Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty</font>,
The Quest models comes in 2 versions - Quest Sport &amp; Quest Mod. There's no diff in their specs. The diff is in their fabric design. =o)

No worries... me also like the Quest more then Tehcno cos it's lighter and also cheaper mah. *hiaks-hiaks*
635979.gif

acthia
you have ergo baby carrier? I bought it last time, but only used 2 times, then sell away already. It's quite bulky and difficult to carry ard if bb not using. But otherwise, it's very good coz i have back pain, but can even carry my 4yo in it without hurting my back.

Sorry ladies for side-trackking so much on strollers.
635982.gif

ooohhh.. how I wish got HK design for Maclaren strollers. I sure 1st one to grab liaoz.

Okie... back to HK now. Me still looking for nice HK Diaper bags. Preferably available in SIN lah. Dun like to buy from foreign websites leh. Any mommies know of any??

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Yup I like my Ergo carrier too. Cannot go out with my gals without the stroller and carrier. For me, if bb not in carrier, then I'll just let it hang from my waist lor. hahah... I know it's rather un-glam but dun care lah..!! Now become mommy, comfort is more important then looks liaoz.
635990.gif

Oh, rgding the HK hp that MT is selling, he doesn't have the stocks yet, and also, he mentioned need to apply for license, if not it's illegal to sell. He showed me a hp (not HK) that looks like the Da Ge Da kind, but quite high tech, can sing karaoke and watch movie with that hp... Think he mentioned he's bringing in both 3G and 4G HK phones, but i also dunno what is 3G and 4G =P

morning...

hey gals,
since my DD starts school, i feel like i got so little time to go online now although she's just in pre-nursery, i'll have to sleep early at nite and wake up early to clean her &amp; myself up before we rush to school then come back still got alot of things to do, sob, sob...my life is so much different now!

anyway, i'll find time to reply to all of yr emails and pls bear with me, ya?

here's the website for HK bakeware items
http://www.giftideas.com.hk/prod_list3.jsp?shopid=G&amp;prod_catid=K

and here's for CNY items
http://www.giftideas.com.hk/best_select.jsp?page=13

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
no worries... glad to help =o)

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
no probs. I can understand you need to take time to adjust to new schedule. Take yur time yah..

purplepenguin,
U means the 1st pics ar? It's a container lor... not sure if this is lucky draw prize? Worth to buy or not?

<font color="0000ff">she_she</font>

Do u think we can order the mooncake mould? Juz the mould, coz the ingredients already expired right? Pls check for me ya... THANKS so much!!

she_she ......just to check...or if anyone knows....exact shops locations in Hong Kong or taiwan or Taipei..selling all these hello kitty bakeware??.... i remember someone posted some address here sometime back....

meiji
the containers i feel quite ex leh, and then i dun have microwave... if i'm not wrong, i saw the pan in one of the HK shops, selling ard $40+...

Good afternoon ya.... So many postings after I last log in last evening.

Purin,
All yr postings very nice lor. The last bath towel which u posted. If u hv extras pls sell me ok. Coz I'm crazy over this checked bear design.
636132.jpg

Janet/Shanshan,
So the birthdates face towel u not buying liao ah. It's a little expensive but then it has got yr birthdates on it leh. hehe....

Purplepenguin,
Think I forego the HK table. Too many liao.
Ya ya, MT showed me &amp; hubby his new da ge da hp but it's in miniature size lah. keke... quite cute lah but then I'm more interested in the HK hp. $400 expensive a not huh?

Meiji,
U said u bought the waffle mould from Kitty Palace hor, how much u paid for it huh?

feifei/sheshe,
I dunno wana buy the Charmy Kitty fondue set a not leh. Very tempting but then it's not Hello Kitty leh. how how ah???? Xin Yang Yang leh.

SheShe,
Takes time to adjust one lor. But lucky u hse wife leh. For those working one even more difficult to adjust lor. Slowly lah..... Dont worry. We'll wait patiently for your reply.

msbrown,
ya lor, me also xin yang yang...but tink if can get teh fruit tray, then I bery man chu liao =)...hehe...but all will have to confirm after sheshe cfm the shipping charges etc lor ...

she_she,
ya lor....take tiem to adjust, dun worry, can do it =D.

Jacq, Yup, the price is in NT but not the price u saw outside. U need to click in to see the exact NT price in the item description itself. I also dun know what currency is it for the price u saw in the content page. I've just emailed her telling her a no. of us interested in her items so quote us a better shipping price. hehe....

Purplepenguin, MT so nice to you and your boys hor. That time he also very nice to my boy, give him a toy piano. hehe...I wan the white cabinet leh. Wish to get two cos like what u said can put display. See if he can charge lower than $40. hehe...when he comes Dawson next week, I sure go and see him wan. = )

Msbrown, I "chop" the carpet le okie? Cannot sell to others huh. hehe...just now I very tempted to take cab go amara hotel to play the lucky draw but I held back cos think go with u safer. :p

Hi Acthia,
I also have the ergo carrier. Very good to use, except that it's bulky when not in use. Sometimes feel that DS may be warm sitting in it. Now, really thinking of getting Maclaren Quest. But I have a problem cos I normally take bus when I bring DS out. My house is also not at the lift landing level. So more troublesome.

Ok. .. will see what other pictures I can post tonight if I have time.

i am a bit confused now.... she_she, are you organising a HK bakeware BP? if yes then what are the items avail and the price? sorry hor if you posted this info somewhere before and i didn't manage to catch it.

btw, the giftideas website you gave, i can't read leh, cause i don't read mandarin! so i don't know what's written on the site. kekeke. anyone can help me?

can you help me confirm if i am right, cause i can't read mandarin so i anyhow just agak-agak what the items are.

for the HK bakeware items on: http://www.giftideas.com.hk/prod_list3.jsp?shopid=G&amp;prod_catid=K

is this correct:
1st row - chocolate moulds
2nd row - pudding/jelly moulds
3rd row - what are these??
4th row - cookie cutters
5th row - what are these??

i need to know for sure what all the above items are 1st before i confirm my order with she_she. thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
thks thks... just sharing info yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Yup.. my Ergo is black with the critters design lining. Yah.. if your house not on lift landing level abit difficult with the stroler liaoz. Luckily my house also near the MRT station so can walk there. If need to take bus, I sure *pengz* cos cannot carry it up &amp; down. heheh...
636236.gif

So whenever I bring my gals out myself, I make sure to take only MRT or Taxis and to use the lifts. I'll never push the stroller onto the escalator cos too dangerous on my own.

msbrown
no prob, i understand how you feel.
The hp MT showed quite big one leh, even bigger than my hp. Maybe that time he showed you sample, he mentioned he got sample for HK phone, not the real thing yet. His phone is 4G, i dunno $400 ex or not leh, nvr buy such phones before =)

Wow, so many ladies like the fondue set and/or fruit tray, very nice =P

Annie
wah, toy piano even better! haha, you see if he good mood anot, give you good price =P

Lani,
1st row - chocolate moulds
2nd row - pudding/jelly moulds
3rd row - i think for making figure to decorate cakes (sugar icing)
4th row - cookie cutters
5th row - icing/ decoration on cakes

feifei,
no leh..i did not order the cny stuff..any website to see?so many postings till i blur liao..how much har?

btw,if u are getting stroller for newborn bb..then u cant get quest cos quest is for bb 4 mths n above wor..

acthia,
haiz..i always tell my son tt..but he dun listen..think girls are more well-behaved

purin,jacqueline,annie,
side track abit..my DS born in jun 05 then DD in sept 06
my DS oso not toking much leh..alot of baby talk lor..
did u send ur kids to playgroup or enrichment prog?
i super KS one..now worried abt pri school..haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Are there any jelly moulds for the website that she_she gave??
Me looking for 6 small ones that can hold either agar-agar or almond jelly.
Pai-seh, me can't read mandarin so can't search myself leh. TIA yah..

<font color="aa00aa">forgetmenot</font>,
No lah... I guess it depends on the child lor. My friend's boi is more "kuai" than my 2 princess lor. My 2 are "kuai" only cos they know if they misbehave, when they get home, sure to kena "jialat-jialat" from mommy onez. I'm those type of parent dun like my gals to get out of hand onez. So I'm berry berry strict with them and they know it too.

Thks so much for the pics. How much is it har??
Eerrr, which one is nicer? I was thinking of KBA605 cos got designs around the HK face. Any advise ladies??

acthia
i got the price in HK$, to convert to S$, divide by 5? So each mould abt S$3, excluding shipping. Hee, depends on which one you like. I like the 1st one coz it's die-cut HK face =)

Thks yah.. hhmm.. S$3 per mould quite cheap hor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei &amp; purplepenguin</font>,
Both of u getting the 1st one yah.. hhmm.. let me think first. Now still cannot decide leh. heheh...

i will definitely get the jelly mould and cookie cutter, but need to confirm what exactly are the items on row 3 1st before i can confirm my order. anyone has the items on row 3, and know what they are used for?

acthia,
I oso got the 1st mould. It's reali nice lor. Like Purplepenguin, I oso like it coz it's die cut face. I got 2 pieces in the 1st BP now I'm getting another 8 pieces lor. I havent start using but I personally feel if to accommodate 1 pack of those Japanese jelly mixture ah, need at least 5-8 moulds at 1 time lor. If not, if gotta wait for the jelly to solidify in the mould, the rest in the pan will also solidify too.

feifei,
how how??? I very xin yang yang to get the fondue set leh...

SheShe,
When is the latest I hv to let u know if I wana get the fondue set?

Annie,
Is it u also wana get the fondue set? Hee... I also very tempted leh.... I'll sell u the $20 lucky draw bath mat coz 1 is enuf for me. hee....

This is the bath mat I'm talking abt. It's selling at Lau Par Sar. She quoted me $12 but think can bargain lor. U interested? Any other ladies interested?

636393.jpg

acthia
i oso got both from another BP last time, haven used yet, hahaha =P

msbrown
i saw the same bath mat at MT's. Later i ask him how much he's selling =)

i have a qn unrelated to HK. Do you know where i can find these Japanese fish-shaped pancakes or where to find the mold? They're my childhood snack whenever my parents brought me to Yaohan, bring back lots of memories... thanx in advance!
636434.jpg

just replied all yr emails liao...

btw, i want to tell you all that no worry about cancelling order if u think the shipping and other charges invovled is too high, like the last time, i didn't think we can make it and finally we did it quite smoothly and successfully, so just place yr order 1st and the more we buy, the lesser the cost we share, got what i mean?

msbrown &amp; all,
i think we better to finalize our order earliest coz after scan thru the details of ordering CNY items, it will be <font color="ff0000">1st come, 1st serve, while stock lasts</font> so i'll set the last order date on Jan 14, any objection?

msbrown,
heehee....haiz..tink u ordered quite alot this time hor =)...keke...

For me, i ordered 4 pcs of the mould 1 and the fruit tray...still tinking abt the foudne set...Worried that i might not be able to get any chocolate aft the given oens has been finished... hmm...

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks Ladies for all your recommendations</font>.
I tink I'll get the 1st mould too.
heheh... I like making agar-agar or almond jelly &amp; logans for my gals.
They sure to go wow!! over these moulds onez. Thks again...
636464.gif

she_she,
no objections for me...tks for organising =)...But I guess this time BP will be a bigger packign cos the fruit tray seems bulky...