Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
So how many HK mugs u have? U wana exchange 1 with my MM one? Coz I want 1 of this series HK mug leh. If not, can u give me Meiji's no. coz my hp low batt then use my mum's then cant see her no.

Meiji,
U willing to exchange with me? HK mug with MM mug? If not, then U reserve 2 items rite, We exchange 1 lah, then u pay me the other lor.

hehe...Janet, I won't jump lah...only "duing" my heart only. hehe...the umbrella nice hor. I lost both of my short umbrella that's y decide to buy one. Got a long one the one that I bought from MT but not using it yet. hehe...

Annie,
No mention lah. I luv to go yr place but hor afternon I gotta come back Sem bathe my doggies coz today I nr bathe them. keke... After 6pm can a not? Oh ya, I 4got to show u the Japanese jelly I made, it's in the fridge.

Meiji,
I so envy u leh. U bought the pan ah? I very tempted to buy oso leh. But I think I hv to stop now. Coz I spent also today leh at KittyLand.

Jac,
Can I write short form coz I lazy to type leh. hee.... I oso want the bedsheet if the total charges is not more than $50 but I doubt hor coz HKD200-300 is already abt $50 liao.

msbrown, I just did a check that I got 2 HK mugs. Not so many after all but if I exchange HK for MM, I become got two MM and one HK. Hmm...can I exchange one HK mug with one set of HK or MM canister? hehe....I actually think canister more useful for me. Can store fruits/desserts for Justin.

After 6pm shouldn't be a problem cos dun think my hubby be back very early. But if he did comes back early, I let u know so u can plan for other activities ya.

I'm thinking of getting of my HK rose series carpet....so heartache not to have it.

Purin, u got PM! = )

Annie,
ho ho, quite true leh. if u exchange with me then u got 2 MM then 1 HK. Funny hor. haha.... hmm, let me think think ah coz I liked the canister oso but I got 3 sets. Too much hor. hmm...... wat do u think ah? I check with Meiji 1st. If she got lots of HK mugs then wana exchange then I exchange with her lor. hehe....

Show u something.

This is a small nite lamp. It cost only $1.80 which I bought in a TPY shop juz now. Anyone interested I can help u buy tml coz I feel like gog to Shufen's shop so can help u buy from this TPY shop. I oso duno the shop is at lorong wat.
648937.jpg

HK lock which we bought at KittyPalace
648938.jpg

HK measurement tape. The ribbon is the tape which u pull out. It;s only $9.90. To retract, press the nose.

Meiji, today u went KittyPalace, U got manage to find it a not? Still got 1 with pink ribbon one left.
648939.jpg

Cookie Kit which I bought in KittyPalace. Think it's $30+ if I'm not wrong. Cant rem properly.
648940.jpg

Bubblesangel/Meiji,
My fu..... So Meiji's the nicest hor....
648941.jpg

Annie,
I dunno leh. I think she got helped us buy. I duno yet coz she told me she rushing for flight juz now & she was there. She said it's HKD70 but I duno which designs she got for me or if she got buy for me a not. So we gotta wait for Mon liao. Coz think she'll be back on Mon. I oso very gan cheong leh but I dont dare to call her & ask. hehe.....

All,
Wow, seems like our ladies here went for alot of lucky dips today ya...=)...

Purin,
Your hb going Japan?

Jacqueline,
Tis auction seller also have the mp3s hor? and also the giftidea foudne set and revolving tray lor...Me quite interestd in the bedsheet as well but like wat meiji mentioned, need to see the freight charges 1st lor =).

msbrown,
can't wait to see your loots leh =)...

meiji,
how does your mugs look like? big ones?

Ok, no prob. U check with Meiji first if she can exchange with u then better for u.

The nite light got pink wan? I prefer pink to blue kitty leh.

Wah...so our kitty lock is so nice wan. I didn't even see it just now. haha...the measurement tape I still saw 2 pink ones at Kitty Palace just now. No red ones so I didn't buy. I prefer red ribbon to pink. hehe...dun noe why just visual impact loh.

Shufen's shop quite limited stuff wan. U will spend less than 30mins there cos her shop quite small and some more not much stock left. She said she's sourcing for more stocks these two days so Monday onwards got new stocks le.

Oh ya...one thing must compliment. The Daniel and Kitty mp3 set really worth buying! Now abit regret liao...the Kitty head got diamond like pink crystal. When I saw msbrown's, wow...blown away. hehe...hubby using pc got to log off le.

msbrown, see u tomorrow!

msbrown,
which part of TPY did u buy the nite light frm? I like leh...hb say can bring me there provided I know which shop...hee..
Shufen stall quite small rite?

Your hb got nag at you cos u spent on HK again...hee

Annie,
You got the HK pan ah ? How much is it ?
As for the rose carpet, buy it lah, otherwise you will feel very upset inside. Tell your hubby the carpet is your Valentine's Day gift lah,, instead of buying roses.

Ms Brown,
The 'ping an' fu is very nice. It has a good meaning too and auspicious for the person to hold it.

Bubblesangel,
So you are the one who has the HK hp. Can you tell me if it's user friendly ? BTW, have you started using it yet ? Also, is it in English pls ? Sorry for so many questions.

Annie,
we should have went together hor coz I went to these 2 places, kitty palace and TPY also. Aiyah, the person who bought their lucky dips is me loh. Still nursing my heartpain now.

Annie,
I can exchange the measuring tape with u if u reali like the red bow coz I can accept both pink or red. I'll see if I go KittyPalace tml if yes, I'll get the pink bow measuring tape then give u the red one.

feifei,
those I posted above are my loots from KittyPalace last Wed. hehe... today's loot, havent got time to take pictures yet. I oso duno exactly where leh. I only know when u come out from CTE into Braddell, turn into TPY then on yr left hand side is a big hawker centre, then u go in, it's a shop selling all sort of cheap cheap items. Inside 1 corner of the shop, you'll see a lot of it.

My hubby sure got nag lor, but lately I'm not feeling well ( ask Annie, I got proof, not acting this time. keke ) then somemore he's in reservists so he " Xing Ruan " so nvr say anything. Only says dont spend too much lor. I think I muz really curb my spendings liao. Too much le.

Annie,

I bought the pancake pan $45.95 (got 15% disc), then paid $39+. After think think think, feel that worth to buy, so go down to get it today.

Oh ya, dun buy from the auctions, coz that one is mini size, furthermore no cover.
If u really want to get from Kpalace, call them to reserved coz last pcs liao, condition ok. coz I checked both pan. hahaha

msbrown,
I got 2 HK, 1 MM & 1 LTS mugs leh... dun want to exchange coz I want to get 2 HK mugs.

I still cant find the measurement type, actually I forget liao... heehee
the "fu" u got also nice, the word also nice "ping an"

see ur pics, make me drooling on the HK locks leh, should get it lor. haiz!

Lunaticfreezer,
It's reali u ah who bought all the dips? How much u spent? I was at TPY juz now & Annie called me says she went to KittyPalace then played the lucky draw. Then I very tempted to go coz still got 1 last toaster left. She helped me call KittyPalace but SA said someone bought all the dips. Then she told me, her 1st thought was maybe it's Lunaticfreezer.....

How much u spend? U reali like the toaster so much ah? At least abt $200 ba?

Janet,
Ya, I think the meaning is good. I already pin it to my camera pouch.

lunaticfreezer,
wow! U bought all the lucky draw ar? How much u paid? U want to sell me the carpet, wallet and bag or not?

Meiji,
No problem on the mug thing. Actuali the MM & LTS oso quite nice hor. U tempting me to get the pan leh. But I muz REN....

LunaticFreezer,
Do u intend to sell your mugs & canister at cost? I'm thinking of getting 1 HK mug, 1 LTS mug, 2 MM canisters. Annie oso wants 1 HK canister & 1 HK wallet. Wana sell to us?

LunaticFreezer,
If u wana sell, I oso want 1 DVD vol. 2 coz short of this piece to make 1 set. Then oso, if got extra MM tote bag, I oso want. Let me know ya.

msbrown,
Is the hawker center the place where Linda's shop is? Lorong 1 I tink..

Oh dear, take care ya....must rest more, dun chase the HK too much...keekee =D...

Meiji,
the pan bery nice lor =)...

Lunaticfreeze,
Wua...how much u spent to get the toaster?

U used the mp3 yet?

648986.gif

feifei,
No it's not the hawker at Linda there. My dad says the hawker is at Lorong 8. U know where? Jus beside the main road only.

Lunaticfreezer's MP3 is still wif me lor. hee... coz I took from Jac for her but Jac gave me the wrong 1 then lunaticfreezer gotta take from me then go meet Jac to change. So I answer for her. She havent use the MP3 yet.

lunaticfreezer,
see? All of us interested to get the LD prizes, coz they are sooooooo cute!

msbrown,
since the day I'm thinking, but cant remember when liao... everyday think think think, then ask ask ask my DH, until he said up to u. hahaha... so, today happily go get my pancake pan liao...

meiji,
yrs is use the pestering method. keke but it works so y not. haha.... Then in future u know liao, yr DH only agrees when u keep asking them & telling him how much u like it & how how how. Then he'll let u buy... so use tis method in future. haha.....

msbrown,
not everytime leh, must see his mood leh... he is in good mood then ok lar... if not he will angry leh... =P

msbrown,
I just asked hb, he told me its lor 8...keekee...Okie, tks... =)...

649000.gif

Heehee....ic...u used yet?

meiji,
ya lor, that time when I saw the mp3, I fell in loved with it lor...then always ask my hb lor, then he also say up to you....so i quickly order with Jac...keke...must strike iron when hot...

meiji,
ya lor, al the pans bery nice....is there any website on the paper? if yes, maybe we could try to organise a BP...hee

hi feifei,
the hk cute hor...heehee...

meiji,
i like the hk pancake pan you bought...you can make pancake for your DS n DH in the morning liao...sure love it...

lunaticfreezer,
wow..you must have spent alot today..still healing your heart ar..no pain k..cos is your fav HK ma....btw all of us are interested in the LD prizes...is there any of them you wanna sell?

meiji/feifei,
I think men are like tat, soft hearted but wana act tough. hehe... shhhhhhh dont say I say want ah, wait yr hubby dont like me ah.... ban u all talking to me... Coz my hubby oso like tat. U pester, act ke lian, keep thinking abt the thing u liked but cant buy, he'll eventually know & will let u buy one lor.

feifei,
Thanks for your concern ya. Mine is asthma attack lor. Coz lately weather reali changes anyhow lor. Juz spent $70 last nite to see doc. So heart pain. If spent on HK still not so heart pain lor.... keke.....

hello ShanShan.....

Meiji,
All the pans very very nice leh. Wa.... so tempting hor.....

OK I gotta log of liao. Chat tml. I shall try to post my loots bought 2day from KittyLand. tata.... enjoy chatting.

Annie,
if you still tinking about the hk rose rug then get it lor..if not you misses it so much...

meiji,
i like all the mugs you got today from the LD...so lucky than me...

msbrown,
the hk lock you bought from kitty palace so cute..how much?nv see it that day when i been there...cos the SA pissed me off liao..haha

annie,
i think the diamond like.. is actually where the perfume emits.. hehe..

feifei & meiji
yupz.. i will ask e seller first.. update u all again..

msbrown,
you only want the auth 1 rite? i wonder bubblesangel buy at $20 is real or fake one.. cos if its real one.. den i don't think we shld purchase frm crymonica alr.. btw, can u help me get the measuring tape and lamp? let me know ur acct no. den i tfr e money to u.. thanks! hehe..

annie,
your hk umbrella is nice too..cheap ma $6...

msbrown,
you haven tell me wat are you going to do with the BIG MOUTH bath salt?...heehee....

Janet,
you also got tompang blue_blue to buy you the hk birthdate face towel?i regret nv ask her help me buy leh..look nice to keep it even tough nv use ma...cos tot was $15...hiaz...

blurqueen,
wow..drooling over all the hk hotel pics..so nice if all of us can fly to kaoshiong, taiwan..
then after we check out...our lugguage very heavy liao cos taken all the hk away with us..heehee..."DREAMING...."haha....

feifei & msbrown,
heehee... quite true lar, most of the man are like that one, but also got limit lar... cannot spent too much.

Jac,
Tks ya... keep us posted then.

hihi shanshan,
the HK locks no more le... I also cannot get, i got MM.

lunaticfreezer....is it really u who bought all the lucky dips today??... if u have extra HK canister, will love to get it from u....but doubt i have chance..cos so many ladies here eyeing ....i can dream on again....

feifei,
I got the pics from the recipe book. No website leh but got phone no., all in japanese i dun understand. hahaha...

Jac,
If bubblesangel is real one, then its bery worth it hor...Do let me know when the seller replies ya...tks =)..

I also like the nite light...if got pink then nicer =)

shanshan,
how much was the birthday towel which blueblue bought bk? Cos purin's hb goign Japan next wk, so maybe you can tompang her to buy for you =).