Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
I'm not bidding the HK carpet. U go ahead to bid it ba... Tks for asking me 1st.

<font color="aa00aa">szu</font>,
wah pianz!!! Faint man!! If my car look like tat maybe I also pai-seh to drive out lor cos too much HK liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
okie.. noted with thanks..
Actually $45 is ok mah. Cos if you spend on the lucky draw may not just spend $45 lor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
You've got mail...

<font color="aa00aa">szu</font>,
omg..!! I like the bouquet, the white gown and the pink gown. Cos my fav colors are pink and white mah. *hiaks-hiaks*

szu,
tks for sharing nice pics.
I like the HK flower.

acthia,
hmm... $45 my DH sure tell me not worth one leh...
I will try LD at Kitty Love see can get or not? If cannot get also nvm lar... wait n see who wanna sell me cheaper than $45. hahaha...

feifei,
Ya lor the containers nice nicr hor. Annie said Butkit Merah shop oso selling but tat time got many pieces now no more le. She bought the last set. keke...

Acthia,
I want. Help me reserve 1 set ya.
Ya ya, when hubby wana pamper u faster grab lor if not wait he change his mind liao then no more le. The mug hor, I think Sanrio Isetan selling cheaper leh. Think abt $15.90 lor or maybe tat time coz I went wif Annie then they got special price. I oso got the mug, bowl set from MTW. Then I got the same design soup bowl from Sanrio Isetan. hehe... All very nice....
Did u also happen to see the ribbon set like pvc material fake leathery like tat type? Got dustbin, remote control holder, mirror, tissue box? I tot of buying them leh but a bit expensive. Do u hv any comments for me? Do u think they're nice?

Janet,
T.Bahru outlet oso hv lots of HK stuffs. So u can come see see lah.

msbrown,
Tiong Bahru which shop?? Is it inside Tiong Bahru Plaza?? Me still tinking of going Admiralty there leh. So many tings to buy loh.
I wana see whether they hav any nice CNY decorations in Hello Kitty too. Hee....

szu,
wow, nice car leh...*droopling liao*..hee

acthia,
heehee...

meiji,
heehee...ya lor, $45 can buy alot of hk things liao leh..

acthia,
here is the list of ppl asking for the containers, in the order their postings were done:

1. lanichua
2. bubbles_24
3. meiji
4. msbrown
5. szu

Lani Chua,
U appear again the did the compile for us. So good. keke.. thanks.

blurqueen,
More Than Words at T.Bahru plaza lor. On the 3rd floor. They're selling a lot of disney characters things but lately they brought lots of HK stuffs in.

acthia,
here is the list of ppl asking for the containers, in the order their postings were done:

1. lanichua
2. bubbles_24
3. meiji
4. msbrown
5. szu
6. japancraze

blurqueen,
alamak i didn't see your posting lah! ok you go add in your name to the list. me going out now, bring my dd for her JG class. bye! chat with all of you tonight!

meiji,
u know wat? i was so excited abt the LD tt i 4got to ask the SA abt the discounts *sigh*
yaya...heng no repeat items else i also sianz..1t two LD is drawn by my DH then the other 2 LD is drawn by my DD..i dun dare to draw cos i scared i draw unwanted items...hahaha

Ooh..the carpet is 3rd prize...so what is the 2nd prize har?

ur pudding v nice leh...u mus b a good cook!

so u tryin to get a 'piglet' too? hehehe

Janet,
np lah..i wil try but no promise lor..at least got some hope u wil get the item if i managed to get it kekeke

msbrown,
lunaticfreezer tried the LD til she get the toaster so she did nt wipe out all the LD.

lunaticfreezer,
so how much u spend in total on the LD?
I m interested to get the long wallet n HK canister...pls let me know if u can release these..

acthia / feifei / KMG,
exact shop name i can't recall...but is over HKG lor..those places i went is ladies street, Mongkok, Causeway bay...all have HK lor but prices may varies. Cos everywhere i go, sure c HK shop 1 lor...even poster in MTR also got HK...OMG!

blurqueen,
yup..got the last pc of the ice cube tray..heng..

i think i m addicted to the LD too..so if Kitty Love is having the LD, pls let me know...kekeke

acthia,

1. lanichua
2. bubbles_24
3. meiji
4. msbrown
5. szu
6. japancraze
7. feifei

Bubblesangel,
hahah..... nvm lar, not much difference.
2nd prize is the Big White Towel.
ya ya, waiting for Kitty Love LD.

Bubblesangel,
I'm not a good cook leh...

hahaha... not sure will try for "piglet" or not lar... stress!

acthia,
Im adding my name in the list ya...

1. lanichua
2. bubbles_24
3. meiji
4. msbrown
5. szu
6. japancraze
7. feifei
8. blurqueen30

Ms Brown,
Thanks for your help again. Will let you know if I need to use your help for 10%.
Ok, so 3rd floor of Tiong Bahru Plaza.

Bubblesangel,
Thanks also for helping me get the HK bread container if you go to HK again.

feifei,
np...we can mt tis wk but let me know earlier cos i may nd to go town to pick up sm stuff.

meiji,
no stress lah...u got til mar to get urself a piglet if u wan..jiayou!

acthia,
Im adding my name in the list ya...

1. lanichua
2. bubbles_24
3. meiji
4. msbrown
5. szu
6. japancraze
7. feifei
8. blurqueen30
9. bubblesangel

Janet,
The egg mould very easy to use, I got one Cinnamoroll egg mould $7.90 from Kai Kai.

Put the boiled egg white it's hot to the egg mould and leave more than 10 minutes can liao.

meiji,
tks tks...you also jia you ya...me prefer either this year piglet or early next yr mousie...hee..but depends...

Janet,
tink meiji bought the mould the other tiem leh...

Meiji,
so we need to spend $50 to become kaikai member? DO they still have the LD there? was tinking of goign there tmr =)...

Fei Fei,
I wish you all the best getting a healthy baby this year. Take care of your health, both yourself and hubby.

My wish list VERY simple now lah.
Just these 2 items can liao.
651015.jpg
651016.gif

feifei,
U can call up Kai kai to check mah. Hav den u go down loh. Dun hav to waste ur trip there.

Janet,
So u r 35 yrs old ah?? Hw many kids u hav??

Blurqueen,
All ladies here, no need to hide age. What's there to hide anyway ? I have 2 kids - boy going on 7 next week, gal going on 3 this year.

Purple Penguin bought the HK tray for me. I am so happy with it.

feifei,
must spent $100 for Kai Kai member leh, can accumulate the receipt. Kai Kai's LD only for member leh... no more LD liao...
Now can only wait for Kitty Love's LD.

Okie ladies...
I'll check with the auntie tonight when I go home about the containers hor. Hope will have good news for u all okie.

<font color="ff6000">So far the list is as follows yah.
1. lanichua
2. bubbles_24
3. meiji
4. msbrown
5. szu
6. japancraze
7. feifei
8. blurqueen30
9. bubblesangel
10. Lunaticfreezer</font>

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
The bread container berry nice hor...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Can check with the buyer whether got BP on this item or not??? heheh...

Janet,
Oh...u hav one boy &amp; one gal ah?? Gd for u loh. Ya ya all ladies here no need to hide age lah. Me 30 yrs old, oso with 2 kids.