Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei & shanshan,
Both of u make me sooooo tempted to go for the draw leh... heehee... I like the HK...

KMK,
It's ok, dun worry! Coz we also understand the bedsheet heavy if u bought many.

Hi Janet,
The containers are for storing food. But of course, you can use it for other purpose. It's metal with plastic cover. There are 3 designs to choose from during the draw, Hk, Mymelody and LTS.

Will not have time most prob over the next few days to post pictures. Hubby is hospitalised for suspected dengue.

I also bought a egg mould from Kai Kai, $7.90. HK one will available end of January.

639865.jpg

639866.jpg

Saw yahoo auctions selling $11.90

639867.jpg

Lani,
Replied you in the other thread liao ..tks =D

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/638472.html?1168099640

Meiji,
Tks ger...yup,loved the tote bag =).

mine is only one mould..I saw yours there also...Tink kittyland selling $13.90 for yours leh...

Wow, I like the egg mould leh...But hor, how do we use the egg mould huh?

Purin,
Oh....Hope he recovers soon....Guess you will be busy for the next few days lor...Do take care ya..

feifei,
Really? $13.90 very cheap leh... no further discount? Lucky i got mine with 10% discount...
heehee... tks msbrown.

The egg mould very easy to use one, the SA told me boiled egg, then put it in the mould and wait for few minutes can liao... I will try it.

Purplepenguin,
BTW, I still dunno whether can make "ji dan gao" with the cake mould we have leh... sad leh... :{

meiji,
ya, dun tink got discount leh...If spent $150, can apply fo rmembership with them, tink will have discount if we are their member =)..

Really huh?hmm...sound nice =).

feifei,
OIC. $150 ar... have to spent so much ar?
Kai Kai & Kitty Love spent $100 get member, Kitty Palace spent $50 and paid another $5 for member leh...

Let me try then let u know, ok? keke

Hi Purple Penguin,
Thanks.. i also went to buy one of the 3 tier-container just now. They have the gold one already. Quite nice too.

Purin,
Oh dear then you better take care of yourself too. Anyone looking after your son, so that you don't have to bring him to the hospital.

Haha...Janet, I bidded for the above two items and won them! Hehe....Both very worth to buy. Tks for the lobang ya!

Purin, hope your hubby is not dengue and be discharged soon. I'll be praying for him. U must take care yourself too! I know how scary it is cos my boy done two blood test cos of low blood count.

Morning janet!!!

wow so many nice rose pics from you....

Purin,
you also take care of yourself ya...hope your hubby will discharged soon...

meiji,
i saw the mould you bought at kittyland yesterdae too..forgot hw much they selling..but is quite shallow if going to use it to make jelly or pudding..make the ji dan gao tink better!the egg mould is nice too...share with us the pics of the egg after you done k..

HI Janet,

Nice pics....Enjoy your sun =).

Shanshan,
Have a nice sun...Guess today sun so the forum will be bery quiet hor...

I just made the almond jelly with the mould I bought yest...will post the pics here after its ready =).

feifei,
hey hey... waiting to see your pic. My DH and me will make cookies & pancake today... bz bz bz...

annie,
were you the one who posted a taiwan seller on ebay selling some HK items (i remember seeing some hand towels and bath towels pics) and asked if anyone else interested? if you are, are you still going to order stuff from her? can i have the website url again to view her items? thanks!

I'm home. So hot today. Surprisingly, Orchard Rd pretty quiet today.

Annie,
When I saw the washing machine cover at $9, I measured my washing machine immed. The width too big liao. So have to let go. Didn't expect your machine to fit nicely.

hehe.... I secretly use my SIL laptop to log in. cant resist the temptation to log in to see wat's interesting.

Janet,
Thanks for the nice nice pictures.

annie,
U spent $$ again!!!! Gotta save liao remember.... hehe....

Meiji,
Thanks for helping me reserve the mould from KaiKai, Hubby came home last nite for 1 day so today I cant go KaiKai i'm sure he'll nag at me sa I spend again. hehe... So I'll go only tml after work.

Lunaticfreezer,
I got yr mp3 from Jac yesterday liao. See when u wana collect from me ok. I Love both my MP3. Reali no regret to buy them.

Feifei/Lunaticfreezer,
U oso agree hor. Very cute leh. The lovers set oso vry nice. Hubby came back last nite while I returned tis morning coz went to play mahjong wif friends until 6.30am. He asked me what I bought coz I took a big plastic bag home. keke.... I showd him and he nvr complain lor coz I can tell he oso approved of them coz reali very cute & nice. I told him I liked them very very much & reali no regret buying them. Somemore I feel it's rather cheap than u buy from the stores.

Jacqueline,
Thks for organizing. Reali appreciate. Oh ya, yr radio how ah SOrry I 4got abt it. Let me know how u wana collect from me.

Lunaticfreezer/Purplepenguin,
U oso want the storage bag big one hor, tml I'll go KaiKai then I sms u the price then u seel if u wan a not. Dunno if I hv yr contacts in the HK list which are in office. I'll go check if not, u PM me yr hp ok.

Ms Brown,
Not really a lot of pics today. Eyes can't open liao. Long time today. So will sleep early. Hope I don't miss anything exciting when I snooze.

Purplepenguin
How much is tat 3tier container?? My house downstairs selling for $6, but I din buy, cos dunno wat to put inside. Realise nowadays pple dun really eat put sweets for CNY liao, cos kids now eat the goodies, not only sweets.

anyone knows where is MT next week?

msbrown,
I see. Heehee... must accompany ur hubby, if not he sure nag again...

Kai Kai SA told me will hv more bakewares end of this month. But dunno what they will have lor...

640814.jpg

hello kitty baby blanket (HKD38)
640815.jpg

HKD198
640816.jpg

hello kitty rubbish bin (HKD
640817.jpg

hello kitty cabinet (HKD138)

im interested in getting the hk cabinet! anyone interested in getting anything from this seller,

http://hk.user.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/show/auctions?userID=sukileekeith&u=sukileekeith

feifei,
i still havent play ard w my mp3..=x will let u know once i know.. or once u know how it works, let me know.. haha..

msbrown,
glad u like it! just pass e mp3 to lunaticfreeze.. i pass the wrong one to you anyway.. haha.. so im meeting her up again..=x u pass e mp3 and radio to her first lor.. thanks so much!

Hi Jac,
U can get the <font color="0000ff">pink cabinet</font> from More Than Words, I saw it at Causeway Point MTW selling $25.90.

feifei &amp; shanshan,

Cinnamoroll eggmould made this...
Cant see very clear hor? I think must left the egg in the mould for more than 10min.

640841.jpg

640842.jpg

HK cookies we made today, not nice leh...

640843.jpg

640844.jpg

640845.jpg

Also using the cake mould made pancake... heehee Not nice leh... must study hard.

640846.jpg

640847.jpg

meiji,

thanks! i went to CCK, Causeway Point &amp; IMM MTW, there's NO HK items! =( i tink ur hk cookies is e nicest! e pancake also nt bad.. maybe cos stick to e mould den hard to take out bahs..

purplepenguin,
sob, sob...where u bot that from? i should be able to buy almost 2 mugs, harrrr?

janet &amp; shanshan,
hee...i'll use that ang bao to my DD first then to my relatives and friends that i like!

purin,
sorri to hear yr hubby is admitted, how is he now?

meiji,
the cookie is nice, u used the mould from giftidea or something else? how to make egg on egg mould? u boiled an egg first then put it into the mould to shape it?

heartbear,
i like the Hello Kitty Iron Board Cover too, i saw the seller got 6pcs, u think we can bargain for a better price if we order more from her, keke...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Jac,</font>
Mayb u didnt notice, they display the HK pink cabinet and some other HK stuffs on the glass cabinet when u enter the shop. U must see it outside the shop.

Hope u can find the pink cabinet.

<font color="0000ff">lunaticfreezer, Jac &amp; hoho03,</font>
Thanks for your encourage, I must try very hard again to make them looks nicer... heehee.....

meiji,
wow...i like the hk cookies n pancake you made...is soooooo...nice leh..really!!!
but the taste okie anot?wat cookie mould you use to make the hk cookies,the pancake mould is the one you bought from kittypalace?

she_she,
i like the hk iron board cover too...if can get discounts from stargazer if any 6 of us are interested thats great....

<font color="0000ff">she_she</font>
Yup! I used the HK cookies cutter we bought from giftidea.
YuP! U have to boiled the egg and put it in the mould while it still hot. Put more than 10 minutes then can see the shape clearer ba? Coz I'm only put 5min and 10 min, that's y cant see very clear...

jac,
i saw the hello kitty rubbish bin at kittyland yesterday...but the SA say left the one they are using now..no stock liao..quite big lor...

ladies, my endurance very good... everyday c all these so cute n nice HK pics u ladies posted.. i m not tempted.. til now, been 1 mth, i hv not bought any HK already... steady sia...!! hahaha.... anyway, this wk i plan to go kaikai after my DD go to school.. hahhaa....

hey ladies, i need ur advise... do u think i should go kaikai, kitty love, kitty palace or kitty land to shop better huh???