Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
No problem. I can wait.
Tks a lots for helping me get the towel.

Purin,i also interested in the birthdates towel
1. Meiji (Jan 2) - Sorry Meiji, Hubby really forgot about it this week.
2. Hoho03(Dec 19)
3.shan_shan {FEB 26)

Hi Meiji/Shan Shan,
No prob.

Hubby likes to go to the Sanrio shop there as they sell a lot of Shinkansen stuff. So he can see if there's anything that is worth buying for DS.

Purin,
Thank ur DH on my behalf. i appreciate his efforts!!! He not only help me c for that Jinbei but he also look for nicer designs!!! hehehe.. he's cute n helpful!!

so he saw the same design(the Jinbei i show u) at the airport? i dont mind to wait another 2 weeks to c the pink Jinbei, as long as before CNY... cos my DD will be wearing this during CNY!!! comfortable!!! last trip in japan, My DH n I even bought hairclips n japanese slipper to match the Jinbei... hahaha...

WOW!!! u ladies really willing to spend on the LD... i dont dare leh.. cos my DH will nag n nag at me cos previously he mentioned play LD until $100 plus.. i might as well buy an air-ticket to bkk!!! after digesting, i went: YEAH HOR!!! then i CONTROL myself liao... like thurs, my luck not so good after 2 tries i stop liao... afterthat, i regretted playing this... i might as well buy something i like... BUT if i won the 1st prize than worth it.. who knows? i won 2 books which i dont know even what it is all abt.. the rude SA at kitty palace called me to play with the stickers can liao... @#$%&!!!

hey, after thinking, y must we scare our DH nag huh!!!

last time, scare our mom scold us for spending $$$ then now scare our DH nag us for spending $$$!!!! cant we buy something to PAMPER ourselves without thinking of getting scolding!!! hahaha.... make sense right?

Good night ladies! i gonna sleep liao... Wish our TOMORROW is BETTER!!!!

hehe...VQ u very funny leh. Last time my mum never nags wan dun know why I marry a DH that can nag triple times more than my mum. hehe...he's snoring away now so I can login to see so many postings on a Saturday! I think Lunaticfreezer's wins got everyone excited! hehe...

Lunaticfreezer, u login tomorrow and let us know what u are selling from this LD ya.

Meiji, show us the HK pancake after u've used it ya. Ya...can consider consider getting from KP. I was thinking to buy this or the one with HK and friends...

Purin, u got PM. I've attached pics. U take care ya! Hope you can totally recover soon!

ShanShan/Janet, tks for the comfort on the rose carpet. If really can't find at any other places then I'll buy from the auction. It cost $49.90 leh....real exp if it's from $10 draw...I could have drawn it if I already know of such LD in the past...hehe...understand from KittyLove SA that the rose series LD was held at Jan last yr.

Ladies, since tomorrow my hubby not ard, if my boy sleeps le and my housework done, I might take pic of all my LD buys and my recent buys...hehe...but no promise cos recently my DS like glue to me and my mil. Practically holding on to my legs and tagging my pants if I dun carry him.

Good morning Janet!

The umbrella u posted is the free gift from Taka Sanrion fair, need to spent abv $100 to get it.

Annie,
OK, after I made the pancake, I will take pic to show u all, dunno successful or not?
Hope to see ur pics too...

Lunaticfreezer,
If u have extra LD prizes pls sell to us ya...

Annie,
I know which rose carpet u mention, u may send her email ask her lowest prize. She is very nice seller, which i got few items from her recently.

GOOD MORNING MEIJI.

Hi Meiji,
Oh I see. The umbrella is nice.

Lunaticfreezer/Purin,
If you have extra prizes to let go, pls upload here ok ? Thanks in advance.

good morning...

i did go kittyland yerterday at 6+pm, closed alredy! sob...sob...soooo sad, i can only take pic from outside of the shop!
649421.jpg

649422.jpg

then staight away to Kpalace and Klove see if i can play LD, no more already, sob...sob...so bad luck, then i looked aroung both shops, i feel like the price from Kpalace is slight cheaper than Klove and kaikai, i saw the aluminimum fold that shanshan used to post b4, $9.xx only! but of course, the SA there in Klove is far more friendly than the on in Kpalace!

Good morning she_she!

The pics can see KittyLand very tidy hor...

Yup! I saw the shelves at Kitty Palace too.

Janet & she_she,
Did u all play for the lucky draw yesterday?

annie,
tks for telling to buy that umbrella at TPY is cheaper at $6 only, i almost wanted to bid that on ebay! hee...
this lamp got pink one, i bot it loooong time ago, touch on it got light on, very cute!
649428.jpg

meiji,
yes, Kland looks so tidy and spacious too, just from the window display i want alot of thingy there already, sure will go down again! hee..

meiji,
not really, i was thinking to buy more in either one shop in order to entitle for membership, but can't find anything attracts me, Kland close on sunday, so i probably will go TPY today to grab the umbrella that annie has mentioned, hee..

she_she,
Yes, the pan can put on stove, still got 1 pcs left. Dunno whether can order, but this is old stocks mayb no more productions liao? That's y i cant find from other place. I think Purin got her pan few yrs back.

Bubblesangel,
I went to archives and found that you're the one with the HK handphone. Can you let me know if it's user friendly pls ? I am interested leh. Hubby said Valentine's Day coming, so time to decide what I want, although I actually didn't want anymore hp.

649443.jpg

if anyone wants to sell yr LD's prize, pls let me know, i want the DVD if you're willing to let go at cost, tks!

She She,
I'm still considering because I'm presently using a 3G phone and the HK phone doesn't have the feature.

Meiji,
Pls advise the HK pan. Would like to know if it's safe to be used over the stove. Is it non-stick type ?

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
My hubby knows I am crazy over handphones. So every year, I get a hp. Sorry, don't mean to be 'hao lian'. After getting a hp for Valentine's Day, I don't dare ask for anything else for birthday and Christmas. How can I still do that right ?

Janet,
haha... not hao liao, your DH really nice, and u also very nice person coz wont get expensive thing on Valentine, Bday, X'mas or anniversary ya?

she_she,
Not sure will going out later...

if u talking abt shopping hor, I'm shopping queen lor... previously when I'm still working i shopping everyday lunch time leh... crazy leh... hahaha

She She,
Today is my de-stress day. Need to see-see what's interesting in Orchard Rd. Also need to meet buyer for the Enfapro formula.

Meiji,
I have to be understanding liao. Now that you mentioned Anniversary, the hp is a combination of 5 important events.