Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My girl's sch bag next yr. $9
629631.jpg

Shanshan
When I have someone to babysit my girl, I will CHEONG town. And run errands. heee...

Meiji
Wat does MWT stand for?
Aiyo, you come back with so many porcelein things. Now I got tod, i more practical. Usually get unbreakables. Hee...

Anyone knows if the HK shop at Clifford close down liao?

shanshan,
Ya loh... heng hor? heehee...
CNY clothes and shoes also have liao..... heehee... kiasu me already bought my CNY clothes lor... heehee...

Coz hor, when close to CNY i cant find nice nice clothes one, and also will b very crowded everywhere...

Hi Meiji,
The pictures I have posted are the prizes for the $20 lucky draw.

As for the $10, the first prize is a bread toaster (adaptor required), second prize is a towel, third is a floor mat. The last few quite terrible, practically useless to me, i.e. dvds, books (something like the San1 Zi4 Jing1), bath sachets (to be put into bathtub for bathing).

she_she,
i not member leh..if yes good liao..cheong together with meiji today haha...

Mom2nat,
MTW stands for MORE THAN WORDS....
your girls sch bag nice too...

meiji,
wow...cheap lor..too bad only for today..

meiji,
tink i also must shop for my CNY clothes now cos i also everytime also cant find the rite clothes..and many ppl lor..so ma fan to shop..haha..

Mom2nat,
Sorry! Should b MTW (more than words).
I have a lots a lots porcelain things in my KITCHEN liao, Micky Mouse, Snoopy, HK, Tare Panda, Donald ducks... =P
heehee... but all "she bu de" use one leh...

Today really tired bring "them", so heavy!
Coz also bought a SUPOR pot at $19 (addtional less 10% for member today).

Annie told me got many Kitchen ware (pots...) on offer, I told her I got a lots already... By then when I pass by the dept hor, I saw the 20cm pot very nice, then I bought again leh... heehee...
Faint!!!!!!!

Purin,
WOW! $20 very expensive hor?
The $10 prizes seems not worth hor... only interested to get the 1st prize. hahaha...
Tks for the info ya...

meiji,
your kitchen now like selling porcelain wares liao...so many designs...ya lor confirmed "she bu de" use one leh...guess you really enjoy yourself today hor..bought so many of ur fav things...

Mom2nat,
i still haven't bought a school bag for DD leh, hee..but think of buying a pair of rain boot for her since rainning every day! wow...so good, got babysitter, i wish i have one too!

shanshan,
NON member also can get in the Isetan sales as long as u have the "guess pass". They will send 3 "guess pass" for member lor...
But hor, not sure NON member entitle the discount or not? May b should have show cashier the member card to entitle discount??

BTW, my card member fee is juz $10 not the credit card type, u can get yours too...

Meiji
Aiyo, last time i oso she bu de, then move house tat time, really feel stupid, so much things, and all unused. then Gotta bring over, find space to put somemore!

She_she
Hmmm... I din think abt the rain boots part. Usually I carry her if raining. Heee....
You are a SAHM too? Well, usually once or twice a week, I will drop my girl off at my in law's place, then they will handle her for tat afternoon, while I take my break... Hee... But come next yr, won't have the chance liao, cos start sch, prob will be home most days.

she_she,
I think our kids already stick with us liao, although found a bbsitter also no use, coz they will keep crying and want to find "ma ma"... heehee...
The best things is if DH can take care them, then we enjoy our shopping coz they wont find "ma ma"... hahaha...

joking ya...

meiji,
thanks for the info...the card member fee @ $10 is the earn points gold in colour one?i saw wisma isetan last time hv this promo too,but nv get..the can redeem voucher next time?

Hi Meiji,
Ya .. the $20 very ex. I like the first prize but din get it. I only drew 2. Lucky got the blanket and the champagne glasses which I like very much. Haha. .. the size of the blanket just nice for me since I'm not tall.

I got the first prize for the $10 draw, but that was after spending quite a lot, so I have quite a few of the lousy prizes.

Mom2nat,
Heehee... quite true lar...

Purin, Mom2nat, shanshan & she_she,
tonite u all sleep late ya?

shanshan,
Ya, i have the one u mentioned. Get it when I purchase cosmetic at Isetan Orchard, the cashier keep asking me to apply and she told me processing very fast one. So I applied lor... juz recently lar... that'w why most of the time didnt received special offer mailer (when they select regular customer).

Purin,
U very lucky leh... the champagne glasses not cheap leh... cant remember where i saw the similar one?? Taka??

shanshan,
tonite many of us accompany u hor... heehee

Juz the special offer mailer like the one got $5 Sanrio voucher they select members. If private sales like today, they will send to all members lor... Quite worth to b a member right?

Mom2nat,
yup, i'm SAHM without help that kind lor! last time i saw some kids wore rain coat and boots on the street when rainning, i bot 2 rain coats for her just thinking should i buy the boots too? yr DD's nursery is for 2hrs or 3hrs? my DD's one lasts 2 hrs only, so i bring her there then go marketing, come back home, go back to fetch her then 2 hrs gone already lah? i may think i'll be even busier, hor?

meiji,
at least yr DS willing to sit on a stroller, my little monkey will run around and when i go catch her, she thinks i'm playing hide and seek with her, sigh...how to shop? weekdays must wait for hubby after work or weekend lor...poor me!
629658.gif

meiji,
sleepy now, may go to bed soon! hey, what skin care u bot, i thought u bot fancl last time? still need some more?

she_she,
haha! I think few month later my DS will same as ur DD liao... coz recently he want to come down from his stroller, he want to walk by himself. Very dangerous, coz he walk very fast and sometimes run, then will fall down leh...

Most of time I went shopping after 5pm on weekday, so that my hubby can meet me after work, or we go shopping on weekend lor...
Other than that, will only stay at home and seldom go marketing one...

Last nite, he even pointed the door and ask me go out leh... huh!

meiji,
heehee...thanks for the accompany!!ya lor quite worth it...haiz..nvm next time have go with you lor..haha...joking ya..

she_she,
goodnite to you...

she_she,
WOW! U still remember. Yes, I bought FANCL again lor... coz got expiry date one, and I will finish one bottle less than 2 mth. So must keep stocks when they having such a good sale 20% leh...
That time (when i met u) I run out my skincare liao, so I bought them with NO discount lor...

shanshan,
No problem, we can go together next time... heehee... then shop for more HK stuffs again ya? hahaha...

meiji,
thanks...so happy to hear that...will wait for the next sale ba...tink you tired after a long day,go sleep early ba..chat tmlo k..me also go bed liao...gd nite...

shanshan,
I used FANCL more than 1 yr liao, start using them during my pregnancy. Previously try so many skincare like Shisedo, Biotherm, Lancome... not suitable... then I try FANCL, found that the products very good, and suitable... so keep using them until now. But the price very expensive leh... got expiry date somemore, like once u open u must finish it in 60days??

I'm very sleepy liao coz keep typing wrong words. hahaha...

Shanshan,
I like the diaper sheet leh, so nice...

Tink i must also start to go shopping for my cny clothes liao...really hard to get any clothings during cny time...

meiji,
I like the bowl and spoon u bought lor, nice nice leh =).

Jacqueline,
Did u get any reply frm the MP3 seller?

The link for the home appliances one hor, all bery nice leh... =).

I like this though,

629735.jpg

Wow...like so long never post thread here but only a few days lah. Nowadays I tried not to use PC when hubby is at home and not sleeping so he tot I very "quai".

Actually I act act only. Just now arranged my storeroom to prepare to hide all my HK stuff. Managed to find an empty box very big one. So happy! hehe...
629742.gif

The clifford pier shop last day is on 31 Dec. I went yesterday and really got good discounts on almost all my buys. Yesterday saw a very fierce quarrel took place bet senior SA and a lady. Lady complained that speaker sound too soft. She started to complain and Senior SA talked back and they started to scold each other "Siao" "want call police" "whole bridge closed down cos of ur bad customer svc". WAH!!! Very power ah...then the lady left shop and came back and demanded an apology. Only the manlike lady very very very patient. Keep pacifying her. The lady even asked them to refund her mrt fares for travelling to and fro clifford pier. WAH!!! Ultimate! I just pretend nothing happened throughout but later got ask the manlike lady if everything is ok. At first, in my heart I was thinking, cham liao this senior SA sure bad mood and dun wan give me disc but ended up she still gave me very good discount. Happy Happy!
629743.gif

They still got the following:

1. HK candies - small ones 5 for $10 (UP:$3.90) and big one - 3 for $10 (UP:$4.90).
2. HK magazine rack with rollers - UP$19.90 that time I bought the senior SA charged me $18 now it's only $12! I bought one extra yesterday. Anyone interested can PM me to arrange for collection.
3. HK mini phone - 9.90
4. HK lamp - left 1 strawberry 2 rose design (UP$29.90) but senior SA charged me $25
5. HK jewellery cabinets - I finally bought the one that I've posted earlier! UP$49.90 and I only paid $34.90. She gave me 30% disc! Wow...I so happy!!!
6. HK open mouth bin - UP$10. I paid $8.

The following OOS:
1. HK chair that Janet has posted with the HK die cut face
2. HK towels
3. Most HK bags are gone

As for Isetan cheonging, no need to say I bought lottas stuff till I can't believe how much I spend. Not so much on HK but on New year clothings and on my hubby. Best part is after spending so much so much money, I still go do hair yesterday nite. But like my hairdo very much! Thanks to msbrown's recommendation! = )

The two people I felt very guilty and really really want to apologise is Acthia and Purplepenguin esp Purplepenguin cos u go all the way to Isetan bringing my stuff but I forgot to bring urs! How bad am I so tomo gg to compensate u.
629744.gif

Acthia, we meeting later rite? at 6.45pm. Think u stay inside the mrt dun tap ur ez card to come out. I can meet u there so can save some money.

Purin, thanks for the very very impt piece of info and ur nice pics! WOW...the S$20 draw worth gg for! I think later will go KaiKai see see look look. Would give a call first to check still got any coupon for me to draw anot.

After this lucky draw, will stop all my buys for a few months cos now thinking of how to pay my credit card bill in the next few months....so ladies help me yah. If u see me wan buy this and that, please remind me hor. Thanks in adv! hehe....= )
629745.gif

Annie,
the open mouith red dustbin only $8??!! Its cheaper than MT leh...

Willu be going down again? if yes, can help me buy one? ;p. tks.

Where did u go to do your hair? u did rebounding?

Annie
it's ok, i also wanted to go isetan to look see look see lah, quite exciting to see HK items and also other things. The HK bowl and mug look very nice, wanted to buy, but when i saw the queue like a super long snake, i sian already. Thanks for the info on the shortcut =)

Was at Kitty Palace ytd, saw a lady win the 1st prize for the $20 draw on her 11th try. Is it anyone of you here? I tried also, and got the small items - cushion, bag, 3cups and carpet. Quite regretted to spend $80 on lucky draw, but quite fun. Anyone wants to take over the bag and carpet, let me know.

morning!!

msbrown: gotten the items frm ur colleague last nite. thks for the arrangement! sorry that i forgot to msg u once taken the items frm ur colleague as i was tired and slip out of my mind...also managed to pass shan's coin purse to fei & the refund of the mouse last nite..hee

shan: fyi, ur coin purse is wif fei now.

Morning Ladies...
<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
wow!! I like all the diaper bags so much... especially the first one. But it's selling in USD and some more gotta ship it from US to SIN. I so tempted to get it but I never buy things from overseas seller before so tink better not liaoz... scared any hiccups then ow??
The diaper sheet also berry berry nice.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Thks for the info. I like all the prizes for the $20 lucky draw. Is it on now? Think I may pop by kaikai during lunch to have a look. Wow!! So lucky you got the 1st prize for the $10 draw. So tat will be the bread toaster?? Nice??

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Yup.. confirmed meeting you @ 6.45pm later. No probs about yesterday lah.. I understand.. =o) Actually I paiseh neber reply you earlier cos my mobile was wz my hub. (so careless I left it in his bag the night before).

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Wat is the size of the carpet? If it fits the size I'm looking for, I'll be interested. Thks..

feifei,
he alr send.. but dunno why got held up at customs! i will call singpost later on.. nw they hvnt open.. haha..

anyone got the full address to e clifford pier? i want to go there! haha.. or how to go there exactly?