Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
Yes, same as yours. And the 1st prize is the air pot ur DD won.

meiji,
i like the HK bag you won in the lucky draw leh!!! i am looking for something like that for my dd!! do they sell it? how much ah? stargazer is selling at $22, but hers is blue. i prefer pink.

meiji,
i saw the bags he selling, but none are suitable for my dd, cause they are all too big for her. hopefully today he got new stocks for bags lor. btw, does anyone know if his new stocks are at the stall already? wondering whether to go after lunch or to wait till my dd wakes up from her nap in the late afternoon...

Lani,
msbrown juz called me, the hk stocks already available. But not much lor... Not sure got new design for the bag?

arrive already ah? aiyoh, how come not much stocks...

ok lah i go later after i feed my dd her lunch, see if got anything nice to buy. i better remember to sms shan and tell her new stocks arrive liao. thanks!

Meiji,
I like your towel very much leh.

I was at Clifford yesterday. Lots of bags (big and small sizes) selling at just $10. Finally got to buy my angel design phone, but without caller-ID. Bu just want to let you all know that not everything is cheap hor, so be careful of the prices.

I want to buy the HK table with flowers. But Mr Thian is at Elias and that's far for me. Hubby sure to complain if I ask him to fetch me there. But will try my luck.

Lani,
Do update us by posting ur msg here too... Tks ya...

Janet,
Worth the money lor... $10 per lucky draw then spent abv $50 got another free draw. I like the SA at Isetan Scotts than Taka. Up to date, still not buy anything from Taka level 3 Sanrio giftgate lor... heehee

Janet,
Forgot to tell u, the lucky draw at Isetan is u must spent $10 then entitle to buy 1 lucky draw at $10.

Didnt see any towel at Mr Thian's stall yesterday.

Meiji,
Have to spend $20 first b4 can enter lucky draw right ? Till now, I've not bought anything fom Isetan Scotts. Only bought a HK clock from Taka, that's all.

There's a cute HK chair for little girls at Clifford. Got apple design and another pink one. When the child sits on it, there is a squeaky sound. $29.90. Then the canvas drawers are only $10 each.

Meiji,
Problem is I can't think of anything to buy from Sanrio shop leh.

The chair is cute lah. It's made of stainless steel, not the plastic type. Otherwise I wouldn't buy it too. The lady said it's limited edition. So far I haven't seen it elsewhere.

just came back from mr thian's stall. like what msbrown said, nnot much new things lor. a little disappointing. this time round he had alot more HK bags, esp those big bags (like sports bag type). he also brought in the white glass cabinet. i also saw a big HK lunch box (in the shape of HK face), a thermos flask (i was quite tempted to buy this cause it's quite cute, but i don't pack food out for my dd anymore, so will be no use for me). also saw 1-2 new design for wooden jewellery box, a HK piggy bank (but i think it's madeof plastic). he also still had stock for the umbrella.

in the end i just bought 1 small sling handbag (same design as the wallet meiji bought), coin purse, the radio and calculator.

oh yah, mr thian didn't have any towels. forgot to add, i think he brought in some new stationery, eg pens, pencils, notepads, scotch tapes, etc. but i never really go and scrutinise cause i don't usually buy those items.

actually, another nice HK item he has are those small aprons for kids. very cute. but i didn't buy cause my dd already owns one minnie mouse one from disneyland. if i buy hubby will surely say i waste money lor.

so sian..is a raining sunday..n tomolo hve to work...start to hve monday blues liao..keke..

Re:visiting to Mr Thian's stall at Yew Tee on monday,
do sms mi if u gals gng aft 8pm..i wan to go too..

meiji,
u bot the hk fr cold storage??isit very big?aiya..there is not cold storage at my work plc n at my hse leh..i like the mug n bag tt u get fr the lucky draw leh..so envy..i doubt i will hve such luck to get these items..

i got the exactly the same hk n melody ezlink card holder as u leh..

Lani,
he has stationery ah?dunno if he will bring to Yew Tee or not..i wan to buy n use leh..

forgetmenot,
i am quite sure he will bring the stationery to yew tee lah. have fun buying! must take pics and update us hor, what you buying.

btw mom2nat at his stall now i think. just now she sms me saying she wanna go but raining, so i told her drive down lah, she stay so nearby some more! then her next sms to me she said she driving down there liao! haha! we'll see what she buys...

Just came back from Mr. Thian stall, nothing much this time. But there a HK face lunch box with 5 separate compartment inside..good if you have different type of food to store. Good for putting sweet or for CNY goodies and a coin box that has music when you drop the coin in..

Meiji,
I have collected my WC already since he will not give discount anymore..

All ladies,
For your info Mr Thain told me that he will not be at yew tee tomorrow only starting from tue to Thur then fri till sun will be at Fajar (Bt Panjang).

HI Ladies,
Just came back from Mr Thian's stall like Dior. Saw a HK lunch box and also a savings bank too.

Bought a Disney scrabble set. Good as Xmas or birthday parties. Collected my HK flower table.

It was raining cats and dogs just now.

Yah...from noon till now...it's been raining and the sky is so dark....can't go out at all....

So sad to hear that there's nothing much and that mrthian not gg yew tee tomorrow. I'm on leave tomo and already prepared to cheong and see new stuff le but now...haiz...but quite interested in the HK lunch box.

Purplepenguin, can get the HK lunch box for me if u gg fajar or yew tee? Then we'll arrange again how to get the cups and this box from u. Thanks!

Purin, thanks for offering me the rose mugs! I asked purplepenguin to get for me le. Actually I'm planning to go yew tee tomo morning wan but now he's not gg le. Wah...so good got HK party to attend. KaiKai organised it? How can I attend? Need any criteria?

Meiji, I love the table mat and the christmas lamp! tomorrow I cheong Isetan and taka sanrio le....hehe...

Ladies, if you already sanrio giftgate members and made some purchases there can give me the receipts? I got the card where every $10 got one chop and once collect 10 chops got one membercard. I not member yet and really really wish to be one. Can kindly send me your receipts? I pay for envelope and postage. Thanks for your help in advance! Do let me know if you can help so can PM u my address.

She_She/forgetmenot, I've PMed u.

Dior, wah...ur tummy big big u still can go from jurong till pasir ris? How u managed to convince ur hubby? Teach me leh...I also wan to learn. Ur hubby ok with u buying the white cabinet cos it's the same price as the table with flowers? It's $50 rite? I also thinking of getting.

Lani, that HK bag fm the HK lucky draw is not suitable for ur DD.. too big...

just came back fm Scotts SC, went there to support my cousin in the FM933 Nokia LIVE singing competition.... luckily, she got 2nd!!! i wanted to go over to Scotts Isetan but no time liao...

HI Ladies,
I wanted to ask Mr Thian if he can pass the table to me since CCK (where he stays) isn't that far from my place. But in the end I managed to persuade my hubby to drive to Elias Mall to buy it.

Janet,
WOW! U got ur table already...
U bought anything else?

BTW, can show me the chair pic? Got other design like Mickey & Pooh? I'm quite interested lor...

Sanrio giftgate items quite expensive lor... I like their bags, but cant bear to spent $$$, tooooo expensive.

forgetmenot,
Yup! the coin bank i bought from Cold Storage quite big. biscuits and sweets inside also taste nice, nicer than NTUC one since it's from Morinaga company.
Dun envy I get the prize, u may try ur luck coz they have a lots prize for these 3 items. If not wrong, 40 prize each for bags and mugs, and more than 40 prize for the towel...
Dunno Kitty Love have the lucky draw or not? Coz previous one dun need to purshase $10 to get 1 lucky draw @ $10, u may wish to buy as many as u wish.

meiji,
wow..u bot some more hk items again from mrthiam, sure he should give u a VIP card then, haha...i like the pooh calculator and the big hk pen, how's the table? big enough to eat together?

dior,
u know where exactly will mrthiam go in yew tee?

annie,
replied liao, but i think i'm not the one who asks for a calculator leh!? shanshan, is that u?

Purplepenguin,
hey, tks for link of x'mas ornaments, i just bot some from that yahoo auction, looking forward to receiving it now! hee...

HI Meiji,
I will take pics of it shortly. It goes very well with the HK table with flowers. Don't have other designs. Only Hello Kitty. If you're keen, should get the chair with red apples. It's very nice.

617474.jpg
617475.jpg
617476.jpg

she_she,
No leh, he didnt give me VIP card leh, I met him yesterday, but his wife know us very well, coz keep follow them continous weekend... hahaha...
Anyway, I found that they selling their stuffs at reasonable price liao... so not much discount for me lor. Although I get 2 tables at once, he also said cannot give further discount leh...

Janet,
WOW! U already let ur DD make her "kitchen" on the flower table huh!
Sooooooo cute! btw, what is that POOH face? POOH face incl in the kitchen set?

Lani
I din see tat umbrella, isit the one with lace??? I went and totally forgotten abt it. HIs store nothing much today leh

meiji,
yes, i think so too, sometimes if he can't give any price cut, that means it's really cheap already!

janet,
i got the same pooh mini kitchen for DD too, meiji, that is a pooh mat (inclusive in the kitchen set, very nice one, the stove got cooking sound too)!

I bought these from Isetan as well.

Cinnamoroll small container $9.95 (got HK & MM as well)
617548.jpg

HK 2 tier mugs
617549.jpg

she_she,
Ya loh...
tks for the info for the Pooh mini kitchen. I saw it at Isetan before, not cheap hor? $59.90 right? But find it quite interesting leh... ok lar... I put on my DS wishlist. hahaha

meiji,
the flower table is same height as the wooden one, then it's quite short lor? i see, then i may not consider lor, why you need to buy 2 tables? yr hubby is really nice to let u buy so many hk stuff since u got a boy boy not gal gal, ya?

Meiji,
The Pooh stove set is selling at $39.90. It's got 'real' cooking sounds like boiling and frying. Comes with the stove, Pooh cutting board and serving plate. Got ladle, frying utensil, fork, spoon and knife for cutting the vegetables.

she_she,
I like the wooden one at 1st, but then it's smaller than the flower one. So, I should get 2 lor... anyway, my DH told me he also like these 2 table lar, so he let me buy lor... the flower table is X'mas gift. hahaha... My Birthday is coming 2 Jan, I want something else... heehee...

Janet,
WOW! So many thing selling $39.90? where u get this? I also want to get one set for my DS, DS also can play kitchen lar... dun care lar... heehee...

Meiji,
I didn't see this table, otherwise would have bought it instead.
617572.jpg

Then yesterday bought the HK telephone. Hubby said the whole house is almost
617573.jpg
already.

You can get the kitchen set from either Isetan Scotts or Taka.

Janet,
Tks for the info. I thought the kitchen is $59.90, so I didnt buy... heehee... must "zei zei" go and get one set before tell my DH.
This wooden table is smaller than the flower one, only for one person use ba...