Morning ladies.... Lately weather is so good that I've been late for work for 2 days!!!!
feifei,
ya lor. dunno wat tat MT is up to leh. Keeps telling me he dunno where he put his mouses. Haiz... I also wait until my neck long like the giraffe liao lor. Haiz... he keeps saying next shipment of the mouse coming in end of this mth!!! I oso dunno wana believe him a not lor!!
So u wana meet me tonite ah? I try to go off as early as possible. Where u wana meet me ah? Raffles mrt at 6.45pm ok? Do u wana collect shanshan's coin pouch for her too?
Blue Genie,
No problem abt the refund. If MT still 4gets to bring the mouses to punggol, u can ask feifei to re-fund u coz I already trf the 3 mouses money to her.
Snowberries,
Understand u r on standby mode so will keep u updated on the mouses. If I dont hear from u, means u go delivery liao then I'll keep for u until u ready to collect from me.
Bubblesangel,
If by the time u comes back from HKG and still no mouses, then I'll refund u the money too. Dont wana keep too long.
Enjoy yrself at HKG and bring back more stuffs for us to drool and better still, sell to us ya... hee...
Janet,
Yr boy so cute leh. How come lately kids are so adorable and smart ah. VQ's gal gal oso very smart leh.
If ST can bring in the rice cooker & coffeemaker, can also ask them abt the pop up toaster, breadmaker & wafflemaker for me. I'm also very interested in these electrical appliances.
SheShe,
I failed in my waffle making last nite. Haiz... dunno y leh but the waffle keep sticking to the pan. So sad. Tried numerous times still cant get, in the end, I gave up. Then my MIL see my face so black, she took the balance mixture & made on her NON-STICK pan. Result came out real nice taste but no HK face lor. keke.... in the end, I still manage to eat 3 pan cakes lor...
I went MORE THAN WORDS at T.Bahru plaza. They have new stocks all Hello Kitty. They hv the rose series mug with lid $15.90, rose series bowl,spoon & cup set @ $19.90, ribbon series mug set $15.90, ribbon series bowl, mug, spoon set at $18.90 and soup mug at $15.90 too. Also have others in ribbon series like foldable dustbin at $33.90, mirror $25.90, remote control holder $22.90, etc etc... The material is sort of like rubbery leather type. Very nice.
Janet, the tissue box holder which u saw in IMM selling at $12.90 is sold at $11.90 and I got mine yesterday liao. Luv it. Very nice. Also have the car seat belt holder. Can go take a look. Hee...