Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Shan Shan,
I saw the jewel towels on yahoo auction sometime back. Much much cheaper, but only left the white colour. Oh yes, Stargazer told me the rose design bedsheets will only come in March. So she couldn't tell me how many threadcounts.

meiji,
bubblesangel sms'd me that day. she bought the ice cube tray, but there was only 1pc left, so she only bought for herself....sob...sob...

these r the mango puddings i've made yesterday. both face look the same. saw previous postings fm Feifei saying that very difficult to take out. i very scare my HK will be disfigured!!! i use 1 of my finger to slightly press or separate the pudding fm the mould then put a plate on top of the mould n turn upside down. Then my HK appear nicely on the plate liao!! i think bcos i put more water cos the box said 250ml but i put 280ml.. cos my DH dont eat too sweet... my DH, DD n i ate the pudding together jus nw... n we dont know where to start eating.. my DH n DD said too cute to be eaten, end up we started fm the side without damaging HK face...

using Pie Mould
649617.jpg

another "i dont what" Mould (come with 1 pink n 1 white moulds)
649618.jpg

KMK,

i got this fm LD during my last trip to japan...

y SIN LD so fast finished n so slow to replenish...

whereas in Japan, they hv so many to choose fm!! i m thinking of my next japan trip liao...

Sorry i did not post together cos i suddenly recall..

yesterday i went to this shop in old woodlands central, they sell some HK items too n they carried a few HK car accessories too... HK seat cover, pillow n etc... i drool over them cos i cant buy as my DH wont allow me to turn our car to HK car...

on fri when i was at amara hotel carpark... i saw a car with all the HK car accessories!!! so cute!!

Hi KMK,
Yes, the picture that you posted in the link is from previous LD. I posted it previously too.

Wow! Never know can sell for such a high price. Hee Hee! Now I know how much my old LD prizes can fetch.

Hi ladies, good sunday but weather is good to slp only. hehe.....

Jac,
U want the HK lamp and measuring tape ah? I try to see if I can drop by TPY to help u get later the lamp then the measuring tape only left pink bow one. Do u still want? If yes, pls sms me coz later I might not log in liao.

Anyone else wants the nite lamp? pls sms me ok. Only got blue one dont have pink.

Meiji/hoho,
Taka Sanrio got lots of cookie kit ah? Actuali hor, my hubby says I can go buy those mixture from NTUC/Cold Storage then use my cookies cutter to make the faces leh. More worth it coz I tried 1 packet of the cookie kit, can only do abt 18 small thin pieces of cookie lor. Let's see if I can be successful then I'll show u.

VQ,
Myself & Annie oso bought tis pie mould. very cute hor but very big leh. keke... Yr mudding mould looks very nice. I tried doing it with the ice cube tray but hor very soft leh so a little disfigured lor. But when I did the japanese jelly, turns out very nice.

Me gog out le, so any one else who wants the nite lamp can sms me hor.

feifei,
u managed to find the shop a not?

Purin,i also interested in the birthdates towel
1. Meiji (Jan 2) - Sorry Meiji, Hubby really forgot about it this week.
2. Hoho03(Dec 19)
3.shan_shan {FEB 26)
4. Japancraze (feb 20 & sep 21)

I think your hubbies should be happy about the the pan, cookie cutter and jelly molds you bought. They get to taste yummy stuff their wives made.

I saw the shop at TP hub. But don't have much things to sell leh.

Bubblesangel,
Thanks for the info on the HK phone.

She_She,
I like my 3G phone because hubby has no excuse to buy the wrong thing from supermarket now.

I was at Isetan Scotts just now. Wanted to try for lucky dip but don't know what to buy for $10 first.
Right now, everywhere selling CNY stuff. Think must wait until after CNY to see if got new HK things to see.

Janet,
I see. Tks for the info.
Not worth coz have to make purchase of $10 thing and only can buy 1 LD hor?

Looks like there is something interesting we ladies should do.

<font color="0000ff">VQ/Fei Fei</font> to make pudding and coffee with their HK mold/airpot.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji</font> to make pancake for us and toast bread with her HK pancake pan and toaster.

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font> to make coffee with her coffee maker and play DVD for us to enjoy.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown</font> to make cookies

Janet,
haha... where and when we should have a gathering? heehee...

today very quite, seems all ladies went out shopping le...

Shan Shan,
At one time, Stargazer had this HK cover for air con unit in the room. Should have bought it then.

Ladies going to BKK can look out for HK bedsheet. However, do bear in mind it may be just 120 threadcount.

An example from Stargazer's online shop:
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/My-Melody-Supertwin-Bedsheet-Set-Authentic-NEW_W0QQitemZ180073264143QQihZ008QQcategoryZ95263QQcmdZViewItem

210 threadcount King size duvet cover.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-King-Size-Duvet-Cover-Original_W0QQitemZ180072979958QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Queen size duvet cover.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Super-Twin-Queen-size-Duvet-Cover-NEW_W0QQitemZ180072505242QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

HK kitchen scissors. Don't mind getting one if price is cheaper.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Kitchen-Scissors-Korea-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180072836878QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

<font size="+1">Annie,</font>
French rose cushion. $30.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Pink-Rose-Round-Cushion-Japan-SALE_W0QQitemZ180072794454QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Hi VQ,
Yes, will remind Hubby to take pictures.

Hi Japancraze,
Is your BD on Feb 20 or Sep 21?

I've a fren's bd on Feb 20 and I'm getting a towel for her too.

1. Meiji (Jan 2)
2. Hoho03(Dec 19)
3. shan_shan {FEB 26)
4. Japancraze (feb 20 &amp; sep 21)

Janet,

I like all the carpets u posted.
I want get this carpet, bcoz recent LD i spent and get most of the items, short of carpet, wallet &amp; bags. Hopefully lunaticfreezer have extra then can sell to me...

649965.jpg

Purin,
Tks again for asking your DH helping us to get the birthdate towel.

Janet,
The Isetan Scotts LD still got the 1st &amp; 2nd prize or not?

i went to Shufen's shop (Tong Hua Wu)at TPY, the umbrella no more already, actually the shop is really small and i think they will only stock up 1-2pcs of each items only, the SA told me her boss was at supplier and will be back later on to get more new stocks, asked me to call her later on, but then DD was so cranky and we ended up leaving after that!

HOWEVER, i saw a make shift stall on the open area at TPY hub selling something that we're very familiar with, like the mag rack at $15 only, and here's what i bot today, hee..

mag rack $15
clock $20
musical box $28
and a FREE mug
650001.jpg

she_she,
I like the HK clock u bought.
BTW u bought this from Shu fen or the other make shift stall?

meiji,
another one at the open area, but today last day liao! maybe that's why she's selling cheaper? anyway, i saw shu fen's shop also got the mag rack but $18.9

she_she,
I see. Tks for the info. The magazine rack quite big leh... today I went causeway pt, beside the causeway pt also have a pasar malam, but their thing not cheap, so i didnt buy lor... saw a HK lamp very nice one.

meiji,
goodnite to you...sleep well!!

Purin,
thanks again for asking your hubby to help us buy the birthdate face towel..
650099.gif

she_she,
you spent $$$ again wor...heehee..i like the hk clock you bought...but the muscial box abit ex leh...so good got free gift...so okie lar..

VQ,
your hk pudding looks yummy leh..heehee...

meiji,
you manage to make the pancake but not nice ar..show us leh..nvm ma can try again one..its okie..

shanshan,
alamak, 1 pic only ah?! heehee...you must be tired from shopping today huh? anyway weather now so shiok to sleep liao. i think i also wanna go snuggle under my blanket liao! haha!!

im interested in getting the macdonald hello kitty brick lego.. anyone's selling please pm me! want all colours EXCEPT..

- orange
- green
- grey

HI Purin,
I know it's really KS of me to ask now, but does your hubby fly to Japan often during the year ? If not, then have to tompang him to buy a HK towel for my gf's birthday. Oct 24.

VQ,
Wow, nice pudding ya =)...so all finsihed? ;p

Msbrown,
I din go to the TPY shop yet leh cos was rainin gyesterday....Is there still alto of nite light left?

She_she,
the mag I bought at $18 leh =(....the music box hor, is the same series as my jewellery box =)....so nice hor
650183.gif

Janet,
hee...good idea for the gathering =)...hee

Hows the bedsheet which bubblesangel helped u buy from HKG? is it soft?