Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie, my DH said the HK plush abt S$9!!! so cheap.. i think last time i saw 7-11 selling for abt $19...

i saw the lunch box at kaikai this afternoon.. but kaikai like so messy leh... they only talk to those regular customers.. n i this new one, nobody bother asking me what i want...

Purin,
Thanks ya... hope your hubby can get the towel for me.

BTW, I still cannot find any cheaper tatami (not HK)... ;P

lunaticfreezer,
wow! U have the air pot I'm dreaming for leh...
btw, if i have extra then might can exchange with u liao.

she_she,
heehee... I like the lamp and air pot lor... very nice! but no luck to get them.

xiaobahou,
You're welcome to join us, come chat with us when u have time.

HI Purin,
I don't even have 3 years of collection, how to have so many HK things. Your collection sure makes me very envious leh !!! I would LOVE to have <font color="ff0000">YOUR DVD player, toaster &amp; coffee maker.</font>

Bubblesangel,
Most prob can meet you at Novena Sq later today. We confirm again via SMS.

Xiaobahou,
I didn't see the same list of HK forum kakis and realized your name was missing.

VQ,
Enjoy yourself b4 your baby gal comes along.

Good morning ladies...raining again....

meiji,
the hk hp accessories so cute

annie,
wow..the 3-tier lunchbox so ex...$40 leh..heartpain to buy..no discounts hor..tink i have to let go liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
Thanks for remembering what I like.

<font color="aa00aa">Blue_Blue,</font>
Any chance of us meeting in Orchard tomorrow Sunday ? If not, then can post the towels to me &amp; I'll transfer the money to you.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
I think we can meet at Novena Sq later. My son's tuition ends at 230pm. Will leave my gal and maid at mum's place.

Hi Hi,
Most of the time I controlleed myself. At most $80 - $100 per draw. If I get what I want, will stop. So can stop within $50. Like the $20 LD, I only had 2 dips.

There was only one time that I spent > $250 cos all the prizes are very good.

HI Ladies,
Good morning.

Shan Shan,
I told my son I will bring him to Novena Sq after his tuition. He's not keen because nothing of his interest there. But I need to meet Bubblesangel.

Purin,
Must try for the lucky dip later.

hihi morning ladies,
I went Kai Kai ytd. Saw the ang bao packs that one of the mummy bought too. But no more ice cube tray liao. They hav placed orders, new stocks coming nex 2 wks loh.

My hubby actually ask me to buy the small umbrella which i can keep inside my bag at all times mah, but i still like the long one. But when i saw the price, i run men! Haha... cost $45plus. Sign...

she_she
oic, thanks for the telling me.
the angbaos are very cute!

VQ
I like the HK Big Head Plush your hb got for you!

Janet
you're welcome. Are you interested to get it?

Last nite my hubby said maybe he'll be going Taiwan in the 2nd half of the year. Last time I was sad when he went away. But last nite I was quite happy abt it, though i didn't show it, i said 'orh, ok, you go lor....' heehee, will ask him to bring back HK stuff. I still remember he bot me a HK alarm clock long long time ago when we pa-tor...

good morning...
wow..everyone is so early today! what a day, STOP rainning already! can go SHOP, SHOP, SHOp...hee..

vq,
the ice-cream mould is cheap, but u know how to make ice-cream?

blurqueen30,
how's the foldable umbrella look like at Kai Kai? i'm tempted on this one that janet posted before.
648348.jpg

purplepenguin,
u're welcome. not bad at least yr hubby bought you HK thingy, my DH never buy me any HK, sob..sob..his B'day is coming, am thinking to buy him a HK gift, want to see how he reacts to it, kakaka...

she_she
haha, you're so funny, wanna buy him HK gift.
Last time we pa-tor ma, he knows i love cats, so when he went Taiwan nite market, he bot it lor, but now spoilt already, i still keep for remembrance=P

she_she,
The folded umbrella looks simple loh, nt much design too. I saw a black one which i quite like, but nt the price leh. I wont pay so much for an umbrella. Hee...

Hw much is this pink one u posted?? The design nt bad loh.

Now raining season. Time to take out all those cute brollies and show show a little.

Blue Blue,
Hubby has collected the bedsheet from Bubblesangel. Looks like we have to use the postman regarding the towels unless we can meet 2moro. SMS me lah.

wow.. so many pics today!! where does the eva air flies to? so nice if we can get the chance to travel on the plane!

blurqueen, think the storage shelf have to bid for it on the auctions.

bubbles_24,
Ya loh...hw nice if can travel on eva air, den stay at the hotel like the below pics rite?? Hee... me drooling liao men!

648391.jpg
648392.jpg

blurqueen,
i remember someone posting one such hotel in taiwan.. but think if we were to stay there, when we check out, no more hello kitty left in the hotel cos we will take everything back..hahaha

Blurqueen,
Too much Hello Kitty in the room already.

I will email Stargazer regarding the bedsheet. Must ask her how many threadcount. My hubby very particular about it.

Janet, i m also very particular abt the threadcount cos less than 250.. i will feel itch!!! hahaha...

ladies, the hotel is Grand-lailai in kaoshiong, taiwan..

Hi Ladies, good morning...

DS is sick...fever up and down...early this morning shoot up to 39.1...now better liao *Phew*

Janet,
oic...so u didn't receive my PM the other time...shall PM you again

Meiji,
Thanks, will definitely come in to chat whenever I am free...more possible for weekends

Shanshan,
Luv the jumping HK too, tried to imagine it comes alive just now...silly me:p

VQ,
I bought the HK plush at Kitty Love for my niece @ $16.90 during X'mas...$9 cheap cheap leh...

janet,
Ya loh...too much hello kitty liao, but tink if we were to go there, once we checked out, oso no more HK stuff inside liao men. Coz' all grab up by us! Haha....
But reali see until will drool rite?? So nice loh.

Annie = All things related to HK french rose
Ms Brown = HK teddy bear checked designs

Still looking for these item.
648454.jpg

Thanks to Blue_Blue for helping me buy the birth date towels. Can't wait to see them.
Something like this. VQ, I borrowed your pics.
648455.jpg

Oh ya...I almost forgot, I saw a HK car on road last week leh... very nice, there's a big print of the HK face at one side of the bonnet, a big ribbon print at the sides and 'Hello Kitty' wordings at the back and some other HK prints...I was like 'Wah...wow..'

Hi Xiaobahou,
Is the car that you saw blue in colour? I have seen one too.

Hi Meiji,
The towel posted by Janet is what you have asked my DH to buy right?

hi ladies (who PM me),

I only have 1 LTS bag left....the rest r on "reserved status" pending confirmation as collection will be at novena square only.

annie, as u r the 1st to reply me, if u do not want the bags, i will release it to the next person.

msbrown,
when u going to BKK? the shopping centre is called Central Chidlom,add: 1027 Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan. look out for the HK dustbin @259 baht....very nice

Hi Purin,
No leh...it's matt orange (think the car is Picanto or Hyundai Getz)...when I saw the car, I asked my DH whether can have a small HK print on the petrol cover...he looked at me with an unbelievable and 'horrified' expression

hello ladies... good day.. now then got time to log in.

Shanshan,
U know wat I'm gog to do wif the bath salts? I'll tell u later. U all sure laugh yr heads off &amp; think badly of me one lor. The 3 tier lunch box is $39.90 before 10%

VQ,
I got 3 big mouth comics too lor. I intend to give my Japanese counterparts. hehe coz I cant read Japanese mah. Do u hv the HK dvd no. 2, if yes, I dont mind exchange with u coz I only have 1,3 &amp; 4. Short of no. 2.

Anyone has the current lucky draw dvd no.2 can exchange with me 1 bath salts, or anything like the last draw bag, thermal cup, pouch &amp; towel set. Up to u to choose. I wana keep 1 set of the dvd.

Annie &amp; myself went KittyLand this morning. Bought some things. Like VQ, we bought the pie mould. I also bought 1 small plastic bowl which I can use it to do mixing of the cookies. They also hv a 3-tier container box/lunch box bigger than the 1 I got from KaiKai. This is with checked bear. I immediately grab it lor. It's $49.90. Will show pictures after I take. hehe.... Let u all drool a bit but it's expensive lor.

Actuali KittyLand has a HK table fan which is reali very cute lor selling at promo price at $85. Reali nice, very tempted to buy but I think I ever saw it in BKK. I'll try to go BKK buy this time. keke...

Purin,
Yes. The one Janet posted is the birthdate towel I'm looking for. BTW, my birthdate is 2nd January.
Tks for helping me get the towel ya...

taz, msbrown &amp; ladies,

I went Kitty Palace again today, bought the cookies cutter (msbrown also have) and pancake pan. I finally bought is coz everyday think of the pancake pan...

Also play 3 LD and DH play 1 LD, so we get 3 mugs and DVD. Didnt get the carpet &amp; wallet I want.

msbrown,
I meet u some other day ok, coz dun want DH nagging, today spent a lots again.

Found that the DVD selling in Japan abt SGD22+, then the "BIG MOUTH" book JPY 777, so all the prizes actually more than SGD10.

msbrown,
mayb u can post the BIG MOUTH book to your Japan counterpart. Coz I'm also thinking to send to the Japanese. hahah

VQ,
I am particular about threadcount too. My minimum is 250 and above. I love Sheridan. Usually buy Friven or Elle.

Blurqueen,
I haven't paid Blue Blue for the towels yet.

Bubblesangel,
I am washing the bedsheet now. Thinking of using for CNY.

Xiaobahou,
My hubby's office has a blue car with lots of Hello Kitty on the CAR itself. In fact got one big HK on the driver's door.

Hello Ladies!

hehe...today went HK spree again...Morning went with msbrown to Kittyland. Nice place - neat, tidy and SA very friendly. Some items quite reasonable though some stuff can be quite expensive. I've seen a HK rose series bedroom slipper with furry bottom (the place where ur foot lies) and microfibre bottom (the place where the slipper touches the floor). Original is $51.90 and now on offer at $38. I still think ex so didn't buy. Also got HK rose series tissue cover at $30.90 bah but I didn't buy cos also think it's expensive.

Then I brought my boy to United Square to see doc and after that went Kitty Love. No lucky draws yet but SA still very very friendly. She said will help me liaise with the member who also collects HK rose series. I ask her to give my contact to her or ask that member to give me her contact so I can buy some stuff from that member if she's willing to sell. Then she introduces me one ShinKansen toothpaste/brush set and I bought it. Also bought the HK rose series plastic folder at $1.70.

After that, I can't keep my curiousity so went Kitty Palace at Novena square. That is ard 2.30pm. Got one toaster, abt 8-10 wallets, 2 carpets, 8-10 mugs and 8-10 DVDs and 8-10 books and less than 10 bath foams left. I played 3 times also and got mug, dvd and bath foam!!! Very suay so I didn't dare to play further. Just now I called Kitty Palace and they said all prizes all gone le. Someone bought everything at one go! Lunaticfreezer, is it you? hehe....

After that, I went Toa Payoh to visit Shufen's shop (Tong Hua Wu). Very small shop but saw what msbrown wanted - the storage bag that can store bedsheet but last pc so only ask them to reserve if got new stock - $6.90. I bought the umbrella that She_She and blurqueen have mentioned (so coincidental!) at $6 (original is $6.90) and another HK mirror pouch at $3(original is $3.50).
648875.jpg

Actually can go Shufen's shop cos her stuff abt the same as MT's ranges but prices cheaper than him. But her range not as wide as MT. She very willing to give discount wan cos she knows we are a gang.

Then just now after dinner went BM central kitty shop. Saw a very big HK 3D lamp (think that's the one VQ saw at Shufen's shop) at $99 then round the corner near the Hawker another shop selling the same lamp at $50! Shufen also selling at $50! Very tempted to buy from her cos it's really very nice and big!!!

i ask a seller whom i got to know thru hk auctions if she could help me find the hello kitty bedsheet.. she told me.. fake hk bedsheet around hkd80.. if from sanrio, around hkd200-hkd300.. she say she will give me the prices and pics after she got them.. anyone interested? her hk auction link is,

http://hk.user.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/show/auctions?userID=crybreadmonica&amp;f=&amp;s1=end&amp;o1=a&amp;catID=&amp;catIDselect=&amp;clf=&amp;at=true&amp;u=crybreadmonica&amp;apg=1

if u're interested, can email her and ask also..

annie,
the umbrella's really worth it!!

Annie,
I am so envious of you. This umbrella you bought is very nice. From the ribbon range.
Don't mean to make you jump, but I just washed the bedsheet. I love the pink colour.
That's all for now. My gal is climbing up the table already.

Jac,
I'm interested to get the bedsheet, but must see how much after shipping charges. Pls update me ya... Tks!

Ya Jacqueline, I also think so.

msbrown, u there? hehe...thanks for the HK biscuits and cookie kit! Very nice to eat and so tempted to action now. Tomorrow afternoon my hubby go friends' gathering, u wan come my house to see the train clock?

Ya Meiji, I also scared of getting the mugs le. Wed I was still telling purplepenguin that I never got mugs at KaiKai's draw then now I kept getting the mugs...Meiji, how much u paid for the pancake pan? Is it the single kitty one or the one with kitty and friends? I tot of buying this from yahoo auction
648886.jpg

Purplepenguin, when ur jelly is done, take pics and show us ya. I very tempted to do tomorrow when hubby not at home.