Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
i thou the choco can be bought at any supermarket. Think i ever saw it in robinson, cos foude set are sold there as well.

she_she,
thks for org!

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I'm getting the Fondue set. In fact I'm getting 2 cos 1 is for my SIL. heheh.

From another forum, they said can get the chocolate for fondue from bakeries &amp; Robinsons. Alternatively, you can get those baking type of choc.
Or else, you can buy Toblerone choc and melt it in the fondue pot lor. hehhe.. Yummy!! Can't wait to try!!
kao_drool.gif

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
Thks for organising this BP. My email kinda slow to open leh. Anyway, I got no objections to D/L for BP being on 14Jan.
636533.gif

anyone have exact add to they shops selling HEllo Kitty bakeware in hong kong or taiwan....cos i remember someone posted....maybe going in feb...thanx

<font color="0000ff">msbrown</font>
I paid $27.95 for the waffle mould. Last box already, mayb u can check Kai Kai have or not.

Juz now I went Causeway PT MTW, saw a lots HK stuffs. Pink cabinet $25.90, HK mirror (also avai in Mickey &amp; Pooh) $25.90, HK rose mug &amp; bowl sets $19.90.....

Want to confirm with u, later meet u around 7~8pm ok?

purin, acthia,
I always bring my DS go out with stroller. We take bus, train and also not lift level... heehee..... juz carry the stroller with DS inside. POWER hor? hahaha...
I will choose those shopping centre have lift, coz feel too dangerous use escalator (big lift like Taka &amp; Isetan)... that's y I always go Orchard. hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Wah pianz!! U superwoman yah..!!! *pei-fu* *pei-fu*

Me no strength to carry stroller with DD in it. Stroller already weigh 5.5kg, + DD 10kg = 15.5kg. Definately cannot make it lor. hahah...
636635.gif

Hi Forgetmenot,
My DS went to infant care when he's 5.5 months. Now promoted to the toddlers' group. Think he's around 2 months older than your DS cos he's born in Apr 05.

Yes, he's with GUG since 1yr old. . .and I am very KS. . .he'll attend JG too from this week onwards. Just want to compare which one is better. He attends Kindermusik and Gymboree in his childcare, included in his monthly childcare fees.

As for primary school, most prob Pei Hwa since it's the nearest to my house and within 1km (as long as we don't shift).

Hi Janet,
Your DS in Pei Hwa too? Any difficulty in getting in?

Hi Hi,
Instead of buying HK for DS, I buy Shinkansen. Haha. . .not only I buy, Hubby will buy too. Luckily, not many Shinkansen stuff at Kai Kai, if not, sure faint.

sheshe,
I decided liao. I'll have the fondue set too. hee... I kiasu one. Coz I like to eat choco fondue very much so can lah. Juz buy. If got HK I oso will buy again. keke... I've sent u an email liao. Reduce the pudding mould by 2 to buy the fondue set. keke...

No hurry lah, after u compile liao let me know how much to pay u ok.

meiji,
I like the waffle mould lor. Think I'll go KaiKai or KittyLove see see look look. If hv may consider to buy lor. The pancake mould $45 is expensive. Might as well buy the waffle maker. I've found 1 ebay seller selling 3 in 1 set, waffle maker, pop up toaster &amp; coffeemaker at USD 84.99 then she said shipping charges abt $80. I'm still askg her some questions. Once she replied, I'll let u know ok. This time, I'm gog to bid for this item. I dont care abt the price liao coz seems like SIN oso selling quite expensive. $100+++ so might as well I bid online. Shall update u.

My side raining heavily. I'll sms u 5 mins before I reach. Cya......

Purplepenguin,
I go help u ask my MIL. I think she has the mould for jelly one but waffle one I'm not too sure. I let u know tml ok.

Actuali hor, the choco for the fondue hor, can be bought at Cold Storage leh coz tat time I rented 1 Fondue set for my ROM for the kids to enjoy then the guy told me to buy from Cold Storage. So can go there check it out. Not expensive lah i think. Less than $15 or even lesser. I cant remember liao.

Jacqueline,
MP3 MP3 MP3...... keke... how's the status?

Purplepenguin,
Actuali tis bath mat I bought from MT also. He sold me at $12. Then tat time he said no stock liao so I didn't post to show u ladies lor. Now LPS got sell. She put $13.90 but I think can bargain lor. So see who is interested.

<font color="0000ff">acthia,</font>
heehee... paisei paisei, sometimes need to go market also mah, boh bian loh! DS 10kgs + stroller abt 4.2kgs. =P

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I don't know if I read wrongly but I think your email mentioned that if below $15 then ask Blue_Blue to buy. VQ mentioned b4 that it cost $15, so I didn't put in your request. Very sorry about it.
I didn't ask Blue_Blue to buy for me because $15 for a face towel is very expensive.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
My son is in Pei Hwa. It was tough getting him because he is a Dragon baby. My hubby did parent voluntary service to secure a better position. Because we stay within 1km, we got in.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I got a somewhat similar floor mat to the one you posted. Bought from a make shift stall at Far East Sq last year. $12.
BTW, I think we like the same HK design - HK with teddy bear.

Janet,
Ya ya.. Janet... keke especially the checked bear design. I'm crazy over it lor....

Bye ladies,,,, will come in tomorrow. Gog home now...

Cya Meiji....

Hi Janet,
Ok, no problem.
Will ask msbrown help me to buy when she is going Japan.
Thanks ya...

msbrown,
Can help me buy hor?

see ya...

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Very sorry about it.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I like the teddy bear with HK design very much. In fact, it's my fav.

I used to buy Shinkasen for my son too. Last year's Isetan private sale, I got 2 floor mats - 1 HK and 1 Shinkasen.

636681.gif

2day is the 2nd day of school for my son. He came home with a spelling list for the next 10 weeks. Spelling tests will start from week 3 onwards. I've heard about the high standard in Pei Hwa and it's so true.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
I didn't know Blue_Blue is pregnant. Wonder how is Blue_Genie doing.

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
How is motherhood ? Don't cheong ok ? This 1 month is very crucial to build up your health. Sorry to be a nag.

meiji
the pancake pan so exp hor? can't bear to buy. The one you post more worth it. Thanks for info. Will check it out.

msbrown
thanx also for helping. I've seen the fish jelly mould before.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
You've got mail..!!
I've amended my order. This is the final list liaoz. Thks so much.
636713.gif

Heheh... I've finally bought this Laundry Hamper from Stargazer. Been drooling over this since last Nov. Now finally decide to buy liaoz.
636733.jpg

I also bot this Charmmy Kitty bag from Kitty Love last week when I went for the Lucky Draw. Got it only for $7 plus.
636750.jpg

Janet,
No problem. Dun worry ya...

Purplepenguin,
The $45 one more worth? I like it, but feel that it's expensive leh...
Jelly easy to make, heehee... bside that, I need to find out recipe for "ji dan gao" ba?? This few weekend will b bz making cookies, coz CNY is coming soon...

purplepenguin,
wow..you so lucky liao..MT treat you n your kids so good lor...tink he happy MOOD then he gave toys n discounts for you...heehee...happy for you ya!!

shanshan,
Got recipe, only made butter cookies and also those easy made cookies mix. But the easy made cookies mix not so nice, very sweet leh!
I bought hot cake mix (Morinaga brand) from Isetan, now finding the pancake pan to make it. heehee... got excuse to buy HK again hor?

she_she,
I want to <font color="0000ff">cut cut cut</font>, but think ended up <font color="0000ff">add add add</font> leh... Will send u revised summary soon.

hilo meiji,
oic...ya lor the ccokies mix all too sweet one..best is original recipe..haha...can tell your hubby that you need a pancake pan to make the hot cake then say you planning to buy HK pan lor...
636965.gif

Msbrown
Really nice meeting &amp; small chatting with you just now.Paiseh..drag so long but finally collected my HK radio! Didn't know can even insert ear plugs!

Postings
I haven't got a chance to catch up on the posting these few days

Mr Thian will be at Dawson next week? I might pop by after work, which block is he located at?

Children Stuffs
Just to share, my DS is also a June 05 BB!
I'm also a Marclaren fan, when i'm out, i can't do without it cos my son weighs a ton!

Janet
I was reading back on the postings. Is your gynae Dr Woo @ TBP? If that's the case, it's a real coincidence! He's my SIL's gynae, when i got pregnant, i didn't "shop" around for a gynae and just went to him

BKK
My good buddy is heading BKK middle of Jan ( hopefully the political situation is better then). Wan to tobang her to buy me some HK stuffs from the shop @ Chinatown. What will be some good suggestions?

2 tier containers? I cannot recall if they carry household pdts?

meiji,
ohh...then wat pancake pan you looking at now wor?wow...you also getting both of them...the pudding mould you not interested meh?