Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
thanks...

janet,
did u go to KittyPalace for the draw? hee hee, if I do go for KittyLove draw n get extra wallet, will sell to u n meiji lah!

janet,
Kitty Palace is at United Sq ah?? Maybe i will go down to hav a look there then. See whether can get cheaper than the yahoo auction or nt.

blurqueen30,
i only know KittyPalace has it now...maybe u can try calling them at 67338757 to see whether any more prizes left?

Taz,
Don't exactly have freedom of movement now leh. Otherwise sure to try and win 1st prize. hehehe.

Meiji,
If I can win a toaster, my hubby won't complain buying a converter.

blurqueen,
LuckyLove will have the same $10 lucky draw anytime oso coz theirs have not arrived yet. Think maybe this few days will arrive liao.

I've juz booked my tickets to Bangkok after CNY on 24/02 and return 26/02. The tickets cost me only $151.23. Will be gog wif a bunch of my friends but hor, they dont like Hello Kitty one. But I dont care lor, I'll tell them to accompany me to go there. keke....

feifei,
I cant remember the website leh. keke.... U try lah.

Janet,
i dont c any rose series bags at any of the shop...

did i ever mention soya sauce bottle is selling at $2 in Japan? i cant remember liao.. i think should be somebody else.. hahaha...

today i go to 4 HK shops...

1) Kitty Love
- NO MORE lucky draw
-SA r nice n friendly..

2) Kitty Palace
- NEW STOCKs arrive for lucky draw
- the SA r talking bad abt 1 customer who got something fm the lucky draw yesterday.. talking bad non-stop...
- But 1 older SA is super rude.. answer my qns without looking at me... another SA ask me what u hoping to get fm the lucky draw.. i told her anything but the books n DVD.. then that rude SA interrupted: u say u dont want then u will get!!(w/o looking at me again!) inside of me turn black face liao.. how can u say such things to your customers??? i look around the shop nothing catch my eyes so i tried the draws when another younger SA came back.. n i got 2 BIG MOUTH books(Somemore not HK, if HK i happily keep..) i step out of the shop after that n i swear i wont go back again!!!

3) Tong(2)Hwa(4)Wu(1) @ TPY HDB hub
- the girl is friendly
- shop not much things
- i wanted to buy the HK-shaped lamp but i c the color not so good so nvr buy...

4) Mi-O Shop @ Admiralty MRT
- NO NEW stocks
- all CNY stuffs

ok left kaikai n kitty land for me to explore...

VQ,
That was a terrible experience at Kitty Palace.
How could they be so rude ?

Thanks for checking the rose bags for me though. I think you are the one who mentioned the $2 water bottle, not soya sauce bottle. hehehe.

Hope you got home all dry. It's raining whole day 2day.

VQ/Ms Brown,
Looks like Kitty Palace is not a nice place to shop for HK things. Both of you have bad experiences.

I'm thinking of buying a HK wallet from ebay. Now considering. Not ex lah, $16.90 but seller said it's genuine from Hong Kong.

$2 HK water bottle fm shanghai.. CORRECT!!!

Purin, i hope u dont mind.. can u get ur DH to buy something for me fm japan a/p? i bought it fm tokyo a/p but if he come back fm other a/p, can get him to buy for me? it's children clothing.. very light only.. dont worry... i post u pic tonight ok!

Purin,
How old is your DS ? I wonder if our kids will be in Pei Hwa in the same year.

Are you feeling better after seeing the doc ? Your voice was terrible when I called you the other day.

Hi VQ,
No prob. Will get Hubby to buy. Try posting the pict to me asap cos he's leaving for the airport at 9 plus. Ku3 Ming4 right, just recovered and got to fly liao!

But he's actually looking forward to this trip. So, I've got nothing to say.

Hi Janet,

I know you are going to jump. I have the coffee maker that you posted above and it's selling for $150. It's from previous lucky draw.
But yes, top prize can always fetch $150 - $200.

Hi Janet,
DS is born in 2005. How about you DD? Haha! Even if they are not in the same yr, they'll be in the same school.

msbrown
i post the toaster just in case anyone cannot get the lucky draw toaster and really want one =)
btw, i heard from annie the previous lucky draw was the HK rose series stuff? I'm so sad lor, really like that series, wonder if they will have it again...
The lucky draw at Kitty Love has the same prizes like toaster, carpet as Kitty Palace?

Purin
Good leh, can use that on your hb. Mine sure cannot work one lor... but ok lah, nowadays he's better liao, coz he wants me to be happy, then he'll be happy too =)

blurqueen
msbrown mentioned Kitty Love close at 7pm, are you able to go?

VQ
thanks for your update. Really helpful so we know where to go =)

taz
i'm interested to get 1 of your HK bags. I'll confirm after you post the pic. thanks!

Purin, he is flying later ah? i try cos nw i at my mom place n the pic at my hse... if not nvr mind... sob...

Janet, YEs this is the one.. exactly the same... real SANRIO stuff...

Purin,
Why do you always have ALL the HK things I'm crazy over ah ?
. You really made me JUMP.

My gal born in 2004, so she will be 'ah jie' to your son. I think you better try to do parent voluntary to confirm getting in. 2005 is the year got more babies because of baby bonus.

Your hubby is going to Japan. I think most people will jump at the opportunity. I hope my hubby gets a chance to go there too, but hard chance.

Purin,
So lucky u! I like the coffee maker too.

If you got extra plate same design as coffee maker pls let me know ya...

PURIN,
If you have <font size="+1">EXTRA</font> coffee maker, toaster, rose design bags selling at unbelievable prices, LET US KNOW (let me know first).
. I'm literally ga-ga over your HK things.

Hi Hi,
The coffee maker is the same series as some of the lucky draw items that I posted previouly if some of you can remember. I like this and the 2 plates particularly.

Oh Yes Janet,
When your DD in P2, mine will be P1. Your DS will be in P6, most prob got to stay back in school. Hahaha! We can still go Kitty shops.

Hi VQ,

No prob. You can still send me the pics. Hubby will be going to Japan for only 2 days this week. He'll be back on Sat. However, he'll be in Japan again next week. Only diff is you'll have to get your stuff later if he manage to buy them for you.

Purin,
You sure think far ahead. By then, don't know if Hello Kitty will still be as 'hot' or not.
Why don't you accompany your hubby to Japan ?
Then can buy some HK stuff for us. hehehe.

Purin,

Here it is.. i bought the wrong size n regretted cos SO CUTE.... it is called Jinbeii, i hope i spell correctly... this red color is for girl... help me buy the largest size, i think its XL... thks!!

646546.jpg

if any mommies, find the Jinbeii cute.. n want to buy size S.. dont buy hor... i sell it to u cos i bought size S... i wash n iron liao.. can wear immediately.. hahha...

hello kitty,
this is not my pic. Mayb someone else?

Janet,
I didnt won the 3rd prize "carpet" leh... btw, i wish i could won. hahaha...
it's really nice lor...

Ladies i went to kitty palace and kitty love today,guess wat i kana the same treatment from the SA at kitty palace also..the old SA so rude,heard her toking bad abt 1 customer to the young SA...then i browse thru thu shop again n again hoping to see nice stuffs..then the old SA look at me..i dont care lah..go round n round in the end i bought hk containers n ice cube tray from them,play twice lucky draws..aiyo i got both the same:BIG MOUTH bath powder...kaoz!!!
i dont like the service of them too...like super yaya lor...the SA at kittylove is so nice..but no more draws liao..bought a hk plate frm her..below are the pics:
646616.jpg
646617.jpg

646618.jpg
646619.jpg

646620.jpg

Hi Hi,
Maybe you would like to follow me to Kitty Palace or Kai Kai next time. Pretend you don't know me and let's see how they treat me.

shanshan,
All the stuffs u bought very nice, the container quite expensive hor? BTW, u get this from Kitty Love or Kitty Palace?

btw, the older SA at Kitty Palace treat me quite ok leh...

meiji,
the hk containers is $22.95 at kitty palace..ex lor but i like it so much is so cute n air tight leh..heehee...the older SA treats ppl all diff one...ask her one questions she answer one word..haiz....

Purin,
you asking me to follow you to kitty palace ma?

shanshan,
I see. She is like that one, but quite friendly compared to the other 2 junior SA lor...
I like the containers too, yesterday ask DH but he said dun buy lor...

shanshan, i salute u.. they so rude to u n u can still find things to buy fm them... hahaha....

i wanted to buy the ice cube tray but i too angry n dont want to give any biz to them liao... is the old SA in short perm hair n in dirty green sweater? THAT's HER!!! that RUDE SA!!!

Janet, this is called Jinbeii, with pants.. Yukata is something like bathrobe or kimono.. in dress form...

Purin, i saw only this pattern n this red color for girls whereas boys is in blue color.. no other choices leh... no choices better cos i cant choose further.... hahaha.... if hv the same pattern better... remember buy the biggest size for me...

my DD is 6YO in Pri 1, standing at 123cm.... the size S i bought is for upto 110cm... so my girl wear already, bermudas become shorts liao... hahaha..... n YES the material is VERY GOOD.. MADE IN JAPAN one.... but i dunno whether the label is printed in china or not lah....

my DD lah... i wanted her to try that time.. n she busy playing with her friends at Tokyo AP.. i thot she can wear n dont want to buy too big...

shanshan,
those pkts r BIG MOUTH bath powder ah?

hey, this draw like conning us leh.... isn't the draw suppose to be like HK, CHarmmy Kitty, My Melody, etc.... different character, different draw mah! y i go for HK draw then got BIG MOUTH products???

WOW!! i spend $20 n get BIG MOUTH!!! i very angry leh!!! should hv buy other things...

PeeWee,
I got your PM... r u new here? i thot u want to scold me... so u PM me.... hahaha.....

For those who interested in my Jinbeii, i m selling my Size S for the same price as i bought 3000YEN, abt S$40. Like i mention earlier, this Size S is for girl of upto 110cm.

PeeWee?? Come and join us. . .

Hi Meiji,
Yes, I like the containers especially when they are made of glass.

If I go Japan, I'll get more and sell to all of you at $15 (as I know they earn at least 50% of cost normally).. . .hahaha. . .or maybe should ask DH to get it. Bring 2 back everytime. But must really depends on his mood.

VQ,
aiya i wont give up my hk items becos of them..haha..spoil my mood then...ya thats the old SA lor..wearing the green sweater...
those BIG MOUTH bath powder also duno for wat sia..the young SA say is for relaxing one..tink so too..hk draw but in the end the prizes is not hk nor MM...cheaters...angry too!!!!i also spent $20 for the bath powder for wat man....