Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

If I'm not wrong, Mr Thian will be at Fajar Shopping Centre.
From CCK Interchange/MRT need to transfer to the LRT.
Alight at Fajar station and you're there.

msbrown,
thks!
i will go down about 7-8pm.

hua_jing,
U need to go CCK mrt to change to Fajar LRT.

The mini shopping center is just outside of the LRT.
Then if i am not wrong, his stall shld be near to the one n only staircase near to the shopnsave coffeeshop.
Otherwise the other event hall would be just outside of Mac.
HTH.

tling,
wow, like i said, hougang got so many pasar malams now selling HK stuff. see how 1st lah. if i really wanna get bags for my dd then i will just drop by heartland mall, cause there got so much variety.

meiji,
ya lor. actually the lunch box is very nice. you can also go there and buy. they had at least 2-3pcs left.

janet,
thanks for recommending the stainless steel chair from the clifford stall. i bought it yesterday and i think it's an AMAZING buy. really worth it. cause the height is perfect for my dd, and she can sit in it and use the HK flower table, cause the height just nice. and not to mention, my dd LOVES it! whole day today she has been sitting in it! refused to get off! and she loves the squecking sound it makes!

<font color="ff0000">shoplifting</font>

My fren's colleague went to the moving out sale of the HK shop at Clifford centre today and got shoplifted!!! Got some $1 offer or wat, so v v crowded. Someone snipped off the straps her the coach bag she was carrying. she din realise it until she left the shop. she had $800 cash inside, to pay for something elsewhere, now LOST.

mom2nat,
Aiyo, ur frd's coll. poor thing.

Tt shop is super duper crowded esp. during lunch time.
Then smetime gt those male foreign workers oso go there chiong, so be REAL careful!

lani,
i m very tempted to get the chair liao lei...
maybe later i go c c still gt or not..

Japancraze,
Any idea what the measurements of the towel are pls ? If interested, got discount ?
623902.jpg

Annie,
Now I'm thinking of how to find $$$ to buy the French rose bag liao.
623903.jpg

Lani,
3 Coach wristlets. That's interesting. But then, no where close to $1150 right ???

VQ,
Our kids are the same age. 6 years old, going to P1 next year.

I was so tempted to try the lucky dip but can't find anything to find at Sanrio gate lah. Somemore son's dentist treatment cost a bomb. So have to control or else hubby nag again.

mom2nat,
oh my gawd! that's bad! i was there yest ard 3pm+ so i guess the crowd not too bad, cause lunch time over mah. but gotta be careful lah...

hoho3,
when i bought the chair, the SA told me it was last pc already! if you want better call and check 1st, to see if they have anymore. next time if you see and you like just buy lah, no need to think-think one! heehee...

janet,
3 wristlets for $430 quite a good buy lah. i know one of the designs i got costs S$249 in s'pore boutique, and i got it for only S$170.

msbrown,
wow! Bishan also have make shift stall selling HK stuffs huh?
Heehee... U got a lots HK stuffs yesterday huh? Lucky!

Lani,
Emmm... I like the HK lunch box, but mine is a boy. So will get him Cinnamoroll or Sinkasen lunch box instead.

Janet,
I nvr open the platics of the lucky draw towel, so not sure the size. But not big towel lor... think normal size only.

Mom2nat,
ur friend's coll must be very sad now...

hoho3,
U going Clifford from Suntec huh?
The shop is very very crowded during lunch time even they dun have SALES!

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
omg... tats terrible. Your friend must be really upset.

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
Now with everyone rushing to buy last minute x'mas gifts, please do be extra careful. Keep your belongings close to you. If possible, use waist pouch instead of hangbags.

Lani,
Are you referring to the stainless steel chair from Clifford ? Which one did you buy ?

Meiji,
Are you the one who have 3 pieces of the same towel ? I am HK TOWEL crazy now, as well as French rose nuts.

Lani,
3 Coach wristlets for less than $500. That's an extreme good bargain. Let me know if you have lobang for Tods or Coach tote bags next time.

Yah lor, poor thing hor, really unlucky lah cos usually no one bring so much $$ out one leh.

Lani
Wah piang, now you go every HK hunt ah!!! Even go until Raffles place. Hahaaah....

Janet, u mention before.. the topics for both of us r either HK or our child going P1 next year... hahaha....

ladies, yesterday my DH came back ask me close my eyes he has a surprise for me n then he goes: Da-Da... look at this... for u... i open my eyes.. saw the gift he has for me n burst out laughing non-stop... guess what he bought for me? c below pic for answer...
623957.jpg

Pls dont laugh too hard hor... i nearly fainted yesterday.. hehhe.. my DH think i m a baby or what??? hahaha...

Mom2nat,
OMG!! think your fren dont dare to go to the place again..ladies all must be careful..so poor thing lor...

janet,
i already bought the hk rose tote bag from stargazer..heehee..now waiting for the bag to sent out today...$27 total...so anxious...

meiji,
me today off lor...heehee...tel you hor i went to mr thian store at Fajar today..i was browsing ard ma..then of cos i see anything nice must ask how much rite..!i ask hw much is the hk lamp he say $18..then i say got discount ma cos ex ma,then he say" if you find any where cheaper than me,you sell to me lor"...Haiz..after that i continue to look at the hk stuffs ma,i saw the hk thermal mug you bought @ $6.90,i ask him if can check if i wanna buy lor,then after i check than got scratches on the surface,i ask him whether can check the other one...YOU KNOW WAT:"his face change colour liao say:huh..you look at my store so long,nv buy anything then say my things expensive,now still wan to check another mug..nvm nvm you dont hv to buy..i can sell this to other ppl..go go go..."!!!!!! So ANGRY!!!! Come on la,me as his cust,first time go his store then kana this SHIT from him!!i tell myself"I AM NOT GOING TO HIS YAYA STORE ANYMORE"!!! he tink he is great ma..let him be lor...i nv even mention i am also one of the forum ppl leh,his reaction is already like tat...SOOOOOOOOO...scared of giving discounts!!!!

VQ,
hey, yr hubby so q leh, at least he knows u like HK, rite? i like surprise, sigh...i doubt my hubby will do this to me lor???

shanshan,
oh, was he so rude to u? so sorry to hear that, he never knows u did buy things from him but just not show up, humm...i also wondering to go down to his stall since everyone got bad experience from him, i guess he has to improve his attitude; otherwise, he sure will lose all of us (gang of HK here)!!!
623983.gif

she_she,
ya lar....SO mad lor!!!
cant be bother if he lose all of us!!! Given his attitude...ask him go far far lor....eally spoil my mood to look at hk jus now.....WE CUSTOMERS THE KING HOR..........

dear all hk fans,
i wonder i'll have time to logon again, so just wishing you all Merry X'mas, have a wonderful time and share more pic of hk x'mas gift here, ya?

enjoy yr holiday, everyone!

623994.gif
623995.gif
623996.gif

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Yur hubby so cute..!!

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
tat's terrible. I'm surprised that he spoke to you like tat cos the last time I went with Annie &amp; Purin he was quite helpful and friendly. Keep joking and "suan-ing" us. Waahh.. if he is yaya, then I dun think will patronise his store anymore. Afterall, some of the mommies also found out that his stuff not necessary cheaper then elsewhere. Well.. dun let this spoil your X'mas holidays okie.. not worth it..

VQ,
Your hb so cute leh...at least he got xin lor =).

Shanshan,
ahyoyo, how can he be so rude to you leh...tink he din know u bought things frm him b4 lor...haiz...

she_she,
you are rite lor...Must have good attitude and customer service to maintain is customer one...haiz....

Shanshan,
he really tt bad!!
aiyooo... to9 i go c if he is oso like tt.. Dun tell him i m collecting the mouse 1st..
Now hang himself high high liao.. SO terrible!

Meiji,
yup, later going to RP to meet sis, so sure will pass by tt shop.. keke..
btw, u knw where will they b moving to?

VQ,
ur DH so sweet...

Lani,
Ya lor, later c gt, i buy liao.

Did u get the bin with rollers kind?

hoho03,
later when you reach there,you act like u are normal cust walk n see only..pick one or two hk items and ask him for prices..if ex you say got discount ma,see hw he repond to u..after tat then u ask him for the mouses...

acthia,
heehee....see hk i not angry liao..tink see his face again..."I WILL VOMIT LIAO"..haha...his tings also not say the cheapest in the WHOLE spore ma...ask him stop being so yaya papaya lor..
624072.gif

shanshan, dont be angry.. i think he come menses.. mood swings... hahaha.... maybe that is the other person n not Mr Thian? who knows? he is not like that leh? if he is really so YAYA like u said then we change supplier... nothing to lose for us.. we nvr buy we save $$$.. those rude suppliers nvr sell then lose $$ n with TONNES of stocks hanging around!!!

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
I understand how you feel. If it's me I'll also feel the same mah.
okie lah... *sayang sayang*... Dun angry anymore hor..

shanshan,
WAH! He was so RUDE to u huh!!!!!!!!! Hmm.....
must think carefully whether wanna visit his stall again liao... Bside the White cabinet, nothing interested to get from him at the moment. DH also mention the WC not worth to buy, so expensive!
I'm consider lucky? coz last weekend bargain with him, he didnt scold me but seems not happy lor... I didnt buy the thermal mug, but msbrown did took pic and show us.

meiji,
tink the WC dont buy from him lor..he also nv give discount rite?sure outside got other good supplier...but up to you to decide...quite small too..

acthia,
heehee...thanks for your sayang sayang...i am okie jus that he is not a good sales person!!!

VQ,
i tink the guy is thian leh..he quote the price himself then a fat lady in red was helping him to hang up hk bags..a small boy too..duno who is tat..haha..ya lor let him carry TONNES of stocks here n there then grow "mould on them".

acthia,
ur x'mas greeting also nice.

Tks ya...

hoho03,
I'm not sure the clifford HK shop move to where lor??? no idea...

VQ,
Yr hubby so cute leh. I oso like surprises lah but duno what my hubby getting for me tis X'mas. Maybe nothing. So sad!!!!

shanshan,
He's so rude mah? usuali he's very polite 1 leh. Nvr encounter his rudeness b4 leh. Maybe he reali comes menses &amp; mood swing lor. haha....

Mom2nat,
Yr friend muz be real sad to lose $800!!! If for me. I sure CRY my eyes out coz can buy lots of HK stuffs lor. Ask her quickly report police ah. If not those ppl duno will use her credit cards a not.

Think we hv to find another supplier liao. Any good recommendations??? Linda is 1 of them. Her shop small but her atttitute is good. But then sometimes it's like tat lah. Maybe something happen lor, so tat's y attitude no good.

Hoho03,
If later u go, he still like tat then we better reali start looking around liao lor. Serious hunting. Who knows maybe 1 day he'll also treat me like tat... keke....

LADIES,
Wishing all A MERRY MERRY X'MAS and HAPPY NEW YR!!!!

msbrown,
maybe i unlucky lor...mit him on his menses day..haha..btw linda really better ma?cos most of you went to her stall n bought alot of stuffs somemore got discounts..

shanshan,
I went Linda's shop 2 times, she is quite nice. U ask for discount, if can she said ok, if cannot she will tell u cannot lor... If she said cannot, I will not bargain further liao... U may wish u try at her place, but she only open her shop after 10a.m. to 1p.m