Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
I bought my angel phone from her... nice ma?

624171.jpg

shanshan,
She quoted me $48, then I bought 3 door curtain with some other thing, she give me some discount.

shanshan,
Ya, I'm using the phone. heehee...
If she got wireless, lagi best lor... heehee
Cute lor... i saw the Hk and also got Doraemon one... hmm...

shanshan,
so nice hor the rice container, I like it alot alot leh =).

Cool down ya...I am sure we will find a way to look for another supplier lor...

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
No need to get upset with him. If he does that to you, I'm sure he will do that to another person and slowly thru word of mouth, his business will suffer. For one, I don't think I will patronize him again after that visit to Elias. BTW, he told me the same thing <font color="ff0000">"if you find any where cheaper than me,you sell to me lor".</font>

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
You are welcome. I'm glad Sarah loves the child like my girl. They just sit there and enjoy the squeaking sound.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I have that Angel phone too, but the handle is on the side, not in front. Bought from Clifford, last piece. Linda is much friendlier even when she is very busy with customers. Doesn't show black face or whatever. Sometimes when I only buy 1 item from her, she is still as nice.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
We have 2 things in common - Y2K kids and fans of HK.

Janet,
you also kana from him ar at Elias mall?Luckly i nv rush down to Elias mall that time,if not sure BANG MYSELF....regret going alllll....the way frm town to there..phew!i am not going to his stall again....too...ask him hug the stocks and suffer...haha

hee
a silence fans here.
call mr thiam last week to check the location at yew tee. At first he said not sure ask me to call at night.

6pm i call him again he said "can u call tomorrow ah i am driving ok"

My friend &amp; i was so angry cause he don seem like doing bussines one lor.

If that so better don give name card. Hee....

Anyway i like to shop at jurong west lor. The aunty thatside better.

hi sky2626,
welcome!aiyo..even you also kana "Attitude" from him where you dont know him at all...! this thian ar..really bui dahan liao....btw where is jurong west you mention?a stall?sell alot of hk stuffs ma?thx...

shanshan
These HK sellers are too much lah. Must be earning too much that's y attitude so yaya.

Btw,
just like to add that Linda's service is very good, just that her things (except her bags) are more expensive than others loh. Alot of the things I have already, I ask her abt the price hor she quote me a price very much higher than what I got it for leh. But she's a really nice lady lah.

lunaticfreezer,
haha..ya lor earn too much liao...till head big big...seems that alot of hk fans really like Linda service n products..wished to drop by one day...

hi meiji,
very the ex lor.....can buy one condo inside full of HKs stuffs..frm furniture to kitchen ware..to everything we can find from hk lor...haha
624278.gif

hoho03 reporting here.. :p

Went to Thian's stall, not much things lor.

He treated me quite ok. I jia jia ask price for the name tag, then ask the big lunch/food box, ask him can mirowave bo, he keep simling and say no lah.
Then i ask him gt bigger cupboard, he say big ones occupy lots space, so wld not brng in lor.

He seem to be in gd mood lor, laugh, smile not only to me lah, to others oso.

Then finally decided to buy the lunch box @$4.50 then FINALLY ask for the optical mouse.
BUT he only brought 1!!!! FAINT!

So i ask him MUST brng down on Sunday.

Overall, my experience is not too bad..
Maybe he menopause. OOPS..

shan_shan,

Had read your "bad customer service" that Mr Thien had. Dun get so angry n spoilt your mood!

Buy from other place lor

Janet,
Ur phone dun have caller id one izzit? Both also nice lar... heehee... I saw them from website.

shanshan,
the one with the face cut big design.
i bought the Pooh 1, cos at hme too much pink for my ger.

hmm.. really not sure why he like tt... maybe sunday i go ask him about the mug.. keke..

yalor, we can always buy fm elsewhr..

japancraze,
i din c or ask about the chair, think oos liao.
anyway there will be new stocks, shld be last batch of stocks coming in after xmas. ")

hoho03,he got give discount to u?haha...the mug i bought from him left one only..see if sunday hv then you ask him k..we can always buy frm elsewhere ma....