Purin,
Thank ur DH on my behalf. i appreciate his efforts!!! He not only help me c for that Jinbei but he also look for nicer designs!!! hehehe.. he's cute n helpful!!
so he saw the same design(the Jinbei i show u) at the airport? i dont mind to wait another 2 weeks to c the pink Jinbei, as long as before CNY... cos my DD will be wearing this during CNY!!! comfortable!!! last trip in japan, My DH n I even bought hairclips n japanese slipper to match the Jinbei... hahaha...
WOW!!! u ladies really willing to spend on the LD... i dont dare leh.. cos my DH will nag n nag at me cos previously he mentioned play LD until $100 plus.. i might as well buy an air-ticket to bkk!!! after digesting, i went: YEAH HOR!!! then i CONTROL myself liao... like thurs, my luck not so good after 2 tries i stop liao... afterthat, i regretted playing this... i might as well buy something i like... BUT if i won the 1st prize than worth it.. who knows? i won 2 books which i dont know even what it is all abt.. the rude SA at kitty palace called me to play with the stickers can liao... @#$%&!!!