Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

GOOD MORNING Fei Fei.

Fei Fei,
The bedsheet is soft and the colour doesn't come off during wash. But very dirty.

Shan Shan,
If you have time, can upload pics of wallet pls ? I'm still looking for a HK wallet to store my stuff. So far, all those I see on yahoo/ebay not to my expectation leh.

GOOD MORNING Janet and feifei.....

Janet,
you say the hk bedsheets is soft but very
"dirty",wat happen?you mean when it comes is like that or wat?
try to upload tonite ya...cos last nite too tired liao..

feifei,
the pudding nice hor
650197.gif

Shan Shan,
Ya hor ? Where is Niki ah ? Don't tell me she is also 'silent reader'.

Blue_Genie/Dior,
How are your babies ? Do drop us a note when you have a few minutes of rest. I understand you won't have time once the kids come along.

<font size="+1">Calling ALL THE USUAL HK kakis !!!</font>
<font size="+1">Where have you been ?
<font color="ff0000">Niki, Nikita, Tamarind, Mom2nat, Forgetmenot, Xiaobahou.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Ladies...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Your pudding looks really nice and yummy.

<font color="aa00aa">Lunaticfreezer</font>,
Wow!! You must have spend really lots of $$$ on the HK LD hor..
650247.gif

If I spend like tat sure kena from hub liaoz!!!
Anyway, will you be selling any of the prizes?? Cos I may be interested in certain items lah. TIA yah...

it seems like the more you look at it,the more you find her sooooo...cuteie...haha...shake her small head here n there...like dancing lor..
enjoy....

I'm interested in getting the following items from you. Can let me know the costs per item please. Thks...
<font color="ff6000">1) PVC Drawstring pouch
2) Comb
3) Face Towel 2
4) Face Towel 3</font>

Good morning ladies,

Shanshan,
HK animation very cute!

Kai Kai selling HK Dual Way Spice Shaker you posted.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Your pudding also berry nice. Me can't wait to get my moulds from she she's BP and do Almond jelly for my gals.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Thks for asking. I'm ok now...
I like the bread container &amp; big HK carpet that you posted.
650286.jpg
650287.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">she she</font>,
I like the clock and magazine rack tat you bot. Btw, is the rack made of plastic??
I just bot a wooden mag rack from MTW yesterday.. cost me $43.90 leh.
But it's ok lah... cos hubby buy for me mah. heheh

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30</font>,
You can just sign up for an ebay accnt yourself leh. Dun worry... it's free mah.
Just go into the ebay website and look for the sign-up button.
Click and follow the instructions lor. =o)

Morn ladies...always got alot to catch up cos weekend seldom login kekeke

Meiji,
Yupz...i got the 1ast pc of ice cube tray @ Kitty Palace. Wanted to do the jelly but no time to do it over the weekend.

C how to squeeze time @ nite to do the jelly kekeke

Janet,
U mean the bedsheet is dirty?? funi hor..
About the HK phone hor, if u lk me, used to use high-tech phone (2MP camera lens, 3G, etc) then mayb u wil nt get used to tis down-to-earth HK phone lor.
But then, I bought it to use once a while n to keep as a HK collection. Smmore it's really v nice kekeke

Lunaticfreezer,
So u r the one who wipe out almost all LD @ Kitty Palace on Sat? How will u know u wil kena the toaster when u nv wipe out ALL?
I was there after my makan abt 3+4+pm, then i asked the 'nt so friendly-look' SA stil got 1st prize &amp; she said no more liao, only left 1 carpet, few mugs, few DVDs, few bath salt.

so my sis 'blanja' me 2 LD n I won myself 1 LTS mug &amp; 1 LTS tote bag kekeke

Oh ya..b4 that, I went on last Fri nite to get the ice cube tray n also tried out the LD. I dun dare to draw so asked my DH to try n he got me 1 HK carpet n 1 MM canister.

Btw, HK carpet is No.2 prize arr?

I saw a lady with 2 gals playing the LD last fri...wonder is it anyone frm this thread? heehee

morning ladies,
How's everyone????

Janet,
U reali screaming for them to come out ah. keke... BTW, the kitchen scissors u posted, KaiKai is selling them but I didn't ask for the price. If u interested, next time I go I'll help u ask.
The bear wall clock, I already bought liao. I bought from MTW. They're selling only at $22.90, somemore I got 10%. Then I got collect all those stickers when u spend $5, I used all then I paid only abt $7 for the clock. hee... KittyPalace also selling this wall clock &amp; it's selling at $60! Kua Kua Kua...... So expensive. My hubby says, " Sha Ren Fang Huo ".... keke....
All the carpets u posted very nice.I oso like the rose series which u &amp; Annie like one. Reali nice.
Abt the bedsheet, wa sei, so expensive ah. All more than $100 one leh but all very nice lor.

Meiji,
The relax series LD carpet, not that I wana hao lian or tempt u ah. I opened up on Friday while packing. Wa... I was caught speechless by it. It's reali very nice lor. From the pic, I still dont realise it leh but when I open it up. It's reali very very nice. I believe all those carpets which Janet posted have come from past LD then I believe they're all very nice ones. If got ppl wana sell u, u better grab. It's worth it. Even if they sell u at $20 - $30 it's also worth it leh. KittyLand got sell but at $45.90 if I'm not wrong. I got 15% on it, so if u reali wan, I can go help u get after less it's abt $39. Oh ya, I still havent given u the receipt for KittyLove hor.

sheshe,
the clock u bought very nice leh. But I've got too much clocks liao. keke... cant finished using them.

Acthia,
How are u????

Feifei,
Did u manage to find the TPY shop?

Annie &amp; myself went to Jurong Point last nite. It's a last min decision. keke, coz both our hubbies not around so we decided we're very bored so we juz went there shop &amp; hv dinner. But we didn't reali shop lor. Only went to the HK push cart &amp; got some things. Pictures not taken yet. hee.... Small items lah. The push carts sell those small plastic coin pouches which I bought fm MT at $1.50. They're selling at $3.50 so expensive but I muz say they hv more designs &amp; I liked a number of them. I didn't buy any though coz felt too expensive liao.

Some items I bought from KittyLand in Amara.

3 Tier lunch box but I think can use to store other things lah. hehe... $45.90. It's checked bear series so I grab.
650345.jpg
650346.jpg

Plastic Bowl $10.90. My thinking is to use it to mix the dough for the cookies. keke....
650347.jpg

Teaspoon &amp; fork $6.90 each.
650348.jpg

still looking for the HK w flower lamp from the last lucky dip....only got EITHER HK w teddy bear white bath towel (2nd) OR HK w flower blanket (3rd) to exchange with......

msbrown,
wow, u bought lunchboxes again??hee...

I stil haven went to the shop yet lor...cos was raining yesterday...most likely goign this wk =)...how much u paid for the lunchboxes? The SA at Kittyland bery nice hor...

Acthia,
Tks ger, nice pudding lor, yest wanted to make the mango one but was abit busy with hsework and things so din.....

Will PM you in a short while ya, i must go bk to the thread to see which are the items...keke..old liao, poor memory *winkz*.

Janet,
heehee..u miss niki and all? ;p.But if they are here, this thread will more more lively..keke..

Acthia,
I love the kitchen scissors and bread container very much.

Bubblesangel,
Maybe the cloth used to make the bedsheet is dirty. Used a little bleach for coloured clothes for a thorough wash.
As for the handphone, I'm used to 3G now. So quite difficult to revert to basic hp now. Guess you understand. BTW, my hubby said you are very young mummy.

Blurqueen,
No harm signing up for ebay account because you can even 'bookmark' some of your fav HK items inside.

Tink you can refer to the archive under 5th Jan for pics of the items you posted.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Thks for asking... me ok now... =o)
My granny was really sick for a long time so I'm thankful she's with the Lord now cos her suffering can stop liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
Aiyoooo... you all make me so tempted to go Kittyland for shopping spree but this month I need to control leh. sigh...

msbrown,
I like the 3 tier cntrs u bot fm KIttyLand leh... so nice! but EX lar...
u har! make me sooooooo tempted, I want the carpet but nobody wanna sell me leh...

Missing out on lots of HK items...so busy and tired..no time to log on...Little monster dont like to sleep at night so i'm always very tired and restless...

Janet,
Thanks for your concern and remembering us, I'm trying to catch up with the lost of sleep and adapting to the baby...

acthia,

PMed you liao
650515.gif

Ya lor, cheerup ya...

hee...u should go Kittyland to see see lor..Soemtimes i go there hor,always walk in circles cos duno wat to buy leh...feel like buying ALL...hee

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
hey... hey... me still pending on collecting the bathroom set from you leh. How about this weekend??

Hi everyone Hi Janet

Have become a slient reader liao. Was bz and sick for the past long weeks. Was surprise how fast this thread is goin !!!

Hi everyone Hi Janet

Have become a slient reader liao. Was bz and sick for the past long weeks. Was surprise how fast this thread is goin !!!

good afternoon...

meiji,
i went causeway point last nite for dinner too, i saw MTW selling a HK stool that i'm too tempted but too expensive $43.88, i also went to kiddy palace and saw that they do carry some wooden HK itmes, like remote rack.

shanshan,
it's a music + jewlery box actually, on top can put pic too, at first the boss asking for $30, then maybe it's last day or i buy some more from her so less $2 for me, my DD loves to hear the music, she'll dance too!
650542.jpg

650543.jpg

feifei &amp; acthia,
i think $18 is okey lah, i saw some selling $20+, i guess because it's last day, so she wants to sell off all her stuff! yes, it's made of plastic but big enough to put my DD's overside book and i just love it and even hubby said this is a good buy, kekeke...

acthia,
i saw the hanger that u bot from MTW at $10 only but last piece so i didn't buy so as the bath set at $10 too!

650544.jpg

meiji,
wow, u went for the LD again huh? hee hee, at least u got a set of the mugs...when u intend to use the toaster?

wahhh,just over the weekend n sooo many postings! too bad i don't have access to the pc, if not sure join in n "chat"!

Fei Fei,
I've been crazy over this red bag for a long time already. Unfortunately, it is available only on ebay Taiwan site.

Welcome back, Nikita.

Bubblesangel,
I play until I get my toaster loh. Yesterday,
I just ask my DH whether I can spend $500 on some things anot, and he was like wah, you very rich hor and he say cannot. Wah lau, heng I nv tell him I spent so much on HK lucky dips otherwise he sure heart attack one.