morning ladies,
How's everyone????
Janet,
U reali screaming for them to come out ah. keke... BTW, the kitchen scissors u posted, KaiKai is selling them but I didn't ask for the price. If u interested, next time I go I'll help u ask.
The bear wall clock, I already bought liao. I bought from MTW. They're selling only at $22.90, somemore I got 10%. Then I got collect all those stickers when u spend $5, I used all then I paid only abt $7 for the clock. hee... KittyPalace also selling this wall clock & it's selling at $60! Kua Kua Kua...... So expensive. My hubby says, " Sha Ren Fang Huo ".... keke....
All the carpets u posted very nice.I oso like the rose series which u & Annie like one. Reali nice.
Abt the bedsheet, wa sei, so expensive ah. All more than $100 one leh but all very nice lor.
Meiji,
The relax series LD carpet, not that I wana hao lian or tempt u ah. I opened up on Friday while packing. Wa... I was caught speechless by it. It's reali very nice lor. From the pic, I still dont realise it leh but when I open it up. It's reali very very nice. I believe all those carpets which Janet posted have come from past LD then I believe they're all very nice ones. If got ppl wana sell u, u better grab. It's worth it. Even if they sell u at $20 - $30 it's also worth it leh. KittyLand got sell but at $45.90 if I'm not wrong. I got 15% on it, so if u reali wan, I can go help u get after less it's abt $39. Oh ya, I still havent given u the receipt for KittyLove hor.
sheshe,
the clock u bought very nice leh. But I've got too much clocks liao. keke... cant finished using them.
Acthia,
How are u????
Feifei,
Did u manage to find the TPY shop?
Annie & myself went to Jurong Point last nite. It's a last min decision. keke, coz both our hubbies not around so we decided we're very bored so we juz went there shop & hv dinner. But we didn't reali shop lor. Only went to the HK push cart & got some things. Pictures not taken yet. hee.... Small items lah. The push carts sell those small plastic coin pouches which I bought fm MT at $1.50. They're selling at $3.50 so expensive but I muz say they hv more designs & I liked a number of them. I didn't buy any though coz felt too expensive liao.
Some items I bought from KittyLand in Amara.
3 Tier lunch box but I think can use to store other things lah. hehe... $45.90. It's checked bear series so I grab.
Plastic Bowl $10.90. My thinking is to use it to mix the dough for the cookies. keke....
Teaspoon & fork $6.90 each.