Morning ladies..... Today I very Guai, nvr come to office late.. keke....
Feifei,
The big dustbin u posted from the web, I bought it in KaiKai a few mths back. It's very big & nice. Think it's $65. I'll be gog to Clifford Pier later, u want the open mouth dustbin $8? I can help u buy.
blueblue,
The tissue covers can be found at More Than Words. MTW can be found at Plaza Singapura, Cathay Cineleisure, Harbourfront, Lot 1, Causeway Point, Tiong Bahru Plaza. Yesterday I went wif Annie, still have 1 last piece of the Tissue Holder with pink rose at 1 ear $11.90. The fleece material 1 wif red bow still have quite a number of pieces. Tat time they hv promotion if your purchases exceed $50, u'll be entitled to 1 member card. Then member got 10% off regular prices lor.
Purin,
Thanks for the info on the luck draw. I'll wait for them to sms me if not maybe tonite will go dwn see see look look. The prizes seems attractive hor. hee.... I like the crystal glasses.
Annie,
U gog tonite ah. Am thinkg wana go a not leh. U sms me ok later if u go then I see how. If not will go on Sat afternoon
Blue Genie,
No problem. U like the coin pouch?
Meiji,
Nice meeting u in Isetan yesterday too. Too many ppl until my head very blur & giddy... hehe...