Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hmmm...so hoho03, total u wan 3 eggpans har?

cos i m gg to order another 6 (excluding she_she, msbrown, annie & yourself order of 1ea).

so now u add in 2 more...means total u wan 3 eggpans har?

hoho03,
no prob, haha..i don't work,( how i wish i can work) i'm SAHM so i need hubby to fetch me there lor coz i got to take care of my monkey gal! no need to transfer me $$, pay me when we meet, ya? can u PM me yr contact, in case i need to sms u when i reach there.

bubblesangel,
OIC! the list is the new list. I already gt 1 confrm liao is it, with she_she?

Wait, if i ordered another 1, who going to collect for me??!!

IF like tt then please cancel my new orders.
Just 1 pc for me will do.

If can order more in she_she batch, then i want 2.
HMM.. sorri for so troublesome..

She_she,
keke.. oic! sAHm..
Ok will PM u shortly!
thks!

Hi Bubbleangels,

Thanks for helping me to reserve the egg pan, btw did u receive my PM(my contact no.)?

Can i know where are you staying/working? Cos i might be delivering soon, so need to do some arrangement for collection.

shan_shan,
the first one loh. Wanted to help Annie buy, but dun noe which one she prefer loh.
$10 very worth it hor?

Now I feel so stupid to buy the $10 bag from Clifford bridge-Bad Service, Ugly Bags. Linda has got so nice and cheap bags. And she's such a sweet lady. Will post the pics of the other 2 bags I bought when I have the chance.

ya..u quote 'bubbles' then she wil release the item for u.

BUT pls dun go 1st as I still trying to catch her to cfm she brought the 4 eggpans to the stall. Her number since mornin nobody pick up....sighhh...

*phew* finally get hold of her

she_she,
U can get it tonite..she wil close her stall @ 10pm so try to go b4 tat.

Some new updates again
- She said INCLUDE the display set, she has 4 eggpans.
- I find the display set got light scratches but anyhow, I ask her to reserve ALL 4 1st.

So she_she, will need your help to do 'final inspection' if the display set is acceptable or nt.
If really cannot pass your 'quality inspection', then I think annie will hv to wait 4 nx batch.

Annie,
Ok for u?

So tentatively, I will put Annie in nx batch. Hopefully, she_she can pass the 'inspection'.

And, I hv ask her to reserve the bal 7 eggpans for the below ladies
-Annie x1
- Niki x1
- Larkspur x1
- snowberries x1
- Lani x2
- Mom2nat x1

Collection date unknown for the bal eggpans. She will only let me know after xmas.

niki,
but i am not in the order list leh...heehee..i am not buying the egg pan liao..going to give it a miss...sorry niki...or you ask anyone who is going down to collect for you..if ok.

nikita,
you got this coin purse ar...hw much you buy?

lunaticfreezer,
the first bag you bought very nice leh...i also like leh..$10 is a good catch...tink annie will like this bag too...

Hi snowberries,
I recd ur PM. BUT i m nt gg to get the eggpan liao...rite nw, I m jus helping u gals to chk the stk & co-ordination wif the lady.

oopss...u gg to deliver soon? In tat case, mayb u wan to chk wif niki, larkspur, lani or mom2nat if they can help u to collect n pass to u?

I guess most probably the eggpan will b available nx yr....

Hi Bubblesangel,

Ok, in that case, you jus cancel my order... cos might have difficulty in collecting the item.

Anyway thanks for your help.

Bubblesangel,
Thanks for helping me reserve. Hee.. Tonite I'll be meeting u hor. Where ah? I'll be at Sembawang say abt 7.30 - 8pm. U let me know where u wana meet ok.

she_she,
Thanks ya. Pls help me collect the egg pan. I'll take from u tonite. Do u think u'll be home by 10.30pm? Coz I need to go fetch FIL at TPY coz he knocks off at 10.45pm. Also can pass u the stuffs tonite liao. If the display piece is ok then pls help Annie take oso then pass to me. I'll collect tonite from u. Hee...

shanshan
All the bags u posted are very NICE lor. REali nice nice leh... hee...

Lunaticfreezer,
I oso like the rose series bag which u posted. $10 is super duper worth it lor. Do u happen to hv Linda's hp? I juz sms Janet to ask her for Linda's number if cant give, then help me reserve the 2nd bag.

I hope I can finished my job by today then tml I can go on leave for 1 day then I can go Linda's shop to buy the bags.

msbrown,
not sure what time i'll be back home, will sms u when i reach woodlands, ya? will u drive? can meet at admiralty bus station?
i will see if the demo set is in gd condition; but i usually don't like display set, so most probably i won't get it, sorry annie! anyway, i let u know, ya?

HI Ms Brown,
I've SMS-ed you Linda's number, but pls contact her after 10am as she usually sleeps late.

BTW,
I saw this contact lens holder at the push cart at JP in front of the Eu Yan Sang. Have quite a few nice HK coin purse, HK lanyards as well.
621237.jpg

I wonder whether there is anyone who can help me collect and pass to me in town area or tanjong pagar next year cos i will be delivering in Jan which is next month. Cos I am staying in Seng Kang, quite difficult to collect from JP.

I wonder if posting will be too heavy?hehhehe

Annie, Lani & Mom2Nat,
can trouble any of you to help collect on our behalf first?? anyone stay in the east or central?? thnx!!

I just called Mr Thian. He said that he is not opening his stall @ Limbang (Yew Tee) for these 2 days liaoz cos there is no shelter and his goods all kena the rain. He said to go down Fajar this Friday-Sunday. sigh... just when I tot got chance to go his stall again..

All,

Heard frm my colleague that Bukit Merah hello kitty shop there have 20% sales TODAY!!!Those mummies who wan to get anything, pls rush there asap...=)...

acthia,
wat time mr thian open and close when he at fajar?

All,
forgot to add, not all items are 20%, maybe those older ones....Some items like the optical mouse are at 10% only....

They have the 5 compartment lunchbox selling at $4.90 but duno got further 20% anot...

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,

I've been looking for HK contact lens case for so long liaoz but never got chance to buy cos they are too expensive.

I like this contact lens case which you said you saw at JP. Do you remember how much issit? When did you see it? Me thinking of popping by JP later to look see but scared I go whole way they no more stocks...
621270.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
ooppss.. Sorry... I forgot to ask him.

Aiyah... I wish can go dowm BM but it's too far for me, especially since I'm at home now. Sigh...

msbrown,
nice meeting u!

The album is very nice, glad i bought it!

Did u donated anything in the kitty shop?
I bought 1 $10 HK bag, 1 HK clock, 2HK mug, 1strawberry shortcake raincoat, 1 slippers

my coll. saw the 3for$10 watches, they are crazy about tt. Ask me to go bck again.. Faint!

I oso like the rose bag, but too bad left 1 only..
Must really find time and chiong to Linda's shop.

No lah.. nothing specific to buy.. except more HK stuffs for my kitchen lor.

Especially now got 10%-20% off... I'm sure can see some "great" buys onez.

Bubblesangel,
WOW! U paid $100 for 2 cabinets ar? Expensive leh... but the cabinets really nice lor...

Hi meiji,
X hor....i also find x but my hubby said can buy then i also 'xin yang yang'...so decided to jus buy lah kekeke

In fact, the small pouch I bought yest i also find x leh..cos i rem last time i bought 1 HK pouch also @ $9 smmore so much bigger...alamak *bang wall*

Bubblesangel,
Since u hubby said ok then ok lah... heehee
I think the pouch u bought yesterday should b at this price lar...

yup... me enjoying the "authorization" from hubby to turn the kitchen into mini HK land. So now whenever I go out, sure look look and see any interesting stuffs to add or not. heheh..

lunaticfreezer,
$10 for the HK rose bag really good buy loh! Worth it leh... hmm... wonder she will have new stock coming in?

feifei,
hihi *wave*

Mom2nat,
$9 for the backpack also good buy loh... but too bad I dun have gal, if not I sure buy this. Very very nice...

yah lor.. I also noticed that. But at least still can get some not so expensive stuff like the kitchen towel holder, kitchen liner, containers, etc...

she_she
I bought from the lady who comes on Mon and tues here to sell. It is not big though. My girl is 2.5 yrs old.

Meiji
I contemplated quite long leh... Heee... cos scared buy and buy, then no use. So now tat I am sure sending her to sch. So buy lor.
You have boys?

Mom2nat,
The backpack worth to buy leh, $9 really cheap liao...
Ya loh, mine is a boy, 13mth old. Super naughty one!