Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei or any ladies with the hk CNY pics can post here ma cos i cant open the site leh..so angry now....cant look at the CNY items that all of you are drooling at..
635403.gif

shanshan,
I'm still thinking lor... heehee
U click "next page" (xia yi ye) i/o click the page number 1,2,3...

lunaticfreezer,
wow...you spent $500 on the draws ar....FAINT!!!!
tink you can sell your stuffs on ebay or yahoo auctions...

Purin,
aiyo...so many nice items!!!
1st pic is small plates ma..i also interested...are you selling the above items away?

dior, blue_genie,
CONGRATS on the births of your bbs!!! you must be so happy now hor? but tiring also right? just hang in there! soon your bbs will grow up and they will be SOOOO much fun!!

feifei,
i've never heard of such myths leh. actually hor, about 1yr before i got pregnant i already bought some bb clothes from Guess Baby when Metro had their sale. but then again, i am NOT superstitious at all, so i don't really care about such things. even when i was preggie hubby and i spent some weekends doing up my dd's room, ie. drilling holes, hanging up curtain rods and curtains, building furniture (from ikea), moving furniture in and out, packing, etc.

msbrown,wow..your hubby so sweet leh..buy the hk light for you cos he knw he is not here with you ma...then HK accompany you at nite..
635495.gif

Hi Hi,

1. Five small plates
2. Big plate
3. Two glasses
4. Four stainless steel glasses
5. Two metal containers
6. 3 glass bowls
7. DVD player
8. Bath Towel

Hee Hee! Not selling for the moment though I may have more than 1 set for some of them. Have not really packed them cos I just put them at places that I can find spaces. So they are in kitchen, study room, living room. . .all over the places.

Purin,
wow..your personal collections all so nice!!!
you collect them since when wor?

meiji,i also like the hk containers too...

msbrown,
where is the shop in JB selling HK stuff? cause i go JB quite often (in fact just came back today, we spent new year eve there cause my parents stay there), so was thinking of going to the shop the next time i go JB. thanks.

Hi Meiji,
I bought the last 3rd and 2nd of my collections at Kai Kai just b4 Christmas. Realise that I paid a high premium over them when I talked to one HK fans during the HK party.

The last pic of a chair is actually purchased from the recent Sanrio fair at Taka. One cost $24.90. Hee Hee! I am crazy over stainless steel chair. Still have another one of different design.

Purin,
I see. But how much u paid? Kai Kai got sell a lots bakewares or kitchenwares?
I try to find pancake pan leh, but preferable below $30.
BTW, if u letting go old lucky draw stuffs (especially the Charmmy Kitty) do let me know ya... TIA!

purin, forgetmenot,
my dd is also 2005 baby, born in march.
now going thru her terrible 2s leh, can faint on some days!!

meiji, msbrown,
alamak, i was just at city square yesterday afternoon/evening leh!!! didn't see any shops selling HK stuff....maybe i was too busy shopping for clothes for my dd...kekeke...

but then i saw a shop at perling mall selling some HK stuff (bags, purses, etc). bought a HK cushion-like bolster for my dd for 10ringgit! so cheap, and she loved it so much! now every night must sleep with it!

Hi Meiji,
Bought the foldable Apple chair during the recent Sanrio Fair at Take. They have the table but I don't find it nice, so din buy. This chair is actually cheaper than the one sold at Clifford. Main differences are the one posted is foldable, no arm rest and squeeky sound.

Yes. The DVD player was first prize. I'm using it now actually.

For the last 3rd and 2nd pic, I paid > $25 for one. Heard can get it at less than < $10 in Japan. Maybe Msbrown can get them when go Japan.

Kai Kai used to have many bakewares and kitchenwares. Not so many now. Oh yes, I have pots and pans too actually.

For the pancake pan, you may want to check with Kai Kai if they still can order for you. Remember there was the rectangular one too.

Hi Shan Shan,
I started my collection in 1998. However, bought mostly HK beanies. These beanies can only be found in U.S and Canada at that time.

Lani,
10 riggit really cheap leh... heehee

ya loh... a lots 2005 babies hor...
now can walk, can run already. headache!

Purin,
wow! U start ur collection since 1998 ar? 9 yrs already leh... Nowonder Janet's helper told her u got many HK stuffs at home.

I hope I can drop by Kai Kai one fine day. BTW, when is their shop close usually? Or they biz everyday? I got their number from msbrown, but didnt call them.

Hee Hee! My pots and pans in the cartons. Think I have at least 5 big cartons.

Can't remember how much I paid for the converter. But the voltage not very high for the DVD player. Actually can get it cheap at Sim Lim.

Kai Kai opens daily at 11plus am and closes at 8plus pm. The only time they close is CNY.

meiji,
yah very cheap. they were having sale and the HK one was last pc.

eh, my dd not just walking and running, she is climbing and talking non-stop leh! even at the shopping centre in JB some shoppers commented that my dd can talk very well and alot for her age. and she is also quite daring nowadays, can go down the slide on her own, then can walk up stairs without holding onto railings anymore. i see her also my heart in my mouth liao, so scared she will fall down!!

purin,
wow...you got 5 big CARTONS of hk POTS n PANS ar...so envy you leh...all buy one or gifts?hehe..when one of the days you free then you take pics for us to DROOL over then ya..thx!

Purin,
wow! U bought liao keep in the cartons ar? "she bu de" use them izzit?

Tks so much for the info for converter and Kai Kai biz hours. Hope I can go there this weekend...

Lani,
Really hor? Girl progress faster than boy right?
My DS cannot talk... but he can walk, run, climb stairs case...

Lani,
your DD so daring lor..can ownself go down the slide...so clever too..nowadays kids know how to talk very well le..not like in the past hor..must be very cute lor..
635548.gif

Hi Shanshan,

Error. 5 cartons of HK stuff, not all are pots and pans.

Hi Lani,
My DS also the same. When My sil saw that my boy can climb up the slide and go down himself, she commented that he is very "independent" cos her son who is 7 months older still need assistance to climb those slides meant for toddlers.

Worst, when he wasn't feeling well yesterday, he kept asking for Bob the Builder show. In the end, the show was on for 2 hours and I had a headache due to it.

Even at night, when he dreams, he'll talk now. The childcare teacher said DS is parrot talking now. Haha!

shanshan,
actually kids nowadays so much smarter than us. i remember we all last time at 1yr-plus still very gong gong hor? haha!

meiji,
every child develops at different rates. anyway, your ds only 13mths old now, so still quite early lah. my dd started talking at ard 15-16mths old, and now can talk alot. she also started singing about 1-2mths back. but then again i think she is a natural chatterbox, cause even when she was a bb at 4-5mths old she used to "talk" to us (ie. cooing) non-stop. my mum commented then that she is very talkative bb and will probabably start talking very fast.

Lani,
ya lor in the past we all "gong gong" one..now leh...so different liao..cos they drink expensive milk powder ma...heehee..joking!!

purin,
your ds reminds me of my dd too! she MUST watch her Little Einsteins dvd everyday! that's 1.5hrs of little einsteins daily leh! until now my maid also can sing all their songs liao! then when my dd sleep at night hor, she can get very vivid dreams/nightmares. she will talk, shout, scold, laugh, etc in her dreams. just 2 nights ago i heard her shouting "help! help!" in her dreams. so drama! haha.