Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty ( For Men) Black Pouch
637036.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-For-Men-Black-Pouch-Japan-Exclusive_W0QQitemZ180071127412QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
Ladies...great gift for your hubby...tink they will FAINT!!!

Hi shan shan

I have the My Melody soft toy bookmark. I remember the series is from MacDonald. The condition was to get a value meal then top up around $3 to get it. Wanted to get the HK one but out of stock before I could get it.

hello kitty & shanshan,
I have My Melody & HK bookmark from Mcdonalds. But cant remember I get it liao...

meiji & hello kitty,
so good both of you got the bookmarks...heehee...really nv see this before leh in year 2005...hmmm....why ar?.....haha

Hi Hi,
I have the pancake pan. Hubby bought for me few years ago at $40plus too.

More lucky draw items:

637090.jpg
HK plate Design 1

637091.jpg
HK plate Design 2

637092.jpg
HK bag

637093.jpg
HK handkerchief in small pouch

637094.jpg
HK small magazine rack

637095.jpg
HK letter set

637096.jpg
HK towel

637097.jpg
HK bowl

637098.jpg
Charming Kitty pouch

637099.jpg
Charming Kitty mirror

637100.jpg
Charming Kitty socks

hi Purin,
wow..really drooling all over my desk liao....so nice all your items!!! esp the hk bowl,hk plate and hk towel.....

More collections:

637122.jpg
Kitty and Daniel Champagne Glasses

637123.jpg
HK Teacup and saucer

637124.jpg
Little Twin Stars Canister

637125.jpg
HK Plate

637126.jpg
HK Salt and Pepper Set

637127.jpg
HK Set of Badminton Rackets

WOW................
637141.gif

Purin,
you really a hk fans man....tink all the mummies tmlo will drool like mad liao....so many nice stuffs you got.....

Haha!! If I have not spent my money on HK, I may be quite well off.

I don't go clubbing or buy branded stuff as often as my ex-colleagues last time. I spent my hard-earned $$ on HK instead. Haha!! And also becos of this hobby that I get to know all of you.

i like the salt n pepper lor...so cute!!!
Kitty and Daniel Champagne Glasses so pretty too....siao liao cannot sleep liao....
637166.gif

hahahaha!!!!!
i agreed with you lor...same goes to all the ladies here....well at least you earned back this group of frens ma.....heehee...worth it ma!!

Hey Shanshan,
You may want to check with Kai Kai/Kitty Palace if they still have the champagne glasses. I bought them not too long ago actually.

Actually most of my collections are made of porcelain/ceramic. I have My Melody and Twin Stars too. And for certain stuff, I will buy both HK and My Melody/Twin Stars design if I like them a lot.

purin,
thanks for the info....
wow...sooooo....envy you leh..can imagine your "HK HOUSE" now...really full of favourites...

Purin,
I like porcelain/ceramic too... I like the LTS canister & HK Salt and Pepper Set.
I'm only start collect HK end of last year, but collected some HK mcdonalds soft toys bfore. Not much collection actually...

Hi Meiji,
No choice at that time cos I'm gf. But we know that genuine Sanrio stuff are all very ex lor.

Haha! I love to cook/bake but hate the washing part.

purplepenguin, the fish-shaped pancake can be found in Medi-Ya(Former Liang Court, Daimaru) i just went there last Sat, n saw LONG QUEUE of Japaneses waiting.... hahaha...

i went Scotts Isetan today... nothing special but i saw this BIG BIG Charmmy Kitty n HK FACE's Cushion selling at max S$199.95!!!! so cute but SO EXP!!!! no new stocks...

ShanShan, the pics u posted very nice! I like all the Stargazer stuff u've posted - the dessert bowls collection and the microwavable rice pot. I tot of buying the latter from her. hehe...

Purin, what a nice range of collections u have! I like the HK magazine rack, the twin star canister, the HK champagne glasses and the HK tea and saucer set. Think u not selling these too rite? Can visit ur house one of these days when I go west side? I think I must bring camera to your house le if u dun mind I take pics. hehe....yup I agree with u. If not for our love for Hello Kitty, we won't know each other and my good friend and neighbour, msbrown = ) that day I go her house feel like it's my house like that. hehe...

acthia, I like that laundry bag too! Was contemplating very long whether to buy or not. When u receive it, let us know what's the material like ya. I same as u leh. Only take cab (to places not accessible by mrt and lift) or mrt. But if travel by mrt, must have lift then I'll go. If not, I'll siam the place. So for quite some time I haven't been to bugis junction but think the lift is done already so can go le. I super scared of escalator even when I travelling alone. My colleagues and friends always laugh at me cos I kept staring at the escalator for some time before I step on it. Reaction very slow wan till sometimes pple behind me becomes impatient.

My dear msbrown, the hello kitty mat very nice! Another pattern wan from the lucky draw mat. Get me 1pc ya. Think the lucky draw mat better for everyday use. The hello kitty mat maybe for once a year performance during CNY. U bidding from which ebayseller for ur toaster/wafflemaker/coffeemaker? Let me know so I can see what other HK stuff the seller had then can combined purchase with u to lower shipping cost.

Forgetmenot/purin,
Purin, ur children very fortunate can attend these programmes. My hubby dun believe in all these and dun wan my boy to attend classes cos he said then he dun have childhood. Somemore these classes are exp. But in 2 months' time my boy gg childcare prob YWCA to give him some christian foundation. But the place look quite rundown so might still change my mind after visiting the place. Purin, just wan to ask who bring ur children to GUG? Ur hubby working there? How much is the schoolfees for 18mths and above after govt subsidy? Their teachings good? U mentioned monthly childcarefee includes lessons at gymboree and kindermusik ah? Then schoolfees should be quite ex.

Jaymom, so good ur friend gg BKK. U get ask her get all these for u. If can, get for us too. hehe....
637246.jpg

I'm crazy over the above when mom2nat showed the above to us. Really like them! But SG selling so exp. Think her friend got it at a shopping centre called central.

Btw, where's mom2nat? Didn't see her post recently....Mom2nat, any new stocks u seen at pasir ris stalls?

Some pics to share:

637260.jpg

637261.jpg

637262.jpg

637263.jpg

637264.jpg

637265.jpg

637266.jpg

637267.jpg

637268.jpg

My latest collection target - HK jewel series. I think this series pdt also very nice!!!
637269.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Acthia/Purple Penguin,</font>
You are right. I've been drooling over that laundry basket for a long time. I really love the HK with teddy bear range.

<font color="0000ff">Jaymom,</font>
Dr Woo delivered both my kids. When he left KK, I couldn't find any other gynae as patient &amp; nice. So I 'followed' him. 7 years already.

I like your 2 tier cupboard as well as the teddy bear long box leh.

msbrown,
so u cfm getting the foudne liao hor? ;p.

meiji,
wat u getting? ;p

Acthia,
Tks for the infro on the chocolate for the foudne...haiz, made me so tempted...keke =)...

Annie,
Wow, tks for the nice pictures =D...

Jaymon,
Maybe you can ask your hb to get more of those HK containers frm BKK and then can sell to us when he is back... =)...

I like the round and retangular ones....

meiji
sorry i wasn't clear, i meant the $29.90 pancake pan more worth it.
Your 'ji dan gao' is those kind steamed one izzit? The waffle mould can steam ah? I only know can microwave...

shanshan
heehee, thanks! i can imagine MT to be aggressive kind also, infact, when i 1st saw him, i thot he look like gangster lor =P

VQ
thanks so much for the info! Will go there these few days to get it *muaks*

Purin &amp; Annie
Thanks for the nice pics for us to drool =P

morning ladies!!
anyone noes how much is the fruit tray??

janet,
ur DS is in pei hwa?dunno hard to get in or not leh..i oso thinkg of letting him go there..but dunno if he will stand a better stand to get in since my hb is fr there last time..

purin,
i oso thinkg of letting my DS go there leh...but heard tt it is not easy to get in..n oso cos this is a gd sch,dunno if he will be stress or not..
which childcare u send ur DS to?my mil not in favour of sending children to childcare one..
i'm thinkg of sending my DS for zoophonics..

i like the champagne glasses leh..u sure hve alot of HK stuff..so envy...

annie,
my hb oso not in favour of such classes..but i dun care lor..cos my main motive is to let him mix ard with other children...

HI Fei Fei,
How are you ?
Acthia bought the laundry bag from Stargazer already.

Purple Penguin,
The 1st time I saw MT, I also thought he looks like a gangster with somemore with all the tattoos.

Janet,
me huh? still the same lor....hee..busy with work =)...Was telling hb taht we need to go change $$ for angbaos liao =(...

U din order?

forgetmenot,
the fruit tray is HKD139 i tink, after conversion is abt $27.80, exlcuding shipping charges etc...

Purplepenguin,
hihi...do u have any pics of the items u boguht from MT the other day?

Will MT be at greenridge today?

All,
me tinking of going for a new haircut, anyone can recommend any good hairdresser or stylist? tks ;p.

Janet
i just saw Stargazer's website, still have the laundry hamper *hint hint*
Ya, maybe last time he was lor, talk also like one sometimes... his wife very diff, ytd a lady shouted at her when she said she cannot reduce the price of the HK angel clock alrdy discounted at $13.90, she just kept quiet...

she_she
I pmed you alrdy =)

Dunno why, I'm having a bad headache now =(

feifei
you wanna see, i go take pics later =) no time to take pics lor, ytd i took some pics of items i wanna sell at yahoo auctions, my ds1 also brought his things for me to take pics *pengz*
Ytd was MT's last day at greenridge, today-Sun he'll be at loyang, not many new HK items, he's getting more CNY stuff already, and also clearing his old stock...

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I go to this hair dresser at Bedok which is beside the lady who does my facial. It's very far for me. Her shop is not posh and you do get worried whether she can do a nice hair cut. But after that 1st cut, I've been going back to her.
Are you referring to ordering bakeware ?

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I saw Stargazer's site. She still has stock for the laundry bag. Problem is my room has no space for it. The place where I put my laundry bag is in the kitchen which is very hot. Heartache leh to put Hello Kitty one there. Somemore cooking also there. Got oil and everything.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
I am going through Stargazer's website and found she does have some worth buys like car signage for just $8.

<font color="ff6000">Good Kitty Morning Ladies...</font>

As usual got so much much pics to drool over. Tink my boss gonna ask why every morning I stare at the computer... mouth open big big... drool coming out... hahahah
637335.gif

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown, shan shan &amp; Annie</font>,
I only just bought it yesterday. Today I'll do bank transfer ($30 for product + $10 for mailing chrgs) to stargazer then she'll mail out to me. Once I get it, I'll feedback to you all okie.

<font color="aa00aa">shan shan</font>,
The Charmmy Kitty toilet sign berry nice leh. If cheaper I sure buy onez. Too bad its too ex. If I buy sure hub will say "siao har!! Pay $35 for this??!!"
637336.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Maybe you also wanna consider to get it? She still got 3 pieces left. I only juz managed to convince DH to let me buy last night, he finally said "YES", so faster buy lor. *hiaks-hiaks*

I'm also eyeing the Charmmy Kitty food containers tat you posted. Almost bought it last night too. Now put on wish list first. $35 leh.. dunno ex or not.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
wah pianz!! I see until eyes blur blur liaoz. Can go your house one of these days?? Maybe we can have HK gathering cum drooling session. Oohh.. must remember to prepare lotsa HK tissues.

Janet,
me refering to the laundry bag lor... =).

purplepenguin,
okie..tks alot..your DS also wans you to take photo of his things?so cute hor...kee

I c the pixs till i blur.. n drooling..
kao_drool.gif

Purin,
Wa! U r HK queen!! really nice collection u hv. And u r still adding more to them.

Someone here is organising a BP from giftideas website rite. I'm interested to get HK stuffs. May I know who to contact?
Also the price features is not in SGD any idea how to convert.

HI Fei Fei,
Oh you are referring to the laundry bag ah. No lah, hubby sure to make noise if I buy it. He kept quiet when I bought the HK tray.

Purin,
I think I will go ga-ga when I see your HK pots and pans. But then can't buy them leh. If maid scratches while washing, I sure to cry.