Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jac,
heehee...okie...tks...So will pay you $1.75 tmr ;p

But hor, you mentioned b4 that its bery easy to use hor? just connect the cable to our pc, then save the pc songs and transfer to the mp3? Need to install anything? ;p.

Wonder if msbrown can make it to meet orchard tmr...maybe u shuold sms them cos maybe soem too busy to log in =)...

purplepenguin,
heehee..yup =)...One thign buying in BKK is good but need to buy in bulk lor, then can get cheaper price...I still have some face towels and bath towel and of cos alot of the combs...

feifei/Jacqueline,
Yippie!!! But tml I cant meet at Orc 3pm leh. Jacqueline, u stay in Sengkang ah? Can I go yr place in the evening to collect from u?

feifei,
Tot I can meet u but Sat 1.30pm I'll fetching FIL to work then go back Sembawang see my doggies. So cant make it.

KMK,
Seller dont wana meet ah. Then u see if she will reduce her price a not lor. Sometimes after a while, they'll reduce one. But frankly it's new lor.

Annie,
Maybe can consider tis rose plate with ceramic spoon.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Ceramic-Plate-Spoon-Japan_W0QQitemZ180014752778QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
637871.jpg

Mrs Brown..the seller list that bag for a long time...was eyeing at it for quite sometime....dun seem like he/she want to reduce price....never mind..i just continue to dream on lor....

KMK,
I think someday she'll reduce lah. keke... Juz hope she'll.

feifei,
Ya lor... Misses again. haiz....

Bubblesangel is back in SIN liao & she told me she got lots of HK stuffs for us to drool. I pre-warned u all 1st. Get ready watever method u hv to stop yr saliva!!! Towels! Bowls! Pails! Jugs! all come out to help ba... keke....

feifei
you can sell on yahoo auctions or ebay lor, maybe got pple buy...

msbrown
you so funny =) She got buy some to sell us anot? Then won't drool so much =P

wwaahhh...!!! Okie... me go get my bb's bathtub out.
When she gonna post the pics har?? Then I can pre-empt hubby to jagar my gals whilst mommy "busy with work". hahahahh...
kao_drool.gif

szu,
u wan buy 2 more combs? tks ger...

Send by normal post will be $0.80.
So total : $2 + $2 + $0.80 = $4.80...Just smsed you liao ;p

Good to use hor cos its big enough..tink I still have more 15 combs at home lor..haiz... and 2 multi-purpose holder not sold...Tink I no need to buy towels for the next 1 yr...keke

And also some of the things I bought from HK...

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Yup yup..!! <font color="ff6000">7.15pm @ CCK mrt station control</font>. Thks yah... =o)

purplepenguin,
i tried in ebay liao, din get any business lor..keke...

msbrown,
really?wow, but wonder if she bought bk any to sell to us hor..keke...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
How do the combs look like? Also the multi-purpose holder. Can post the pics then I see whether I wanna buy or not..??

Feifei,

Ya, I like big comb cos' its easier to comb. I broke 2 of the teeth on the comb accidently.

I think maybe some items are cheaper in hong kong than BKK. I saw the multi purpose holder that U have is selling for abt $10 in Hong Kong.

The storage holder tt mon2nat bought for $6, I bought at $4 each. It really depends. I believe u will be able to seel the stuff that u have. Try posting in singaporebrides.

All,
Anyone else can recommend me any nice and good hair stylist that you often go , cos wanted to have a new haircut b4 CNY ;p...

acthia,
I try to post the pictures tmr ya cos the thumbdrive is with my hb...tks..

szu,
ic...ya lor, but hor, I find that Hong kong things quite ex lor...but all are original lor...Tks, i will try lor...cos too many combs liao...At least towels I can still keep for my DD if I have one...keke...

Hello HK sisters,
i was dragged up to the plane by hubby....i told him i wan to stay in HK liao cos everywhere I go is HK HK HK...

feifei,
I got the mould but dunno if u stil wan it cos they dun hv anyti bigger than 15cm

If u dun wan, tis item can be released to sell to others who r interested.

Janet,
I got the queen size bedsheet of the HK rose series...dunno if u r interested. U wil hv 1st priority since you requested but if u dun wan, I wil release for others to snatch kekeke

Of cos got other gritty nitty stuff for u all to drool...

Wil post all the pics when I m bk hm kekeke...let u all 'xin yang yang' 1st...muahaha

oh ya...congrats to blue_genie n dior..welcome to mummy club!!

Btw, alot of novelties tt we saw in SGP can b found in HKG too...sm X sm slightly cheaper

saw bagssss tt r v nice but price is nt attractive so i did nt get any thou til nw i stil miss tt bag I luv *sob sob*
hopefully...I can find it in SGP @ cheaper price..

bubblesangel.. u just got back from Hong Kong?.. can share with us..some of the places to find Hello Kitty...cos maybe going in feb.... thanx...

Bubblesangel,
heehee...tks ger... so envy...
How many you bought for me?Cos I just ordered some from she_she's BP also =).

You at the airport now huh?

HK alot of HK things? That tiem I only went Mongkok there to find those HK things lor, only a few shops has it but abit ex hor...maybe I compared HK and BKK lor..keke..

How much is the bedsheet?...

So bad u made us xin yang yang...hee..

Can't wait for you to show us the pictures =)..Hope u have bought bk other thigns to sell to us..keke..

Jac,
ya, i tink msbrown say she can go your place at sengkang...so are we still meeting at orchard tmr or sengkang? pls sms late cos i am going off in 10mins time liao...tks...

MS BROWN,
I don't have the no of the Amara shop leh.
Btw, can do me a favour when you pick up the mp3 from Jac can pick up mine also. Next time I collect from you at Tiong Bahru can? If cannot, nvm.

Hi feifei,
No lah...me in offi working so been busy whole day to clear work

I only bought 1 cos i scared u dun wan so dun dare to buy many

I trying to upload nw..

Singtel,
Thanks for the tel no.

LunaticFreezer,
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO problem to pick up for u. U let Jacqueline know ok.

Jacqueline,
I'll sms u tml evening to go pick up from u in Sengkang. Is 9+ 10pm ok wif you? Or need to be earlier?

Bubblesangel,
I'm the one who leaked out tat u r back. keke.. everyone's waiting for you lor. I very lugi leh coz will not be accessing mails tonite coz no PC at home. How ah???? i muz go find ways to view the forum. Are u uploading tonite? I wana standby!!! keke....

Bubblesangel, if Janet dun wan the rose bedsheet then I get cos I'm crazy over HK rose design! Remember me ya. hehe...= )

Bubblesangel,
They wont be not nice one lor. haha.... Everything HK also nice de lah. KK, I'll try to see if I can borrow my SIL's PC to use. She very stingy one. hee..... Chat again... BYE BYE....

ive extra lovers (512mb) &amp; the normal 512mb now.. my stupid sis's friend dont want it anymore.. she just go MIA.. den nv pay mi money!! *arghs!! so if anyone wants it, please pm me ok!! thanks..

lovers - $105 + $1.75
512mb - $90 + $1.75

BUBBLESANGEL,
Welcome back. I've been waiting for your return.
Pls advise price of the bedsheet. Maybe you can sms me.
Which design did you get for me pls ?
638227.jpg
638228.jpg

As for this mug, I saw on yahoo or ebay that if you buy 2, the seller willing to let go cheaper.
638229.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
You have mail. Aiyah, I must get my kids to sleep early tonight then can drool over your purchases.
Looks like have to standby a box of tissue to wipe my saliva.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I saw that light you posted but don't have place in the house. $16.90 is reasonable price.

acthia
nice meeting you juz now! Next time wanna meet your girls leh, they must be so sweet =)

Bubblesangel
Welcome back! I'm also waiting eagerly to see your loot, but so sad i won't have access later coz hb needs to use the pc =( See how later i try to sneak in to see. Really wonder what stuff you got, esp. the rose series bedsheet. Can let us know the exact address to get these stuff? Thanks!

Hi Bubblesangel,

Okie lor, I can take the mould..tks..how much is it huh? =).

Quick QUick upload your pictures leh...we ALL wan to see and drool...I got a big pail standby to contain my kou shui liao...hee..

U got buy extras to sell to us?keke..

Jac,
Oh dear..like that you got extra liao huh? tink sure got ple one one...hmm..let me help u ask forgetmenot and japancraze...

Acthia.

The comb looks like this :-
638353.jpg

Multi-Purpose Holders :-
638354.jpg

PVC Drawstring Pouch :-
638355.jpg

Do PM me if anything catches your eyes ya..
tks ...

Jac,
Yr sis's friend so badz leh. Or maybe something happen to her &amp; she cant reply u? If she reali played u out then it's her loss! Does the lover set comes in a pouch or anything like tat? Maybe Annie will consider the lover set. She juz saw it at Kitty Palace &amp; said it's very nice. I sms her ask her liao. See if she'll log in later.
I very eager to see leh. Aiyo... too bad my timing clash at the 3pm one if not can meet at Orc. I'll try my best to go there before 8pm ok. Coz hor, I gotta fetch my FIL at 10.45pm so if go out early I dont know wana go where.... Me lonely leh... keke coz hubby reservist...

Bubblesangel,
Yr BB still havent slp ah.... I so gan cheong leh. I asked my SIL to let me use her com. hehe.... Faster ah... Joking lah... take yr time...

Me &amp; Annie went KittyLand, to my huge disappointment, they closed at 7pm. So early!!!! So we went to KittyPalace, also bad timing, they got no more lucky draws liao but said the lucky draws will come next Monday. So those ladies who wana try, can go on Monday.
In the end, we went to KittyLove at United Square. I spent a total of $140 while Annie spent $110. keke... After many tried then I got the blanket and again the lamp. The lamp was drawn by my hubby previously in KaiKai. KittyLove oso have the new $10 draws but they wont open until this old set finished. So maybe next week will hv the new draws.

KittyLove got the mahjong set. 1 customer came to take then we saw the actual tiles. It's very cute lah but if u reali wana play wif it, u sure cant tell properly one lor. keke... coz all the Tong Zi, Shuo Zi, Wan Zi, all in different kitty designs. The Hong Zhong, Bai Ban, Fa Cai oso in Kitty figurines, quite confusing. Also normal mahjong got 2 sets of flowers and 1 set of animal but this Kitty mahjong set short of 1 set of flowers one lor. So I conclude, it's not for playing one, it's only for SHOW &amp; to Keep. keke... Selling at $199.

feifei,
Yr multi purpose holder, the inside compartment can take out? I'm actuali looking to buy some for keeping my bedsheets and comforter. Reali regret I nvr buy tat time in Isetan Sales. Is yrs big enuf to put 1 queen size bedsheet set? or 1 single size comforter? If can, how much u selling?

Does anyone knows where I can get the plastic multipurpose holder that was sold in Isetan during their sale. Got 3 different sizes one.

msbrown,
where is this kittylove huh? Which part of United square?Which mrt station can we alight at? cos was tinking of going there tmr afternoon b4 meeting Jac at orchard...Do they open on sats?

Where is Kittyland?

How does the lamp and blanket u got looks like?Annie also won the samething?