Wow...like so long never post thread here but only a few days lah. Nowadays I tried not to use PC when hubby is at home and not sleeping so he tot I very "quai".
Actually I act act only. Just now arranged my storeroom to prepare to hide all my HK stuff. Managed to find an empty box very big one. So happy! hehe...
The clifford pier shop last day is on 31 Dec. I went yesterday and really got good discounts on almost all my buys. Yesterday saw a very fierce quarrel took place bet senior SA and a lady. Lady complained that speaker sound too soft. She started to complain and Senior SA talked back and they started to scold each other "Siao" "want call police" "whole bridge closed down cos of ur bad customer svc". WAH!!! Very power ah...then the lady left shop and came back and demanded an apology. Only the manlike lady very very very patient. Keep pacifying her. The lady even asked them to refund her mrt fares for travelling to and fro clifford pier. WAH!!! Ultimate! I just pretend nothing happened throughout but later got ask the manlike lady if everything is ok. At first, in my heart I was thinking, cham liao this senior SA sure bad mood and dun wan give me disc but ended up she still gave me very good discount. Happy Happy!
They still got the following:
1. HK candies - small ones 5 for $10 (UP:$3.90) and big one - 3 for $10 (UP:$4.90).
2. HK magazine rack with rollers - UP$19.90 that time I bought the senior SA charged me $18 now it's only $12! I bought one extra yesterday. Anyone interested can PM me to arrange for collection.
3. HK mini phone - 9.90
4. HK lamp - left 1 strawberry 2 rose design (UP$29.90) but senior SA charged me $25
5. HK jewellery cabinets - I finally bought the one that I've posted earlier! UP$49.90 and I only paid $34.90. She gave me 30% disc! Wow...I so happy!!!
6. HK open mouth bin - UP$10. I paid $8.
The following OOS:
1. HK chair that Janet has posted with the HK die cut face
2. HK towels
3. Most HK bags are gone
As for Isetan cheonging, no need to say I bought lottas stuff till I can't believe how much I spend. Not so much on HK but on New year clothings and on my hubby. Best part is after spending so much so much money, I still go do hair yesterday nite. But like my hairdo very much! Thanks to msbrown's recommendation! = )
The two people I felt very guilty and really really want to apologise is Acthia and Purplepenguin esp Purplepenguin cos u go all the way to Isetan bringing my stuff but I forgot to bring urs! How bad am I so tomo gg to compensate u.
Acthia, we meeting later rite? at 6.45pm. Think u stay inside the mrt dun tap ur ez card to come out. I can meet u there so can save some money.
Purin, thanks for the very very impt piece of info and ur nice pics! WOW...the S$20 draw worth gg for! I think later will go KaiKai see see look look. Would give a call first to check still got any coupon for me to draw anot.
After this lucky draw, will stop all my buys for a few months cos now thinking of how to pay my credit card bill in the next few months....so ladies help me yah. If u see me wan buy this and that, please remind me hor. Thanks in adv! hehe....= )