Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
Honestly, don't have any HK item of interest now except for electrical things. Pots and pans I don't wish to buy because my maid might scratch and I will be heartbroken.

How come you know Ivy Lee went shopping in HK ? Wow, you same flight as her ?

Morning pals....

ya lah tink MT like no heart to sell the mouses to the hk fans here...so irresponsible ma..tink ladies should cancel the order frm him n buy from Jp..cheaper also..save $$$ too...

Morning janet,
heehee...when you going down to Linda shop again?

morning!

fei: thks again for your help to collect my items frm msbrown tomorrow.

if MT still cannot remember where he places the mouses and you still cannot get them by sat, let me know. think i will cancel the order, it seems dragging too long...

agreed that we can go JP to get the pink mouse...let me know whether you want or not as i will go there on sun as I will be gg to my mother's pl.

msbrown: paiseh, if i can't get the mouse by sat, i prefer a refund...hope you dun mind.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
When am I going to TPY ? My son just asked me that question. I am so scared to go there, because afraid to spend money.

Morning Ladies,

heheh... I'm on leave today cos my gals childcare is closed. Now got 2 screaming babes at home. *pengz*!! They've been at home since last Friday!! *help**help* hahah

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
wow!! Lucky you!! going to HKG for hols. Enjoy and bring back lotsa HK stuff for us to drool okie. If can, buy back more to sell us too lah..

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
Alamak..!! The egg pan quality really so bad har... aiyoh.. so sad hor. *sayang* okie..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I'll be going to Kitty Love this afternoon to collect my member card. Gonna try the lucky draw too. See whether I can win anything nice or not. heheh.. Anyone will be in tat area? Wanna go along?

Shan,
My son knows Linda has toys for boys from time to time. He asked me to go Linda's shop to see Hello Kitty. But actually he has an ulterior motive but dare not ask directly.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
wwaahh.. your boi-boi is so cute!! So smart!! Know to ask mommy (but indirectly). He must know that you like going Linda's shop too.

Acthia,
My son is good at beating round the bush. It's only people like my mum and I who face him the whole day know what he REALLY wants. Otherwise you will fall for his nonsense.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Tat goes to show wat an intelligent boy he is hor. Only smart people know how to "worm" around and get their way. heheh...

My older gal not so smart cos she's more frank and direct. But the younger one knows how to "act" cute and pitiful to get her way. Especially when daddy is around cos daddy got major soft spot for them whilst mommy "means business". hahah...

Acthia,
I'm afraid because he could be cunning if he knows how to do that.

There are pros and cons of being frank. At least you know your daughter is not the 'act-pig-eat tiger type'. Daddies always have soft spots for their daughters. My hubby wanted to get a Game-boy for him but he knows my stand on such toys because the son is going to P1 soon.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
This Thursday got Isetan Private Sale. My hubby kept quiet when I told him.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
I've emailed Rachel to ask her if Sheng Tai can bring in Hello Kitty coffee maker and rice cooker. If possible, we will enjoy warranty as well as the suitable voltage meant for Singapore.

Morning ladies.... Lately weather is so good that I've been late for work for 2 days!!!!

feifei,
ya lor. dunno wat tat MT is up to leh. Keeps telling me he dunno where he put his mouses. Haiz... I also wait until my neck long like the giraffe liao lor. Haiz... he keeps saying next shipment of the mouse coming in end of this mth!!! I oso dunno wana believe him a not lor!!

So u wana meet me tonite ah? I try to go off as early as possible. Where u wana meet me ah? Raffles mrt at 6.45pm ok? Do u wana collect shanshan's coin pouch for her too?

Blue Genie,
No problem abt the refund. If MT still 4gets to bring the mouses to punggol, u can ask feifei to re-fund u coz I already trf the 3 mouses money to her.

Snowberries,
Understand u r on standby mode so will keep u updated on the mouses. If I dont hear from u, means u go delivery liao then I'll keep for u until u ready to collect from me.

Bubblesangel,
If by the time u comes back from HKG and still no mouses, then I'll refund u the money too. Dont wana keep too long.
Enjoy yrself at HKG and bring back more stuffs for us to drool and better still, sell to us ya... hee...

Janet,
Yr boy so cute leh. How come lately kids are so adorable and smart ah. VQ's gal gal oso very smart leh.

If ST can bring in the rice cooker &amp; coffeemaker, can also ask them abt the pop up toaster, breadmaker &amp; wafflemaker for me. I'm also very interested in these electrical appliances.

SheShe,
I failed in my waffle making last nite. Haiz... dunno y leh but the waffle keep sticking to the pan. So sad. Tried numerous times still cant get, in the end, I gave up. Then my MIL see my face so black, she took the balance mixture &amp; made on her NON-STICK pan. Result came out real nice taste but no HK face lor. keke.... in the end, I still manage to eat 3 pan cakes lor...

I went MORE THAN WORDS at T.Bahru plaza. They have new stocks all Hello Kitty. They hv the rose series mug with lid $15.90, rose series bowl,spoon &amp; cup set @ $19.90, ribbon series mug set $15.90, ribbon series bowl, mug, spoon set at $18.90 and soup mug at $15.90 too. Also have others in ribbon series like foldable dustbin at $33.90, mirror $25.90, remote control holder $22.90, etc etc... The material is sort of like rubbery leather type. Very nice.

Janet, the tissue box holder which u saw in IMM selling at $12.90 is sold at $11.90 and I got mine yesterday liao. Luv it. Very nice. Also have the car seat belt holder. Can go take a look. Hee...

I just called Rachel. She told me there is NO way Sheng Tai can bring in electrical appliances because they will have to order in about 1000 units. Then have to spend a lot more changing the tranformer to suit Singapore.

OK, the HK bedsheets are sold in Hong Kong at a much cheaper price. There is a license there in the retail stores.

<font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel</font>, if you do see Queen size fitted ones, pls let us know ok ? According to Rachel, it's very much cheaper than importing into Singapore.

Janet,
Thanks for the info. I think sometimes they'll try to sell some electrical appliances lor coz I bought the steamboat cooker from Sanrio sale tat time. Think they'll weigh the pros &amp; cons see whether profitable a not then they'll import lor.

Blue Genie,
I've juz sms-ed feifei and our conclusion is I'll call MT at abt 1+ later and if he still dont hv the mouses then I'll cancel the order. Is it ok wif u?

Snowberries/Bubblesangel,
How abt u? Do u still wana wait or u wana cancel too then can go JP take a look at the pink ribbon mouse. If u also wana cancel, then I'll re-fund u back the money.

Ms Brown,
Acc to Rachel, even if ST does import electrical appliance, there is no warranty. Just like your steamboat.

Fall in love with these bedsheets. Found them on ebay. I'm in love with this design.

French rose.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-queen-size-bed-sheet-set-KT08_W0QQitemZ110070571423QQihZ001QQcategoryZ20463QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItem

Another design.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Queen-Size-Bed-Sheets-Set-4-pcs-KT03_W0QQitemZ270071476549QQihZ017QQcategoryZ20463QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting

627964.jpg
627965.jpg

Janet,
The bedsheets are real nice. If I were to use this bedsheet, think my hubby &amp; myself will slp on different beds liao. haha.... He sure wont slp on these.

I've got 3 HK items on my bed headrest now. 1 HK alarm clock ( alarm in Jap &amp; everytime he sees it, he'll comment " Dunno Wat it's shouting for " ), 1 HK lamp and latest addition the HK tissue holder. He commented " So now, u r hogging the territory liao lor "... haha....

Ms Brown,
My hubby also said I've hogged the the territory too, from the kitchen (which is my territory in the 1st place) to the room (except my son's room). If he doesn't want to sleep on the bed, then too bad for him lor.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
I've asked Stargazer for the French rose bedsheet. She said will have stock NEXT year.

msbrown,
WOW! MTW selling many HK stuffs huh!

Janet,
Tks for the info from ST and also the bedsheet, very nice!

I think all the electrical appliances no warranty, even the sewing machine selling at $300++

I wanted to cheong Isetan &amp; Robinsons sale tomorrow... hope the weather is good!

Bubblesangel,
As I know, HKG "ladies market" selling HK bedsheet very nice and cheap one leh...

she_she,
Am I right?

Finally can log in again....

Msbrown,
so u called MT yet? what did he say? u wan me to meet you today?? Thought its tmr? If Jac can meet us to pass us the mp3s tmr, it will be great =).

janet,
aiyoh, then no chance ST planning to bring in the sandwich maker and toaster too?
looks like i may have to source from japan...

feifei,
I juz called him &amp; he said he's outside doing something and asked me to call him at 3pm. I'll call again at 3pm then I'll let u know ok.

meiji,
ya lor, MTW reali got lots of nice HK items now. Can go see see but I'm not sure if their other outlets have HK products a not.

Today, the network reali quite bad lor. Cant access a lot of their sites. Dunno if u ladies face the same problem? Heard there's major earthquake in Taiwan.

Meiji,

U gg isetan sale tomorrow? I also thinking if wan to go Robinson sale. Want to meet? If u wan sms me ya cos I'm not coming in forum today le...= ) see u at tomorrow's Isetan sale. I'll be there at Isetan Scotts 8.30am or earlier.

Janet, i know abt Ivy Lee's HK craze thru newspaper lah... i not so rich like her.. her house is really all the HK electrical appliances hor...

ur DS is so cute... he knows u like HK then he pretend to "seduce" u into going to TPY127... hahaha.. smart move!!!

My DD xmas HK gifts:

HK Musical Baton - $7
board-post.cgi

HK Doctor Set - $7
board-post.cgi

HK Jewellery Box - $7
board-post.cgi

hahaha... i "squeeze" the price out fm my fren's mouth.. hahaha...

msbrown,
tink hor, we can cancel the order liao cos frm the way like that hor, seems like he also abit bo chap leh...wat do u tink?

ya lor, my network also bad...

msbrown,
yes, the coating of the egg pan isn't that good, easy to stick, that's why i think at this price is not worth to buy, i juz want to tell the true to the rest who still wants to buy it! must re-consider lor!

janet,
oh, so disappointed they won't bring in any hk electrical appliance!

meiji,
yup, lady street at mongkok should have more designs on hk bedsheet but i'm afraid they're carrying more winter bedding now since HKG is in winter time!?

vq,
did u ask yr fd where did she bot these HK toys from? the sale is still on?

meiji,
if u see anything nice at robinson and isetan tmw, pls sms me, ya? i'm not isetan memeber so if they got nice stuff, can buy for me? many tks!

hi she_she,
tks for the info on egg pan. must re-consider whether want to buy lor...

OK. will sms u if see any good buy...

she_she,
i rem when i went ladies market hor, din see bedsheet there leh...only alot of those belts,tshirts, wooden toys leh...hmm... not much hk things also...

U should go trendyland at Mongkok, or TST... I went to them both, only bought a wooden controller box lor....

Will u be going to the HK bakeware shop?cos that time i forgot to go there raki leh... if u going, can help me buy the puddign mould bk?

tks meiji!

feifei,
haha..not me gg hkg, how i wish i can go! hee..it's bubbleangel will be going!
ar, perhaps Fa Yuen street at mongkok got more hk bedsheet then! i got mixed up sometimes too! hee...

From straits time website...

<font color="0000ff">SINGAPORE - Telecommunications around Asia were severely disrupted on Wednesday after earthquakes off Taiwan damaged undersea cables, slowing Internet services and hindering financial transactions.</font>

she_she,
wat nano-virus??? Got no idea wat's tat leh. Lately quite some happenings in Japan office with the person in charge whose grandfather is in serious condition so they havent confirm my visit but now postphoned to 21st Feb liao, strg after CNY.

feifei/blue genie,
I cancelled yr order for the mouse liao coz he reali said he duno where he'd stuffed them. But he said will hv stocks in the coming shipment this Sat. Anyway, I 1/2 hearted liao lah. Dont wana believe him liao. haha....

feifei,
u helped me pass $19.50 to Blue Genie and yrself ok. keke... I'll check with Snowberries if she still wana wait. If dont want, then I'll let u know then u trf the money to her ok.

Snowberries/Bubblesangel,
Pls let me know if u still wana wait until tis weekends for the mouse. If dont want, I'll trf the money back to u ladies. If want, then can only take after NY liao. Snowberries, I'll keep until u're ready to take from me.

msbrown,
in japan they called nano virus = Norwalk-like viruses. The signs and symptoms of Norwalk-like viruses are nausea, vomiting, diarrhea,abdominal pain, muscle aches, headache, tiredness and low-grade fever. it's now an outbreak of gastrointestinal illness in japan!

msbrown,
okie lor...tks alot ya...U let me know the acc no to be transferred to lor...=)...U brought blue_genie and shanshan purses with you today?

Jac,
any news on teh mp3?

feifei,
i will sms u when e mp3 arrive.. i also cant wait to get it..>.< our parcel actually arrives Singapore alr! but i dunno wad's e delay for lehs.. maybe cos xmas cum new year..