Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

fei: my colleagues off shift today. they will only be able to receive & see it on 5 Jan 2007 as I pass to another colleague who is on normal shift cos i dun see them after today...today is my last work day liao and i on leave til apr...

feifei, laura, lunaticfreeze & msbrown,
our parcel are being held at custom cos we exceed $400 must pay TAX unless e seller provide them e receipt! hais.. this sucks can! this time takes so long to receive! >.< i will ask e seller to fake one.. and send it to mi.. so sorry for e delay caused

Morning pals.....

acthia,
haha...glad you like the diaper bags....nice hor..!!

hi purplepenguin....so long nv see you log in here...

blue_genie,
thx for collecting my coin purse..!

Morning ladies..... Today I very Guai, nvr come to office late.. keke....

Feifei,
The big dustbin u posted from the web, I bought it in KaiKai a few mths back. It's very big &amp; nice. Think it's $65. I'll be gog to Clifford Pier later, u want the open mouth dustbin $8? I can help u buy.

blueblue,
The tissue covers can be found at More Than Words. MTW can be found at Plaza Singapura, Cathay Cineleisure, Harbourfront, Lot 1, Causeway Point, Tiong Bahru Plaza. Yesterday I went wif Annie, still have 1 last piece of the Tissue Holder with pink rose at 1 ear $11.90. The fleece material 1 wif red bow still have quite a number of pieces. Tat time they hv promotion if your purchases exceed $50, u'll be entitled to 1 member card. Then member got 10% off regular prices lor.

Purin,
Thanks for the info on the luck draw. I'll wait for them to sms me if not maybe tonite will go dwn see see look look. The prizes seems attractive hor. hee.... I like the crystal glasses.

Annie,
U gog tonite ah. Am thinkg wana go a not leh. U sms me ok later if u go then I see how. If not will go on Sat afternoon

Blue Genie,
No problem. U like the coin pouch?

Meiji,
Nice meeting u in Isetan yesterday too. Too many ppl until my head very blur &amp; giddy... hehe...

Jac,
Its okie lor, at least we know where our mp3s are =)....tks ya...we know you have done your best liao =D.

hi shanshan,
maybe i can pass you the purse tontie since i going to my mum's plc...

msbrown: yes, i feel the white ones are nicer than the pink ones...too bad i din buy any, all the 7 purses are for my colleagues loh...

shan: np, it's on the way mah..dun mention.

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Oh okie... It maybe a bit small for the area I'm looking at. I go home tonite and measure first then let you know again can?? Thks yah...

Shan Shsn
went to MT at Fajar last week.
Ok la he mood very good on that day.
Sell me the flower table at $48. The rest of the small item, no discount.

Ya Jurong west sell HK bu dao wen musical piggy bank at $8.50. Cheap hor but left 1 piece liao.

Ya btw anyone know where Clifford Pier.

serene,
Clifford Pier is at Raffles Place Change Alley. U know the bridge tat leads to the sea area? It's at the end of the bridge only.

Wa... MT very good hor. Sold u the table at $48 only. We all bought $50 leh.

feifei,
Reali dont wan the open mouth dustbin ah? $8 very worth it leh.

wah... <font color="aa00aa">serene</font>,
MT sell you the flower table for $48 only har... *bang wall*. I bot it for $50. Somemore 3 of us buy together 2 same time leh. aaarrgghh...!!!

Latest updates!!!! Juz called KaiKai. The $20 lucky draws they already opened 2 sets yesterday liao so Sat no more $20 ones liao. All prizes still available for the $20 draw. As for the $10 draws, also available but duno if Sat will open new set.

I very gan cheong leh.. Feel like rushing dwn now to play now.....

Some of you mentioned getting the mouse from jurong point?Which part of jurong point, may i ask? How does it look like?

Read about Mr Thian's attitude..think i won't be visiting his store.

I just went down to kaikai during lunch. I bot 2 HK flower pots for my plants that I have near my kitchen sink. heheh...

I also tried the $20 lucky draw. Won the cushion. I only tried once cos forgot to draw $$$ and cannot use credit card for the draw lor.. *sob-sob*

Qucik go down today for the draw. All the prizes still avail. Oh.. another thing is tat the draw is for kaikai members only hor.

Btw, they said that on Sat, they will "close" their shop @ 3pm to have a "special" session for ALL the lucky draws from 3pm onwards. The session will last till all the prizes no more liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
I saw the carpet liaoz. Ok. Confirmed I want it. How to pay and collect from you please? Thks lots...

msbrown,
meaning kaikai has the lucky draw? if we wan to play int eh luckydraw, got to pay $10 each time? need any min purchases? cos i might be goign down on sun..wonder if they open on sun and wat time they close?

hmm...me bery tempted to buy the dustbin but hor, tink got to cut down liao...tks ger.... u buying? ;p...

msbrown,
U manage to get ur clothes hor? I'm only get the Mphosis one leh... cannot find other liao... so crowded...
I'm feel very stuffy leh... so quickly get the items i want the left Isetan liao... not able to meet purplepengiun leh... paisei paisei...

But hor now I think that I miss out many HK stuffs didnt buy leh... hmm... really blur hor?

feifei,
KaiKai has the lucky draw &amp; only for members. No need to buy anything. Juz pay $10 or $20 &amp; they'll give u the draws.
The open mouth dustbin I bought long time back from Mr Thian. Think he gave me very good discounts tat time. Cant remember how much I paid for it.

Acthia,
I oso wana go lor. See if my boss allows me to go off early. If can, I'll shoot there liao. keke... If not then will be tonite ba.

meiji,
I managed to buy 4 tops &amp; 1 dress. Actuali not much HK stuffs oso lor. Those tat u bought is considered the worth buying lots liao. The others nothing much. I oso nvr buy much HK. I got the bowl set, jewellery box &amp; a file. Ya, reali stuffy &amp; lots of ppl lor, see until I headache &amp; giddy lor.

Hi Hi,
They brought in 3 sets of the $20 lucky draws. Opened 2 sets yesterday and the last set will be at 3pm tomorrow. Actually all the $20 prizes are nice. Just that we are not used to the $20 dip, thus find it ex. As for the champagne glasses, it was one of the prizes last time for the $10 draw, only 6 out of 200 coupons. I got 3 out of the 5 draws bought at that time. However, this time round, I was so "lucky" too, out of the 5 $10 draws that I bought, I got 3 dvds

Hi Acthia/Msbrown,
Din know that you want to go for the draw. We could have met last evening. Yes. I got the first prize after trying 2 more dips last evening. Bu4 si3 xin1 cos I got so many of the useless stuff.

Hi Annie,
Have you tried your luck this time?

Anyone else tried their luck?

blue_genie,
dun be disappointed ya...i also din go lor cos me not member...maybe after ur confinement and we can go for the dip together =)...keke...

My hb say we always got alot of thigns to talk about when we meet up lor..keke

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Yah lor.. we could have gone to kaikai together. Neber mind lah. Next time, we go together okie. Heheh... I work berry berry near chinatown point so quite easy for me to pop there anytime onez.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
The lucky draw at kaikai is only for members and dun need any minimum purchase. Juz pay the $10/$20 for the draw.

FYI - the lucky draws will be till tomorrow only. At 3pm, kaikai will close their doors for a "lucky draw session". This session will be till "stocks/prizes last only". So once all the draw prizes have been won then NO MORE draw liaoz. Tat also means that for Sunday NO more lucky draws will be available hor.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
must faster "cheong" there by tonight hor. Cos tomorrow, customers cannot buy the draw tickets till when the lucky draw session starts at 3pm.

<font color="ff6000">wishing all ladies who go for the lucky draw GOOD LUCK..!!</font>

purin/acthia,
Ya next time we shud organise &amp; go 2gether &amp; have fun there. haha...

I'm gog off now liao. Cheonging to KaiKai now!!!!!

Update u ladies again.....

HAPPY NEW YR!!!!!!!!!! in case I didn't manage to log in during th holidays.

wowowo...so many of u cheong to Isetan to shop

i also wanted to but cannot afford to tk leave liao...sighhh

feifei &amp; shanshan,
np...If I hv the time to drop by I wil chk out the pudding mould for u...

So if less than 10-15cm, I wil nt help u buy hor

blue_genie,
I think u no nd to get the mouses for me lah...maybe I wil source it in HKG else I wil get it after my trip...anyway, thanks for the offer...

msbrown,
Thanks...I wil b bringin thicker clothings til my hubby says he thot i m gg to a snowing country kekeke

See ya nx year...HAPPY NEW YEAR &amp; MAY U HV MORE HK STUFF kekeke

blubblesangel,
Tks ger =)...if u happen to see any nice nice and not more than $22, please help me get one..tks =)..

Se ya next yr too...Hope u have a fruitful HK trip..keke...tata!

blubblesangel,
Tks ger =)...if u happen to see any nice mouse and not more than $22, please help me get one..tks =)..

Se ya next yr too...Hope u have a fruitful HK trip..keke...tata!

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
I was at Isetan Scotts just now. Got 4 designs of HK mugs available. The mug which changes colour when pour in hot liquid, the other one with the ribbon design, one apple design ($5) and the French rose stackable ones ($19.95).

Oh yes, Stargazer told me that the French rose set of bedsheets will cost over $200. Stock available from next year.

<font size="+1">Bubblesangel,</font>
Hope you will be able to find the bedsheets for me during your trip to HK. Thanks in advance.
630195.gif

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY NEW YEAR and <font size="+1">ALL THE BEST FOR 2007.</font></font>

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies...</font>

<font color="ff6000">Wising One &amp; All A Berry Berry HAPPY HK NEW YEAR!!!</font>
<font color="aa00aa">May Everyone Enjoy A PROSPEROUS + HEALTHY + LOTS OF HK GOODIES in 2007...</font>

Cheers...

feifei
you can go to Kitty Palace @ Novena Square for the $20 lucky draw, it's open to public...

shanshan
hi hi *wave* i've been lurking around, just reading the posts.

meiji
i din actually plan to go isetan, coz i'm not a member. Thanks to Annie, I think i'll go apply for it. Then can go to this kind of sales more often, hahaha...

acthia
ok, you got my hp no? Cannot PM me coz i cannot access my gmail. If you dun have, I'll PM you my hp. Then we arrange from there k?

i just came back fm Kitty palace,
I dip the $20 lucky draw. N i gt the 1st prize with just 1 dip! Yippee..
Its a HK instant digital printer

Then i tried the $10 draw, N gt myself the mug.

Wanted to proceed to kitty love but DD is cranky.

overall, happy happy!

HoHo03,
Congrats on winning the 1st prize at one attempt.

Purple Penguin,
I have been an Isetan card member for many years and been to quite a few private sales. But I realized these private sales of late are more ex than before. Prices to be marked up. I bought a few pieces of Burberry polos some time back and it was $74 after 70% discount. Now it is $114 after discount.

Annie
Tat clifford pier shop's lat day is 31st dec?? Sun they are open?? If they are, i wanna go and see leh, cos tmrw i no time to go

purplepenguin,
I see. manage to get many stuffs during the sales?

hoho03,
wow! u very lucky leh! congratulations!!