Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
I see...
again... take care!

The container u bought very nice, Mr Thian also have similar one, but not HK. Dunno how much he is selling...

HK bag

623015.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Hello%20Kitty%20Circular%20sling%20bag:5682123

Hi meiji

Nikita here. R u able to meet today at northpt to collect the umbrella?? can sms me as your contact number is in another hp. In case u need my number again, is 97424025. thank you

Bubblesangel,
Pls help to check if they have the Japanese Lucky draw ya...
Tks in advance!

Nikita,
Today cannot meet up leh... will sms u shortly...
Tks!

Just went to More Than Words and got the Hello Kitty Plush with big head and small body. Actually $18.90 good buy - size is big.

Also went BM central. a lot of people there. A lot of new bags on display. Wanna buy the Lunch box but only left 1 with scratches. It has some wall hooks and containers too, like the ones acthia posted.
The other day I went and reflected to them the HK with blanket at $39.90 v ex, others selling $22 only. Today I saw that they have actually revised the price to $22+!! But still ex leh...hope Annie can manage to get them at $15.
It is also selling HK small rectangular towels at $1 each. There were 2 designs so I bought both.

Hi meiji

U r very welcome. Actually I must thank everyone here for sharing info abt HK pdts and for posting the beautiful pics that made me drool so much! We can now compare prices and know where to get our HK stuff at good prices!

Actually I only got the towels and a clip-on (those round springy kind for name tags for work -$1). There were a lot of nice bags but the shop so many people and the SAs very busy so I didn't check out the prices...

she_she/ Bubblesangel,

oh yes, ur children r too young to play with my DD... hehhe....

2nd one? started trying when my DD is 17th mth, got pregnant with a twin but miscarriage.. so no news until nw... m in the process of adopting a baby girl fm indonesia...

Hey ladies, kitty love is in united square right? when is e lucky dip draw huh? need to spend $$ 1st or can just pay to draw??

she_she,

the egg pan very nice leh, too bad no stk liao!

Juz came back fm pasar malam @ hougang mall. Bought a few items again.

623264.jpg

acthia,
i like your hk containers..i saw it at BM too..forgot the price le..heehee...btw how is your DD? better le ma?

tling,
the hk backpack is nice...!

tling,
the bag very nice! you went to the pasar malam at heartland mall or another one at hougang mall? wah hougang area got lots of pasar malams with HK stuff hor?!

japancraze,
i am interested in your $12 bag from lucky draw. is it still available? if have can you PM me with your bank a/c details, so that i can transfer to you and also give you my mailing address? thanks!

btw, i went down to sanrio isetan scotts today. finally found a HK lunch box for my dd, so i bought it. but a little ex lah, $17.95...

i also dropped by the HK shop at the clifford centre bridge. wah, damn chaotic man the shop! so many ppl, then merchandise everywhere. but the SA that served me was very very nice. she is the tall skinny one with short hair, looks a bit like a guy. but i did notice there was another SA (with long hair) that was quite rude to a customer. anyway, i bought HK phone, small fan, mug, 2 pens, dustbin and the stainless steel chair!

Good Morning Ladies... looks like it's gonna rain again later.. sigh..

<font color="aa00aa">meiji, feifei &amp; shanshan</font>,
glad you gals like the pics of the containers and the wall hook I posted.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Thks for asking.. my gal is better now. But the doctor said she needs to stay away from crowded places the next few days.
Sigh... that means we'll all be "home-quarantined" during X'Mas. *sob-sob*

acthia,
heehee...i liked the containers lor...keke..

TInk for the sake of your gal, no choice lor..maybe can consider celebrating xmas with her at home?

Tanjong pagar plaza open space has one stall selling hello kitty stuff including the HK angel caller id phone, the alarm clock, the wooden hook acthia bought and even the magazine rack. i couldn't resist and bought the storage box to put my quilt cover at $8.

The one i bought is a different design from the one i posted

623479.jpg

shanshan,
The cabinet very nice, your auntie also very nice to u!

Lani,
Finally u foung the HK lunch box huh!

morning ladies.......

How's everyone? Seems like everyone is getting lots of HK ya.....

Acthia,
Like the hook u bought from More Than Words. Aiming for it but gotta wait liao...

Shanshan,
The cabinet nice leh.

Went Linda's shop yesterday &amp; got the Rose series bag for myself &amp; Annie. Her shop is real smallbut she has lots of things lor. keke, u hv to dig or ask her to dig for u. She has a HK clock which is very nice but I didn't ask her for price.

She also has tis lamp but selling at $20.
623684.jpg

She said next week will most probably have more HK stuffs so can call her before gog down.

meiji,
yah finally found it! almost wanted to give up leh...was thinking if cannot find then no choice gotta buy from ebay sellers. luckily they had it there!

long time no post liao..
so sad..someone stole my hk ruler in the office..the person so boliao..heng,did not steal my hk pen ah..

anyone gng to Mr Thian's stall today?

wish everyone a Merry Christmas in advance..n hve a gd long wkend!!

msbrown,
So, any other good buy?

Lani,
So lucky u!

forgetmenot,
Dun b so sad, mayb they will return u one fine day... heehee...

Merry X'mas &amp; Happy New Year to all too...

Lani,

There is another pasar malam @ Hougang mall outside Hougang MRT station so I bought my bags there lor.

If u want to buy, have to be quick cos they will be there till tis sunday only.

feifei.
the cabinet quite big one..got 2 shelves inside lor..hmm..can put all the hk stuffs..haha..

hi meiji,msbrown....!
msbrown,which rose series bag you bought?the $10 one that was once posted here?

hi forgetmenot...aiyo ruler also want to steal...really boliao the person...

Merry xmas to all mummies n ladies too...!wish that this following new year,all of us will have lots of new hk stuffs,lobang and of cos MORE discount lor..hehe...

Waahh.. u are one lucky gal!! I like the cabinet berry much. Can get here in S'pore? Do you know how much issit har? I'm acutally looking for a cabinet like this to put in my gals room for their small toys.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
I like the wall hook too. Me eyeing more stuff from there too but gotta wait for payday. heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
aiyoh... of all things the person must take yur ruler. Be careful of your other HK stuff man... Dunno next time whether they will take other things or not.
For me, I very KS, so I will lock up all my stationery before I leave the office. *pengz* heheh..

hi acthia,
hmm..i duno the price leh..my aunt nv say cos is a gift ma...you can ask mr thian whether he hv anot.tink can get in spore ba..

It's okie then.. no probs.. I'll have a look around. Thks

Btw, I will PM you to arrange to pass you your stuff sometime next week ok..
most prob next weds can??

hua_jing,
Fajar at Bukit Panjang. U want to call him to check where is the actual location?
His no: 97337363

shanshan,
I bought the smaller tote bag. The big one left 1 only &amp; display so I nvr take lor. I prefer the smaller tote actuali. hee... It was posted here before by lunaticfeezer. The 2nd bag.

meiji,
Actuali Bishan interchange got 1 small make shift stall selling some HK items. I bought the bath set which was out of stock everywhere at $12 for Annie. Got a big HK mirror which u can hand held or fold ther handle to act as table mirror. It's in the die cut face. Very nice &amp; only $5.

Saw 1 HK car tissue box holder. Material wise can tell it's very very good one. Very very nice BUT price oso very nice. It's selling at $33. I dont dare to buy liao. So I nvr bargain the price but I tot of gog dwn again to see lor.

Hoho03,
hv called Mr Thian and he said the mouses can be collected from him say abt 5 or 6 pm. Think he's waiting for someone to deliver to him lor. Pls call him before U go dwn ok.