Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HoHo, u got PM. Hope to receive your reply soon.

Janet, so happy for u but very sad for me. S$20 for a queen size is very great deal!

Annie,
I've sms-ed Linda to ask her supplier for bedsheets esp rose designs. Hope to hear good news from her. Your PM hasn't gone through yet. Will reply you when I receive it.

I will try to see which relative of mine goes to HK and ask her to help me look out for HK bedsheets. Then will let you all know ok ?

Hi Janet, thanks for checking out with Linda and your relative! The PM is for hoho03. No worries...

My son also playing alone there...I'm gg to acc him too. = )

morning...

bubblesangel,
wow...so many great things u bot from HKG, did u manage to go Trendyland? how's the weather there? not so cold, rite?

janet,
i bot HK and MM single bedsheets for my DD when i was in HKG about 3 months back, i bot it in a make shift stall too, but the quality is good that i washed every week for 3 months, still very soft and no color faded.

KMK,
here's the address of giftidea!
http://www.giftideas.com.hk/contactus.jsp

i just went down there to have breakfast and saw this make shift stall near my block, i bought HK "ang bao" as well as some other small stuff, one charmmy mug with house box too at $5.8, is it cheap?
638849.jpg

638850.jpg

638851.jpg

The storage bag my friend had is smaller size than the pix. My friend buy 5pcs now only left 1 pc.

I love the bedsheet too but my hubby sure will not sleep on the bed.

MsBrown,
If U want the storage bag, I will reserved for U.

Feifei,
Ya...I already PM she-she my orders but dun mind getting more moulds. Of course w/o the knowledge of my hubby else he will jump...hehehe... I intend to do some baking for tis cyn so dun mind getting more moulds.

She_She,
I like the HK red packets you posted. Very nice.

Purple Penguin,
The pic below the white bag you posted is also a angpao ah ?

Annie,
I will try to find more lobangs to buy the bedsheets. hehehe

Janet
haha, good question, i didn't open to see until you asked. Realised that it's both decoration and angpao. If I pull the righthand side part, the HK will move and it is what it looks like:
639065.jpg

639066.jpg

helo ladies,

Szu,
if the multi purpose holder is a small 1 then cant accommodate 1 set of queen size bedsheet so I dont want. If it's the big set then I want.

If anyone happens to see the big one selling anywhere, pls let me know or can help me buy then I'll collect from u. I need 3 of them. Price range <$10.

Bubblesangel,
can post the fu to me? I'll pay for the postage.

Purplepenguin,
the charmy kitty mugs are nice &amp; cheap oso 3 for $10.

Purin,
Let me know wat others u hv extras then I see which one I wana exchange ok.

msbrown,
me also looking for the multi purpose holder you looking for leh. Very useful loh. Regret that time I bought only 2 loh. Not enough.I need some more. If you happen to find it, get it for me too ya. The BIG one.

bubbles_24
the CNY container is $6.80...

msbrown
i oso want to get 2 of the multipurpose holder to keep bedsheet sets. If you find it, pls let me know. thanks!

Purple Penguin,
The multi purpose holder is nice but I have no idea what to put inside.

Purin,
You have not posted your HK things for us to drool over yet.

msbrown, lunaticfreezer &amp; purplepenguin,
I saw Kai Kai selling multipurpose holder (same as Isetan one), but not sure the size...
msbrown, mayb u can check with them when u going.

Ladies i went to kittyland today and of cos i play the lucky dip...spent $20...1st prize:toaster all finished le..then left alot of DVDs,wallets n bags...but got another big prize is the hk white bath towel...very nice is white then got hk print on it..below are the prizes i got:
639587.jpg
639588.jpg

639589.jpg

sob sob..cos wanted to have the hk glass containers...but got 2 DVDs....

purplepenguin,
those are the items you got frm MT that day?
i like the CNY 3-tier containers...

Janet,
hope linda have good news for the hk rose bedsheets....thanks for asking her too...

KMK,
if your trip is confirmed then can tompang you to buy the hk rose bedsheets too okie..thx!

meiji
thanks for the info. Wonder how much KaiKai is selling, their things can be quite exp...

shanshan
yes, those are the items i got from MT. His daughter says there is another design in gold colour, but i only saw this one, and it was the last one aldy. Think stocks coming in soon.
What are you going to do with the DVDs? How abt watch them and learn Japanese? I'm learning Jap with ds1 =)

purplepenguin,
wow, u bought many things frm MT hor...the 3 tier containers are bery nice leh...

Jacqueline,
Tks for meeting me at orchard.Loved the MP3 alot....will start charging it tmr...Do let me know when the mp3 is fully charged hor, is there any indication lor..tks...

shanshan,
u went kittyland too? I went too...played the lucky draw also =)...Heard that the toaster was won by another lady yesterday during lunch time lor...

This is wat i got ..

639639.jpg

639640.jpg

I also bought this pie mould at $9.90, but won't be making pie, will be using it to make almond jelly...Bigger lor =).

639641.jpg

639642.jpg

639643.jpg

purplepenguin,
haha...jus watch it n look so blur lor..cos in jap ma...sianz....

heehee..but quite cute...i still like them cos is HK ma..you plan to use the 3-tier containers during CNY?

feifei,
wow...the hk mould so cute...bigger lor...haha..you also got the hk wallet ar...quite big leh...but nice hor..tmlo you can start to make pudding liao...hmmm...mango pudding!!

shanshan,
ya lor, actually saw that they only left 2, so I just grab one pc..hee

Actually Kittyland things quite ok, except soem of it are abit expensive..But tink its still cheaper than kaikai =).

I also liked the tote bag alot...U know hor, I liked one of the lucky draw prize, which is the glass containers, too bad din get it lor =(.

Yup, will make the almond jelly tmr =).

feifei
ya, spent $46 for 6 items, including a Doraemon alarm clock for my ds1 =)
the pie mould quite nice and cheap leh, So Kittyland got anymore draw?

shanshan
the DVD dun have Eng/Chinese subtitles? I guess not. Then you use them to learn Jap lor =) You can borrow my Doraemon DVDs to learn too, they have Eng/Chi subtitles...
ya, plan to use, but dunno what to put inside yet, coz it's not airtight leh. And not many pple come my house, more of i go pple's house, so the CNY goodies will end up in my tummy =)

purplepenguin,
oic...=). Yup, the $10 draw lor...but still got alot of dvds leh...I palyed twice then dun dare to play liao =).

feifei.... nice mould.....make almond jelly...thought almond jelly quite soft...can get it out??

bubblesangel....where u got the HK suitcase set?

Ladies ... pl hold ur horses.....and dun get too excited.....cos like i mentioned trip is not confirmed......plus already got a long list of items on hand.....so really no promise to those bedsheets.....pl forgive me for not taking orders......so really dun want to disappoint any of u for pinning ur high hopes on me...thanx...

feifei,
ya lor..tink all mummies go shopping liao..shop for CNY clothes lor...haha..

purplepenguin,
the DVDs dun hv any subtitles leh...ya lor can slowly learn thru them..haha..izzit you wanna lend me your Doraemon DVDs?thx leh..
not airtight ar..but can use to put sweets lor..or use to put your accessories also can..

feifei
wow, you got quite good prizes for your 2 tries even though got a lot of dvds huh? then i don't think of going liao =)

shanshan
sure, let me know when you want to borrow =) haha, i try not to have sweets in my house lor, my ds2 gets hyper after eating them...

KMK,
duno leh...will try tmr and let you know ya =).

purplepenguin,
Hmm...ya lor, quite heng liao =)..Your DS slept liao huh?

shanshan,
ya lor...Wonder if there is any nice cny HK decoration hor ? ;p

KMK
dun worry, i'm sure we all understand =) The bedsheets sets shd be quite heavy, just hope (and dream) that there's someone going there either with hubby or not much luggage to begin with, then can lug back all our orders =) Or maybe annie's idea to go for one-day trip to BKK to get HK stuff can work for HongKong?

KMK,
I think any woman who goes to HK sure to have a long shopping list. The shopping centres there are so much more exciting than S'pore. Furthermore, got more Hello Kitty things which is not found here.

Lani,

For the face towels, 33cm(L) x 33cm(W),
Bath towel?? U mean the towel that is pink in color and with alot of HK heads?

<font color="0000ff">purplepenguin,</font>
Cant remember how much Kai Kai selling the multipurpose storage bag... so sorry!

<font color="0000ff">shanshan,</font>
The prizes u got very nice.

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>
U also got the nice prizes leh...

Now I'm waiting for Kitty Love &amp; Kitty Palace's new Lucky Draw. =P

The HK pie mould u bought very cheap leh... got 1 or 2 mould?
I also bought a cake mould from Kai Kai today, but $15.90 (got 10% discount) lor... 2 moulds. I think the size is same as yours?

639839.jpg

639840.jpg