Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
Ya I like very much. I know my hubby sure nag nag nag 1 if I reali put HK bedsheet but then I always forced my will on him. keke... so he bo bianz tired liao still gotta slp on the bed lor unless he wana slp on the floor or sofa... haha... so bad hor... He sure will slp one lah... keke...

KMK,
you mention that you are going to HKG in Feb izzit?can tompang you to buy for me the hk bedsheets?is at ladies street leh....siao liao so many of us like the bedsheets....OMG!!

aiyo.. I cant use the PC liao lah.. MY SIL finished her bathing & supper liao. I gotta go le. If anything nice nice & good, pls reserve for me hor.... I can only log in tml afternoon liao.... BYE...

Bubblesangel,
I wan 1 fu ah....

msbrown,
ya lor...hehe..smart idea..aiyo bedsheets only ma,wats there for guys to dun sleep on them wor...not like the hk will bite them...haha

I got buy the HK Bath towel too...but i used it liao so no tk pic of it :p

shan_shan,
the HK luggage last min buy to put all other hand carry stuff so no md to carry so many plastic bags ma kekeke...i got no intention to buy but sudd my hubby asked me wan to buy or nt..then w/o thinking, i quickly run in to buy liao

yaya...the bakeware shop quite out of the way...is nt in the normal street of Mongkok..u nd to walk all the way in to those 'quiet' street lor...heng my hubby willing to navigate the way else i think i got no chance to go..

msbrown,
aiyoyo...so fast you go liao...nvm cya tmlo then...take care too...heehee...tel your hubby abt the hk bedsheets,see wat he say...

bubblesangel,
so envy you...your hubby so good still navigate the way for you to find the bakeware shop...haha..lucky you bought the hk luggage set when he ask you want anot..cos nv nag ma...so good!anymore drooling items for us to drool?

Hi Msbrown/Janet,
I'm sure I have the jewel cup/glass set that you posted. . Haha! Think in one of the cartons.

Msbrown/Annie,
If you want to go KittyLand in future, jio me ok. . .I work near Tanjong Pagar.

Hi Annie,
Would you consider exchanging the lamp for some of the old lucky draw items? Must really go and dig my cartons liao!

Open house? I would love to, but ever since my DS is born, house in mess. Cos all attention on him. By the time he's asleep, then I'll take shower and dinner. By the time I finish dinner, normally 10plus 11pm liao. So no energy to pack. I don't allow my maid to do the packing, in case she breaks them. Will let you know if I can clear the mess one day.

shan_shan,
I got the queen size for janet..the shop got single, queen size but cant rem got king size bo

i wil sell 2 'fu'. One reserved by msbrown so I stil hv 1 more to let go....but dunno at wat price..mayb those who r interested give me a reasonable bid lor kekeke

I wil also sell the jelly mold but tentatively reserved for feifei since she requested me to buy. If she dun wan, I wil let go to others who r interested. Is @ S$3.

Also willing to let go the wedding 'ang bao'.

As for luggage bag, I m still thinking wan to let go or nt....kekeke

shan_shan,
For HK stuff, these r all...i bought some disney stuff @ Disneyland too but nv tk pic cos i thot is quite std.

actually v little things hor...but then the stuff i bought occupied 1 hard cover big luggage bag leh...funi...

bubblesangel,
oic...got single size one...alamak...should hv tompang you help me buy then..sob sob...
the "fu" got wordings on it ma?

purin,
okie..nvm just want to drool again on your collections ma..thx!

A close-up on the 'fu'
638595.jpg

KMK
Can tompang you to buy the queen-size HK Bedsheets for me also?

Unlike most mummies who crave for certain food during pregnancy, I now pregnant did not crave for anything except Hello Kitty stuff. Like HK since young but never so crazy over it before...must be the BB girl in my tummy....

I NEED the HK Bedsheets!!!!!

Hi Bubblesangel,
If feifei dun want the jelly mould, can I have it?

My friend want to let go of of her Hello Kitty storage bag at $5. Dimension: 30cm x 32cm x 12cm
638599.jpg

bubblesangel,
okie..thanks for all the nice pics to share with all...rest well n chat again on mon k...goodnite n sweet dreams...

bubblesangel,
*omgz!! tat's very cheap!! u can buy alot more back!! even if u sell at $50, i think still got alot of ppl want it!! u will earn alot lehs..=x so nice!!! >.< envy janet too!!!

msbrown,
reserved alr.. ya, comes w a pink bag.. i let u know if anyone back out k..

Hi Bubblesangel,
Yes. HKD890 is definitely worth the money. Haha! Don't know what my Hong Kong Boss will think if I ask him to get it for me when he next comes to town. Did you check out the hard case luggage? Singapore selling very ex.

bubblesangel
the bedsheet really nice, i oso want, hahaha... how old is your bb? how you manage to bring him/her to HK, and buy so many things?

i make a search at hongkong, taiwan auction.. i did found some cheap bedsheets.. but their designs are not as nice as e one tat bubbleangel bought! =(

nite ladies!

GOOD MORNING LADIES.

<font color="0000ff">LiLi/HoHo03,</font>
Blue_Blue emailed me saying she bought the birth date towels for you.

<font color="0000ff">Shan_Shan,</font>
Did you say the rose bag you bought from Stargazer can sling over the shoulder ? Aiyoh, you got me tempted now.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
I wanted to login after the kids slept, but I ended up sleeping too. Actually your luggages are very nice, but I don't have the travel bug.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I am sure you have <font size="+1">everything</font> I want in your 5 cartons. hahaha.

Good morning janet.....

you saw your hk rose bedsheets ma?all of us here all drool over it leh....so nice!!your hubby knw ma?the rose bag can shoulder carry ar...jus nice lah but nw abit stif cos new one ma...heehee...

Bubblesangel,
WA! the bathrm sets, bedsheet n luggage all very nice!!!

Janet,
Thks! Did she mention hw much?

Hello Kitty,
I have the HK Blanket fm lucky dip, willing to let go at $23. PM me if u r interested. Price slightly neg.

Morning all!

Bubblesangel,
the bedsheet SOOOO nice leh...how come when i went HKG a few mths ago, also went ladies market but can't find anything so nice as this leh....haiz...The toilet seats also looks nice leh...keke...

The multi-purpose bag huh?ya lor, I have 2 pcs but so far,no one responded yet =(...

Anything else u bought at the bakeware shop?

Yup, I want the pudding mould leh...tks...HOw do i collect frm you?Maybe we can meet up at orchard next wk?Anyway, I hv PMed you liao.

Janet,
Wow,this time u can your bedsheet liao =)...so one thing off you rwish list lor...hee

Hi shanshan,
No nice pictures frm u?

szu,
Sorry, I am taking the mould frm Bubblesangel. She_she is taking order for the bakeware items now..If u are interested, can email to her lor...There are 3 new items also and a no of us are crazy over the revolving tray and foudne set =).

Shan_Shan,
Now you got me crazy over the rose bag as well. My hubby sure to nag at me.
638704.jpg

HoHo03,
Blue_Blue mentioned something like $11.50. Not sure yet because she got to check her VISA bill later.

Fei Fei,
Bubblesangel really fulfilled 1 item from my wish list. Very happy. Sorry to disappoint you all, esp Annie because I know she loves the rose series.

Good morning all ladies,

Bubblesangel,
I like the luggage u bought! also the bed sheet, SUPER nice! heehee...
BTW, how much u willing to let go the "fu"?

Janet,
so u gettin gthe bag?;p

Heehee..its okie lor cos I know u waited for this bedsheet for a long time liao =)...I know liao, u can use it for CNY since its pink in color..heehee...

Bubblesangel.... where did u get the suitcases? and those baking moulds?

ladies.....trip to HG in Feb not confirmed yet le....already got a long list of items to get....will try but no promise to the bedsheet....

Mrs Brown....sure....

ShanShan.....the seller selling at i think selling at $25...too ex liao....i'll just carry on to dream on....

Janet.....when u have collected the bedsheet from bubblesangel...then u dress up ur bed and take pic and show us the actual pic and let us drool somemore...heeheehee

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
I just bought the HK tray through Purple Penguin, and now bedsheets through Bubblesangel. If I still buy the bag, have to do it quietly b4 hubby scolds me. But honestly $25 is expensive.

<font color="0000ff">KMK,</font>
No offence to Bubblesangel, but if the bedsheet quality is thick enough to withstand my frequent wash, can I tompang you to get another one pls ?
638716.jpg

Now we must see who is going to HK, then can buy the bedsheets for us.

Just joking lah.
Told my hubby last night and he was like, 'Hello Kitty bedsheet for daughter's room ah ?'. Then I said, 'no, Hello Kitty bedsheet for our bed'.

I told him the bedsheet is a QUEEN and for our bed. Every night will have lots of sweet dreams.
Then he replied, 'yeah, sweet dreams until don't want to wake up in the morning hor ?'

Frankly speaking, I change bedsheets every Sunday. So must buy those which can withstand frequent wash. But this CNY, will use it lah.
At the same time, I am hoping to build up my HK loot and drool over it when the collection is 5 cartons like Purin.