Mom2nat,
OMG!! think your fren dont dare to go to the place again..ladies all must be careful..so poor thing lor...
janet,
i already bought the hk rose tote bag from stargazer..heehee..now waiting for the bag to sent out today...$27 total...so anxious...
meiji,
me today off lor...heehee...tel you hor i went to mr thian store at Fajar today..i was browsing ard ma..then of cos i see anything nice must ask how much rite..!i ask hw much is the hk lamp he say $18..then i say got discount ma cos ex ma,then he say" if you find any where cheaper than me,you sell to me lor"...Haiz..after that i continue to look at the hk stuffs ma,i saw the hk thermal mug you bought @ $6.90,i ask him if can check if i wanna buy lor,then after i check than got scratches on the surface,i ask him whether can check the other one...YOU KNOW WAT:"his face change colour liao say:huh..you look at my store so long,nv buy anything then say my things expensive,now still wan to check another mug..nvm nvm you dont hv to buy..i can sell this to other ppl..go go go..."!!!!!! So ANGRY!!!! Come on la,me as his cust,first time go his store then kana this SHIT from him!!i tell myself"I AM NOT GOING TO HIS YAYA STORE ANYMORE"!!! he tink he is great ma..let him be lor...i nv even mention i am also one of the forum ppl leh,his reaction is already like tat...SOOOOOOOOO...scared of giving discounts!!!!