Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
just saw the one u posted and like it lor! i think too rush for x'mas gift this year, maybe next year? haha..

shanshan & janet,
nice pan, hor? i think can make pancake too, ya?

she_she: i will be EXTRA ULTRA careful while alone

walking thru the pasar malam alone from the bus stop to clinic as my hb waited for me there...

shan: the Hello Kitty Rose Series Cosmetic Pouch is NICE!!!!

blue_genie, u can buy 1 n put your bb stuffs instead of using those diaper bag

she_she, the hk egg pan is sooo nice n cute! Can find in S'pore or not?

Janet, tks for the rose ranges pics! I love all of them! So tempted to buy the lugguage but it's so ex! $13 so cheap. Almost wanted to search in ebay for it.

Msbrown, if u gg TPY, can help me buy the HK rose bag? Tks! If u gg to pasir ris too, chio me yah. But hor, if we go on monday where there might be 3 sellers in the morning, we got to take morning leave ah?

Mom2nat, if public holiday like next monday is Christmas, do u think they'll be there?

Lunaticfreezer, how can they said that? But I know the SA very young there...when I asked one gal to look after my stuff when I go in and bring my boy and pram out, she even asked me if I'm working there??? I felt like laughing...But today when I went, the two senior SA treated me very well leh...give me quite a good disc on the things I bought too. So I'm quite happy with my buys there today.

Bought the HK magazine rack, the HK stainless steel chair that Janet recommended, bought 4 different sizes bags, 2 HK candy tins, 2 file holders and a HK pink camera case.

Also bought the table mat, HK cutboard, HK water pitcher from Isetan Scotts. Paid extra $30 to play lucky draw and got 1 free round but ended up getting 3 same lucky draw prize (the towels) and 1 other - HK mug which I already got it from KaiKai the other time...very very sad when I left the place....never felt so sad after playing HK lucky draw before....haiz...but my heart got healed after I splurge at Clifford. hehe...

Purin, got any news when is KaiKai's lucky draw coming? Very anxious to know what are the prizes available in the $20 draw.

Ladies who didn't manage to get the HK with blanket - Good news! Dior mentioned that the auntie told her this Friday the stocks might be coming. Who still wan it please PM me thanks!

Thanks VQ for sharing the add of the toys warehouse sale. Quite near my place so thought go there take a look.

bubblesangel
The plastic name tag that jaymom bought at JP for $4.90 I just bought it today at Bukit Merah Central shop that sells HK stuff, at $2.50. Still have quite a few sets. If u want but place not convenient for u I can help u buy then post to u. Can pm me if u want me to help buy.

Also bought a set of HK hairband - 1 with HK big head and the other is an apple. Very nice. $2.

Actually the store only small things more reasonably-priced. The HK with blanket inside that Mr Thian selling for $22 and another vendor selling for $15 they r selling at $39.90 less 10%!! But the store has a lot of HK stuff. SA not friendly and rather aloof though.

Sheshe,
The egg pan that you put up, I brought it at Jp another pushcart stall near old chang yee curry puff and they have this kitty like very nice too..The pan is $9.90 and the light that I but is $24.90..

dior,
worth to buy ma the egg pan @ $9.90....

hi annie,
wow...you bought alot of stuffs from Clifford hor...so envy..lucky you met the senior SA..tink better lor.you saw the pics of rose series tote bag that janet post,nice ma $20 lor..worth to buy anot..me tot of getting it..

shanshan,
since last time dior said she bot the bath set at $10, i already want to go, now make me feel like i must go one day lor! u?

dior,
so which shop is selling the egg pan and which shop is selling the bath set? JP is a mall, hor? sorry, i never been to boon lay before, hee...

Wah Shanshan, the cosmetic pouch I saw in overseas ebay selling like S$20-$30 including shipping and this one u posted is so affordable. If I can't find a cheaper one, I'll go for this one le. Tks!

Ladies, my hubby warned me today not to buy HK anymore cos his whole face turned red with anger when he saw what I bought. So I quickly tell him I won't buy anymore...then hor later I told him I whole day never eat just save to buy HK then when I told him I wan to drink milkshake, he told me HK never eat so I also no need to eat since I like HK so much I be like her lah no need to eat also....Dun know to laugh or to be mad with him. But can see he's real mad this time...then after awhile when he kept telling me cannot buy (even stopped me from looking at any HK things - tiong bahru plaza central has some HK toys on display), I told him still got mrthian's lunchboxes that I wish to get for new year display of snacks. Then he dun noe what to say....he just give me the "dun noe what to do with u" look. hehe....guys will never understand how craze we are for Hello Kitty!

Before he sleeps just now, I told him no matter what he says, I'll still keep on buying...then he said no matter I happy or not, he'll continue to try to control me and remind me. Aiyo....very xinku leh...

ShanShan/she_she, just now I told purplepenguin I very lazy to take pics and I had packed all my stuff in storeroom and in boxes le cos tomorrow my mil coming dun wish her to see and suan me again...hehe...see on sun or mon if got chance, I'll bring everything out and take pics again to show here.

Shanshan, the pink camera case is officially $9.90. I bargain for $9 but the senior SA gives me $8.90. Very strange disc hor but I of course happy lah even if it's $0.10 lesser from the price I quoted. hehe...the rose tote bag I dun really like the colour combi so didn't buy. But I think $20 worth buying.

Dior, the egg pan only $9.90 ah. Worth getting leh. Can get for me if u happen to be there at jp? Dun purposely go there yah cos understand preggie woman tires easily...been thru, gone thru can understand. hehe...

she_she,
hmm....i also like the bath sets and egg pan lor..but this mth very the budget lor..so cannot anyhow spend liao..sob sob...you go ahead to jp to buy...jp is a shopping mall then outside the mall got alot of pushcarts...tink can easily see hk one...

tks shanshan, if u need help to buy that pan, just sms me la, if not heavy rain, i may go this weekend, hee...

good nite, everyone, sweet dream...
619164.gif

annie,
oopss...your hubby this time really show "Signal
" liao..warned you about buying more n more hk stuffs!! i agreed with you that guys will nv understand we gals the craze over hk..the cosmetic pouch is nice hor..me tot of getting too..the tote bag i also like..the colour combi i find it alrite leh..hehe..i tot of getting the hk lunchbox too..very good cos got 5 compartments.hope to see the pics soon..the egg pan worth to get rite..later ur hubby nag again wor..

I'm looking for the bath set still....mrthian can't recall he got this stock. No chance to show him...

Purplepenguin, can do me one more favor? Help me show mrthian this pic if u can. Thanks alot!
619167.jpg

mom2nat,
HAHAHA!!!

she_she,
you going to JP to buy the egg pan huh? if you going can buy 1 for me too? i stay at tampines leh, so JP is tooooooo far away for me! hubby will kill me if i ask him to drive me all the way there for a HK frying pan! you just PM me your bank a/c no. and i can transfer the $$ to you. thanks hor!!

blue_genie, tongling,
the pasar malam stalls at kovan - are they open in the morning/afternoon or only at night ah? and where exactly is kovan? is it on the NEL, somewhere near hougang there?

Ladies, I saw this very cute letter holder by coralwave and I think S$5 it's worth it! Thinking of to buy or not cos no place to hang leh...

619171.jpg

Also I found she's selling the HK rose memopad:

619172.jpg

Actually post to my house better then before my hubby sees them, I quickly take them and hid in my boxes. Then as time gradually passes, I'll just take one out and use. Actually I told him I'm buying HK stuff for collection and in future, if we really run down can sell some HK stuff and change to cash. He dun believe me. He said before I can earn, the whole family got ruin by Hello Kitty le...so narrow-minded...hehe...

annie,
haha...your hubby so cute lor..say the whole hse ruin by HK wor...you buying the hk memopad?hw much the seller sell?the letter holder nice too...so cheap...can consider leh.

annie,
haha...your hubby so cute lor..say the whole hse ruin by HK wor...you buying the hk memopad?hw much the seller sell?the letter holder nice too...so cheap...can consider leh.

Annie,
Guys is like that one, my hb also, sometimes let me buy but sometimes he will say NO!

shanshan,
Ya loh! I want to get the tatami then match with the flower table mah. For adult, sit on tatami better lor... Try to find a chair like that Janet get @ $29.90. Saw it at my place HDB shop, but now seems no more stock le... gotta wait and see...

Shanshan, should be the one I posted bah...Dior, can confirm is it the one I posted?

Meiji, yup, u're right. It's plastic with 2HK faces and bottom 4 rollers. I got it at $18 (original:$19.90) cos I told senior SA that I saw it somewhere else at $18 and she asked me picked all my items first then come to her to calculate a total. When she disc for me, she speak very softly so her other customers won't hear them...so hor, dun quote my buys yah...just bargain as per ur normal then more chance of getting the discount. Same like mrthian's mentality loh...

Think hor we share too much till he so scared liao that's y never reduce prices by much since he all sells us reduced prices he doesn't earn
much liao...

Actually radio, table with flower, pink cabinet mr thian really gave very good prices le. Other places e.g. Bukit Merah Central can't even bargain wan...Even if he charges other things more exp, he's just trying to earn some back from what he has discounted for us. Agree with Janet and the rest that we just keep a lookout and dun just buy w/o hesitating (unless the item is what u really really like!)

Annie,
The HK note pad u posted, u can get it from pasar malam, $2 only. I bought a Charmmy Kitty note pad yesterday.

Meiji, I same as u. I like http://shop.sanrio.jp/cm/cmc-happyktb/ the most! hehe...wah...if it's really such "fu dai" and spending only $20. Very worth it leh...no wonder Purin said she's gg to keep some money for KaiKai's dec/jan07 lucky draw.

Shanshan, coralwave also selling it at $2. See the links for these two pdts. Me gg to buy these two and looking at others still. Actually I just bought the 16 towels in a set and the HK tag from her the previous week. Should have waited awhile and buy with these items then can save on postage...

Memopad - http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Memo-Pad-Cum-Pen_W0QQitemZ300060516920QQihZ020QQcategoryZ5204QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

Letterholder - http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Multi-Purpose-Letter-Holder_W0QQitemZ300059626271QQihZ020QQcategoryZ5204QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

Lani, got my way to hide...hehe...just dun use it now when he still remembered I bought alot of HK stuff. Use next mid yr or next yr end loh...actually 98% of my HK collection still in boxes/storeroom. hehe...only 2% I'm using...so I used to keeping them in the dark le...

Meiji, yup. Tks for the info! That's y I jumped out of my seat when I saw coralwave selling at exactly $2 also. The postage cheaper than my mrt fees so very worthwhile to get it from her! somemore can buy others then ask for disc on postage.

I'm also eyeing items e.g. lunch bag, rose playing card & mousepad from this taiwan seller. Her things quite unique and nice...but abit exp. Wanted to try buying some stuff from overseas seller so might start from her: http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Cute-Fashion-Shop

Hi Lani,

Kovan is near to Hougang. I think they open in the morning bah cos last Sat, I reached there abt 10am plus, almost all the stalls had set up liao.

she_she, JP selling the HK egg pan, I'm still consider want to buy or not!

Meiji, the lamp got so bright? I very tempted to buy but from the display I saw at Isetan, need to wind the lamp and the light not so bright as in the jp website pic leh...so I didn't buy...wanted to get as christmas gift de...aiyah...if can shine so bright then wasted didn't get...