Hi ladies, good sunday but weather is good to slp only. hehe.....
Jac,
U want the HK lamp and measuring tape ah? I try to see if I can drop by TPY to help u get later the lamp then the measuring tape only left pink bow one. Do u still want? If yes, pls sms me coz later I might not log in liao.
Anyone else wants the nite lamp? pls sms me ok. Only got blue one dont have pink.
Meiji/hoho,
Taka Sanrio got lots of cookie kit ah? Actuali hor, my hubby says I can go buy those mixture from NTUC/Cold Storage then use my cookies cutter to make the faces leh. More worth it coz I tried 1 packet of the cookie kit, can only do abt 18 small thin pieces of cookie lor. Let's see if I can be successful then I'll show u.
VQ,
Myself & Annie oso bought tis pie mould. very cute hor but very big leh. keke... Yr mudding mould looks very nice. I tried doing it with the ice cube tray but hor very soft leh so a little disfigured lor. But when I did the japanese jelly, turns out very nice.
Me gog out le, so any one else who wants the nite lamp can sms me hor.
feifei,
u managed to find the shop a not?