Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Shan Shan,
The bag is nice, but it's not located in Singapore. That's what I dislike about seeing HK things on ebay worldwide. See something nice, but after all the shipping costs, it is not worth it.

Xiaobahou,
I'm already
kao_dizzy.gif
after seeing so much HK stuff today.

Bubblesangel,
NO need to chase after Hello Kitty. Just sit in front of the PC to see what's new. Better still, visit the places which sell HK.
It's tiring to chase toddlers and manage primary school kids.

meiji,
izzit $9.95 that mould?i went the other day no more liao..wont be coming cos is old stock leh..i like it lor...so cute n round lor the hk pudding....the pancake ok too..

Janet, Shanshan,
HiHi
Just finished going thru' the archives...feel sleepy liao...

Luv the HK items that were being posted...toaster, airpot, carpets, containers, pancake maker, etc,etc,etc...

So sorrie...can't chat liao, need to wake up early for work

All ladies,
Nite nite, sweet dreams...(-.-) ZZzzz

shanshan,
Yes, I bought it at $9.95. Mayb u can try Kitty Land or Kai Kai see they have or not?

Good nite!

she_she,
I'm still studying the shipping cost, seems very expensive leh. I will let you have my confirmation soonest possible.

Sorry to all ladies if my response make your order delayed.

Morning mummies =)..

Janet,
no problem...take your time ya... =D...

Hee...since he asked u liao then quick quick decide lor...keke...Thought u wanted to buy the tote bag which shanshan have?

Meiji,
Agreed that the shipping cost is expensive, but hor, I really loved the revolving tray so bo bians...hee

good morning..

shanshan,
i did send you email, u don't rec'd it? can PM me yr email address again?

meiji & feifei,
yes, because of the CNY items are very heavy, i've searched for the whole day of which courier is cheaper and i think this is what i can do the best. nevermind, juz order what you're comfortable with in price, ya?

Fei Fei,
I'm afraid I have too much things, so the bag is not big enough.

This is the 1st time I have problems thinking what I want for Valentine's Day. Usually, it is very simple.

HK mini table w/ rollers.
I bought and sold this off last year. My son was sitting on it and going from end to end in the house !!!
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Mini%20Table%20with%20Rollers:216474218
651528.jpg

Ice cream mold.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BN%3A%20Sanrio%20Hello%20Kitty%20Limited%20Edition%20Ice-Cream%20maker:220711919
651529.jpg

she_she,
No problem ger....Pls go ahead with my orders..tks..

Janet,
ya lor, $19 quite okie..

meiji,
morning =).

blurqueen,
PMed you yestetrday leh =).

Good Morning Ladies...!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Sorry...!!! But the containers NO MORE STOCK liaoz...
The auntie also said she not bringing in anymore cos it's "old stock".
sigh... I keep a look out in other places yah.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
You've got mail...
651596.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Janet &amp; Meiji</font>,
waahh.. $69 for the bread container berry ex leh. If about $30 max still can consider hor.
Like that also dun tink I'm getting it liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
The red bag is berry nice. $19.90 quite ok too.

bubblesangel,
Ya loh..the price of $19.00 for the bag is worth it loh. Tink postage would be ard $3 loh.
Ah yo...nw i juz cant wait to receive the HK bathroom set men. Hee...;p

HI Ladies,
Good Morning.

I know the red bag is $19. Problem is it is not located in Singapore. So, I'm afraid after shipping costs, costs may not be reasonable afterall.

blurqueen,
hmm...i got to go home to measure and let you know ya... =).

Hi acthia,
oh dear...no more those containers liao =(...

morning everyone!

i have made my jellies (almond &amp; konnyakyu/japanese) on sat. Will post pics later. I tried to make almond jelly again on sun nite and it did not set ytd becoz i didn't boil it. Still watery. Then I boiled it again ytd, and actually wanted to put into the 3D HK mould, but forgot abt it. By the time I went to see it, it was already hardened in the pot. Sigh... nvr mind, i'll try again soon, coz hubby loves almond jelly.

Annie
i also wanna know how much you got the rose carpet leh. Quite nice lor, don't think i'll use it, just for display. BTW, i got your mat already, last pc...

shanshan
you still want the $9.95 3D HK face mould? I think i still have extra to let go. If you want, let me know, i go and check k?

Janet
the bag is very nice =)

I went to Tong Hua Wu at Toa Payoh ytd. Not many things, but they're selling some of the present LD prizes like bag (i saw MM and HK) at $25+ and mug(i din ask). I got the storage bags i wanted the last time for storing bedsheet set/clothes etc at $6.50 each. Dunno cheap anot, but quite nice lah... I also saw HK angbaos there =P

Meiji,
Thanks for your advice. I am not in favor if the bag is overseas. No safety net where payment is concerned.

Purple Penguin,
I went to that shop you mentioned at TP. HK red packets cost $2 for big ones. But not many things already. The gal said her things are genuine.

Hi VQ,
Thanks..pls help us buy if hv.

If VQ also cant get it, do you all wan to buy frm the ebay seller...since buy more can get disc fm the seller.

VQ,
Now that you mentioned, I remember this shop has those containers. BTW, thanks for recommending. I bought my thermal flask from this shop.

Just saw that you like the HK containers. i just happened to surf and bid for them before meiji posted the link, so if you want, i can ask the seller if she has some more.

feifei
ok, i go upload later when i reach home.
No leh, i haven't been there, is there anything nice there?

Yup... me also dun like to buy from overseas websites cos dunno whether can trust or not.
Already buy from own SG websites, I always check credit rating, reliability, etc first.
Better be safe then sorry mah.

Fei Fei,
I'm surfing the internet for something I like. Very difficult because can't seem to find. Last night, my hubby asked me why haven't gone to Linda's shop for so long. I told him her shop is mostly CNY stuff now.

Saw this angel series alarm clock at TPY127 b4.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:SANRIO%20HELLO%20KITTY%20ALARM%20CLOCK:98056747

Hairdryer. $17.90
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Selling%20Cheap%21%20%28nt%20levis%2C%20Guess%29:102557700

French rose rug. Purple Penguin, is this the one you have ?
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20French%20Rose%20Rug%20%7E%20brand%20new:219127515

GOOD Morning ladies.....

VQ,
u very funny leh. Chasing the sun wif yr wet clothes. keke....
If there is this container selling in the shop u mentioned, pls help me get 1 ok.

Janet/Bubblesangel,
I agree with Janet's hubby that Bubblesangel is indeed looks very young lor. Bubblesangel, u know wat, tat day after I met u, I went back &amp; told Annie, wa... tis Bubblesangel is so pretty &amp; young leh. Think she's only in her late 20's and already got 1 kid liao. hehe.....

Janet, I bidded for the plaster set liao. keke... Chop chop fast fast.

Heartbear,
I got the spoon &amp; fork from KittyLand, it's at level 3 at Amara. But they sell in a pair like spoon &amp; fork &amp; it's $6.90 each. Actuali I've got extra of the spoons, so if u wan, I can sell to u at cost but u pay for the postage oso lah or we can meet up pass to u. If u want a pair, then u go KittyLand get it.

Meiji/Bubblesangel/Ladies,
The containers set selling in the ebay hor, I asked the seller if we buy in BP got further discounts. See wat she reply then I'll inform u ok. But if VQ can get from her place there, then we ask her to help us buy lor.

Meiji,
I went MTW yesterday and the SA told me the wall clock no more liao. I'll help u keep a lookout for it ok. Less then SGD20 hor. Similar design lah. I'll inform u.

Acthia,
Yesterday I went to buy all the ribbon series from MTW liao. keke.... I kiasu one so I juz buy all lor. haha...

I've got some receipts to give away so that u can be members. So see who wants it ok.

1) Membership card for More Than Words. All products got 10%.

2) KittyLove at United Square. Meiji, if u wan, I've got a few receipts which is juz nice $40 then can make up to $100 for u to be member liao.

3) KittyLove at United Square $100 receipt. I'll post the receipt to u then u go KittyLove make your membership card.

4) Feifei,
tat day I oso bought quite a lot of things from KaiKai leh. Then I got the receipt but I duno if they can allow u to take my receipt &amp; apply for membership. U wana try?

the cards/receipts are FREE but can u all pay me postage ah? $0.25 for normal local mail.

I like the tingkat containers. But now asking about the size first. Scared buy liaoz then discover it's too small.

blurqueen
I think i bidded for $4.50.

msbrown
have you gotten the storage bags we both wanted the last time? I got mine at Tong Hua Wu liao...
Can i chope the KittyLove $100 receipt har? Thanks in advance.

Janet
I dun have the French rose rug leh. Think Annie was the one who bidded for it.
the hairdryer is quite cute, but I dun have the habit of blowing my hair, afraid of the heat =P

Acthia
I think the tingkat containers look small leh. And also one of them missing a HK face in front?

<font color="aa00aa">Review on my laundry hamper from Stargazer</font>
Size --> is exactly as per stated on the website.
It's on the small side, but if you dun have lots of laundry, then ok.
Quality --> quite good lor. Even my hubby says nice. =o)

Overall --> 8/10

651756.jpg