Jac,
Yr sis's friend so badz leh. Or maybe something happen to her & she cant reply u? If she reali played u out then it's her loss! Does the lover set comes in a pouch or anything like tat? Maybe Annie will consider the lover set. She juz saw it at Kitty Palace & said it's very nice. I sms her ask her liao. See if she'll log in later.
I very eager to see leh. Aiyo... too bad my timing clash at the 3pm one if not can meet at Orc. I'll try my best to go there before 8pm ok. Coz hor, I gotta fetch my FIL at 10.45pm so if go out early I dont know wana go where.... Me lonely leh... keke coz hubby reservist...
Bubblesangel,
Yr BB still havent slp ah.... I so gan cheong leh. I asked my SIL to let me use her com. hehe.... Faster ah... Joking lah... take yr time...
Me & Annie went KittyLand, to my huge disappointment, they closed at 7pm. So early!!!! So we went to KittyPalace, also bad timing, they got no more lucky draws liao but said the lucky draws will come next Monday. So those ladies who wana try, can go on Monday.
In the end, we went to KittyLove at United Square. I spent a total of $140 while Annie spent $110. keke... After many tried then I got the blanket and again the lamp. The lamp was drawn by my hubby previously in KaiKai. KittyLove oso have the new $10 draws but they wont open until this old set finished. So maybe next week will hv the new draws.
KittyLove got the mahjong set. 1 customer came to take then we saw the actual tiles. It's very cute lah but if u reali wana play wif it, u sure cant tell properly one lor. keke... coz all the Tong Zi, Shuo Zi, Wan Zi, all in different kitty designs. The Hong Zhong, Bai Ban, Fa Cai oso in Kitty figurines, quite confusing. Also normal mahjong got 2 sets of flowers and 1 set of animal but this Kitty mahjong set short of 1 set of flowers one lor. So I conclude, it's not for playing one, it's only for SHOW & to Keep. keke... Selling at $199.