Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she,
ya ya... ok... tks in advance... hv a good rest too!

she_she,
that is a scotch tape diepenser...haha..nice hor..when you want to make pancake with the new egg pan...after you make,share with us the pics k...thx..

VQ,
me stay near to ntuc too, hee...but the one opp to plaza 888, did u say yr gal is 6yr old now? so which primary school is she going? i've no idea of the primary school in woodlands, my gal is 2.5yrs now, should i need to look for a primary sch for her now or later? any advice is highly appreciated.

janet,
you know wat..tink now i fall in love with hk rose series liao..haha...they are all so nice and pretty hor...

annie,
hope you like all the french rose collection...

janet,
u stay late tonite, ya?

shanshan,
scotch tape diepenser? so the tape has HK face? how much, i want it too, where u got this?

PHEW... i just finished my laundry again.. this time, r my DD's clothings... i wash my DD's separately fm my DH n mine's bcos i think my DH n i had more germs on us compare to our DD... n i do my laundry at this hours.. bcos the weather is not so warm n hot like the morning... i can leave them to somehow blow-dry by the wind.. then if it is not raining the next day, i will hang it out to sun-dry cos i think sun-dried clothings smell nice.. hahah....

Janet, u know my DD lah... everything she wants to fight with me... somemore the lucky dip box so cute... the lucky dip r flying inside the container... i so tempted to try... of cos she want to try the lucky dip also lah.. but dont know consider lucky that she won this 1st prize cos it is kinda bulky n we carried it fm osaka, kyoto, toyohashi, mt fuji, tokyo n back to sin... hahaha....

anybody know when is kitty love lucky dip huh? cos the other time, the SA there told me, there is 1 in 2 wks time n she will SMS me but nw it is nearly a mth!!!

shanshan,
wow...$22 for a Scissors? i saw one HK scissors tonite at JP too, $1.9, haha..

i also saw the coin purse too, small one $3.9, a bigger one $4.9, same as the one msbrown is using, exp, rite?

shanshan,
no leh, coz i bot a mickey sissors lately, hk one is so tempted, sigh..didn't buy lor!

meiji,
this Thrash Bin is bigger, rite, i saw the one u all bot from mrthiam, MTW selling $18.9, exp rite?

ladies, i hv not started using my HK thermal airpot fm Japan yet.. cos i hv not buy the converter plug.. my uncle said the converter plug max S$20 only... last time, some ladies mention S$100 to S$200 plus???

my uncle is electric expert leh!!!

meiji, r u sure we can use travel adaptor cos when i bought it the SA told me better dont use it in singapore???

anyway, good night, ladies!!!

U all slept le? I just login leh...wow...so many beautiful HK rose pics to view. I drool till can't drool le still drooling. hehe....Janet/ShanShan, thanks so much for sharing the very very nice pics! Really very very nice but most of them are expensive too! I love so many things like the towel,cosmetic case, round plastic container, key pouch...I all saved the link in my Favourites "HK rose" folder le. hehehe....in future, when I have more money, I'll buy over each and every one of them to get as many HK rose collection series as possible. Got a target is better so can just focus on HK rose stuff. hehe....

msbrown, thanks for reserving the HK rose bag for me! Can't wait to collect from u...now I owe u money le. hehe....

Lunaticfreezer/Janet, thanks for sharing the HK rose bag lobang! Really really like it.

Bubblesangel/She_She, thanks for the information on the egg pan. No prob! I can wait till after Christmas as long as she still got stocks. But tot Dior mentioned it's selling at $9.90 previously then now her price jacked up till $12 ah? wow...sure know how to do biz.

Feifei/ShanShan, yup, I everyday will walk past the BM central HK shop then only today I saw the 20% sale notice. Aiya...too late, when I know the HK lunch box is cheaper cos selling at $4.90 and got further 10% disc, the SA told me just now that it's out of stock le. The one on display got a bit of blemish on the ribbon so I didn't get that. So heartpain that I'll be paying $2 more to mrthian. When I asked SA when stock coming, she's not sure too...But BM central really got lots of new stocks. They are also selling the kitty with blanket at $22.90 (no disc), the kitty coin bank that msbrown has taken pic from mrthian stall at $14.90, got a very nice HK cut shape carpet and ribbon 3D at $29.90 (SA said got $19.90 one - think that's the one mr thian is selling), got the HK cabinet which bubblesangel bought selling at $49.90 (not sure this one got 20% disc), got a very nice HK light lamp at $4.90 and a transparent HK pouch (small one inside a big one) both at $3.90. Got a HK slipper shape cushion (very big sized) but forget the price le. They also got a HK laundry bag with a HK face on top. I've been eyeing this piece for some time wondering when mrthian has stock for this. Worth taking a trip down to see but SA said their stocks all running out fast....! Anyone wish to get anything I can help u to get tomorrow. Let me know before 2pm yah.
The HK cabinet I saw at BM central:
621954.jpg

If this really got 20% disc, I'm gg to buy le...msbrown u wan?

janet,
he bought the latest PS or Xbox bundle (i can't remember which game console lah) for $699, then he paid $450 for a 2nd hand 23inch LCD TV. so total $1150 lor...

mom2nat,
no i went to the pasar malam at heartland mall (kovan mrt)!! the one that tongling and blue_genie recommended. got ALOT of HK stuff, ard 4 stalls selling assorted HK merchandise. you mean TM there got pasar malam? eh, i went to TM this afternoon didn't see any pasar malam leh...which part of TM? you mean in front of MRT stn, the empty field is it?

alamak, everyone sleeping ah? yalor, raining now mah, so quite shiok to sleep already hor? ok lah, goodnight everyone. chat again later!

Morning pals!

Annie,
so nice hor...

SO u bought anything frm BM? U intend to get the cabinet huh? I also eyeing on the laundry bag with HK face on top lor...Duno if there is any discount for it...cos that tiem it cost abt $17.90...hmm...

Shanshan,
Nice pics u got here =)....so nice...

Janet,
ya lor, Hopefully Linda can bring in more rose series items =).

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
It's so nice to have 1 range of all the same HK at home hor ? Like Angel series, red bow or teddy bear.
622125.jpg
This pair of mugs cost only $9.95 at Isetan PP leh. $15 is expensive.

I saw a HK shower curtain when Thian was at Dawson. Did anyone buy it ? He charged $18. Also have this table cloth. But my table too big for it.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
So he bought a game console ah. Then you can also buy something for yourself lah.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>,
Now you got me interested in the French rose design.

Just went to BM last night. Bought the HK tape dispenser 20% off that shan shan also bought,utensil sets 20% off. HK and melody hp ornament very cute! also bought some other little things loh.The SA forgot to pack one of my item in, maybe go down again today.

Btw, laundry basket got 10% off loh.

Janet, can pm me linda's no anot ah? Need to call her urgently

Morn...raining day again....

VQ,
I m staying near to 3M coy...think v near to u n she_she hehehe

she_she,
U r welcome...do share us ur HK waffle or egg, ya? mayb i c n drool....then change my mind to decide to buy the pan? kekeke

Annie,
wow..if got 20% then its worth to buy tt cabinet I had

Lani,
Where is TM? seems lk everywhere got pasar malam hor but tis type of weather nt a good day to go leh...

Bubblesangel,
I wonder if TM is Tampines Mall. Everywhere has pasar malam now. I agree. But rainy weather makes everywhere wet.

I'm staying near Purin. My maid went to her place to pick up something. She told me her place is very nice.

Don't tempt me with 20% liao. Hubby going to get
kao_frustrated.gif
with me spending $$$ on HK again. hehehe.

HI,

I went to the pasar malam beside Tampines Mall. Not much of HK stuff. I would recommend the one in Heartland Mall cos there are lots and lots of HK stuffs. I went to the pasar malam in Heartland Mall 2 weeks ago and bought a HK backpack for my girl. I have been thinking whether to buy the hanging HK head with bear light.

Bubblesangel,

Fajar is in Bukit Panjang... quite near us too... but will Mr Thian at Fajar Shopping Centre or Greenrich Shopping Centre? both in Bukit Panjang? cos last time he told me sometimes he go Greenrich too...

wherever we stay, as long as in Woodlands then we r near each other... hahaha... Bubblesangel, r u working?

Just called Linda. Asked her to look out for more French rose designs. Actually she asked me to buy that bag b4 but I prefer something wider than a long one (if you remember that bag, will know what I mean).
BTW, I love all things with that French theme - Eiffel tower as backdrop.
kao_love.gif