting either a Maltese or a cockel Spaniel in 2-yrs time.

Wow..!!! I like yur Oven mitten berry berry much. Wonder whether they still have stocks??? The scissors and chair cover also nice. You used the glue yet?? Yesterday I used it, my colleagues almost faint. They said" wah pianz!! Even yur glue is HK har??" Now my whole office call my cubicle, Mini HK counter. hahahah...!!!

Janet,
hehe.. not tempting u lah. Juz wana show off.. haha.. no lah. Joking ah.... But the straw hor, a bit difficult to suck out the drink coz very small tube hole only.

The mould I've posted is hard plastic. The ones she_she organised is soft but not very very sof type. I used she_she ones to make the Japanese pudding, turns out very nice lor. $4.60 can buy. I ordered 6 pieces for this 2nd BP. keke, coz 2 not enuf for 1 pack of jelly mixture.

msbrown,
Your doggie really looks like boy, but very smart.
I like the kitchen mitten and scissors, very nice!

Your DH very funny leh, how come he can think that HK is drinking coke... hahaha.....

acthia,
wow your SIL also like HK? next tiem doggie also like HK...hee..

I got the 2nd jellwery box you posted leh...got it for only $25 leh...

msbrown,
wow, the glue so ncie leh..tink i must buy when i go kaikai to colelct my ice tray mould...heehee...YOur biscuits looks okie mah...Of cos we won't laugh at you lah...=).
Janet,
heehee...tks =D.

Acthia,
My gal gal cute hor. I've got a boy boy oso leh. hee.. tat boy is a fat boy. Show u pix. I like mini schnauzer &amp; cockel Spaniel too. My boy is already 5 yrs old. 5 yrs back when I wanted 1 mini schnauzer, the price was like WOW sky high lor for a normal 1 at $1600. My hubby then bf says too ex liao lah, so we settle for a jack russel at $850. Then 1 yr later, I found my boy like very lonely so I got him a companion lor. My girl is pure white &amp; 4 yrs back it's very rare to hv pure white for Jack Russell so I paid $1300 for her. So adds up oso same lah. EXPENSIVE. But I no regret have them coz i LOVE them very much.
Show u my boy.
654988.jpg

Sorry to have strayed a bit hor, coz talking of my baobeis, I'm always very excited juz like talking abt HK.

Acthia,
If u dont mind me saying, maltese quite hard to maintain coz they r white color so the mouth &amp; eyes part gets brownish very easily. Gotta maintain/wipe everyday one lor. I like Cocker oso but they said their fur is very hard type then will pierce yr skin one lor. hehe, I duno how true lah but pet shop ppl advised one. So settle for mini schnauzer. hehe... I oso intending to get a pair maybe 5 yrs dwn the road. keke.. Now I cant liao. These 2 rascals of mine already taking a toll on me. haha...

I have used the kitchen mitten yesterday while making cookies. My hubby said nice. hehe... I havent use the glue yet. Intend to use only after I shift office coz wana make all stationery HK like u. keke...

Purplepenguin,
OK then. Think it's the big one leh. Coz when I asked her got smaller size, she said dont hv, only 1 size.

Meiji,
Thanks for the compliment ah. keke.. She reali tomboy one but when it comes to my dad huh, she'll " Sai Nai " one lor. very smart girl, knows to see situation one. Tat's y my dad dotes on her like BAO.

Tan li li,
I liked the 2nd set of the whole set of 'fu's leh. U have full set? Where u got them from?

feifei,
ya go &amp; buy the glue. Cheap &amp; Cute. Worth to buy lah. Thanks for not laughing at my cookie. The face is funny lor.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Yur cookies look ok what.. If I make sure "chao-tar" onez. hahahha...!!! Dunno leh.. me not good at cooking.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
No worries bah... see lah. If after CNY still have then it's fate I get it lah. *hiaks-hiaks*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
You got the Jewellery Box 2 from MT issit? $25 quite good buy hor?? Actually me looking at no. 1 but then Hello Kitty point out that got missing "T" so dun tink will get liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty</font>,
Thks for pointing out the missing "T".

LiLi,
Have you collected the birth date towels from BlueBlue yet ?

Ms Brown,
Your cookies look good. You hardworking ah.
Don't tempt to go Kai Kai lah.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
I also bananas over dogs lor. I had a labrodor and samoyed before. My lab die liaoz (old mah) then my samoyed still stuck in Melbourne with my parents.

I prefer maltese cos single coat so not so much shedding. For the brown stains can use tea-bags or tear-stain remover. For cockel's fur, use lots of conditioner can liaoz. I took up a course in dog grooming before mah.. so know quite a few tricks lah. hahahahha

That day, me saw a maltese selling for S$1030 at Vivo, Pet Safari. So tempted to buy lor. But cos my gals still young and I no time now so resist lor. Now almost every weekend sure go my SIL place to play with her schnauzer.

<font color="0000ff">Paiseh.. ladies... me side track on doggies. my 2 loves - dogs and HK</font>

Acthia,
U remembered the chinese customary wedding album which I opened &amp; see one? I got post pictures on top? It's $99.90. I showed my hubby then I was like looking at it &amp; saying how nice it looks all tat. At 1st he ignored me leh. Dont even wana talk abt it. Then after some time, he asked me " How many photos can it store? " Then I quickly jumped up from where I'm sitting, quickly take my camera &amp; showed him again the picture. Then he said we'll go dwn to have a look tis weekends. keke... yeah yeah, 1st step liao coz gog dwn to take a look means 50% chance. Actuali our ROM photos not reali developed yet so tat's y he said can buy the album &amp; put in the photos. I praying that he'll agree to buy lor. I also liked the wedding couple leh coz tot can put in front of our car as decor but he like not reali interested leh.... How good if I can have them as my car decor. Think can only dream....

Acthia,
Same here, my 2 lOVEs - Dogs &amp; Hello Kitty

U took up grooming before ah. I've tot of taking up grooming oso leh but then hor whole course + those scissors all tat comes up to abt $5K leh. I no $$ leh. hehe... I ever tot of becoming a groomer coz I oso luv dogs a lot lor.

Pai sei ah, still tot I very KIANG leh to have teach u abt Maltese &amp; Cocker. Now I'm embarrassed liao. OMG!!!!

Janet,
Thanks for complimenting huh. Tonite I'm gog back to make jelly again. My hubby says he likes &amp; tonie he's workg OT so I got no program then he asked me to make jelly for him. hehe.... I'll try to take pic if it's set nicely.

hey, i saw the scotch-tape dispenser someone posted earlier at Shufen's TPY hub yesterday. i did not buy anything just pass by only...

Purin, when ur DH going to Japan again? hahaha.... suddenly so concern abt his overseas trip.. hahaha.... i hv motive... hehehe...

mom2nat,
you can still go ahead and buy for me the HK storage bags (2pcs) when the lady comes next tue, cause i think easier for me to collect from you rather than going to other stalls. thanks!

msbrown,
not funny lah, but its cute ...really...hee

acthia,
heehee...ahya, if really like hor, then get lor =)....I din get it frm MT, i got it frm a make shift stall at my auntie's hse...

msbrown,
yes i have the whole set, i asked a fren to help me buy from hongkong, only their 7/11 there have leh. thinking of getting the brick set too, very nice

Janet,
Yes yes, collected and also helped hoho03 to collect. thanks for helping me to order

hello ladies,

acthia,
where did ur SIL get those HK clothes? Is it ex? thinking of getting for my 'niece' leh...btw, can ask u how to solve the problem of tears stain wif tea bags??? thks...

ms brown,
think the discount is a in house thing. one thai lady customer gave it to me at the counter. was puzzled when she juz stuffed this coupon to me but it was nice of her lah....