Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HELLO KITTY GARMENT BAG - PROTECT/STORAGE YR CLOTHING
615866.jpg
615867.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/HELLO-KITTY-GARMENT-BAG-PROTECT-STORAGE-YR-CLOTHING_W0QQitemZ260056521218QQihZ016QQcategoryZ39568QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

I went to Mr Thiam's store at Elias Mall today, din buy a single thing. Sigh...
HIs nephew recognises me! He came up to me in Mc's and said "I called you Aunty many times, but you no hear me"(in mandarin). Heee...

I went Isetan Scotts, and saw following items. Also the lucky (prizes same as what VQ won in Japan)

Training chopstick $4.95
615956.jpg

HK 2 tier mugs $9.95 (msbrown, only this design, u have liao hor?)
615957.jpg

can i check - the HK 2-tier mug is it made of plastic or porcelain? cause if porcelain then my dd still can't use liao, cause she'll definitely break it.

Msbrown
Gotto say thanks again

I bought this name tag set at the cart at JP this evening for $4.90, sweet? There is still 1 more set left

616000.jpg

hi lauramok,
ya, comes exactly.. w the charger, hk earphone, a cdrom (for win98 installation.. but if u're win2000 user n above, there's no nid to install anything..) only e box different..

616004.jpg

256mb for $70
512mb for $90

u pm me if u interested k.. if possible, by tml.. cos i hope to get e mp3s before xmas..

acthia,
Tks in advance for help me looking the cooking pots...

msbrown,
Sorry! I went out then didnt saw ur msg here. The mugs u already have right?
Yes, I get the lucky draw bedroom slippers liao... so happy...

shanshan,
I get the 2 tier mugs today, and some other HK stuffs, and also lucky draw. Too tired liao... no pics to show u all...

I called Mr Thian liao. He said new stocks arrive today evening, so tomorrow afternoon only will have display.
Monday he will be at Yew Tee. Sorry, I dunno the actual place...

shanshan,
I'm going down today to collect my table.

Blue_Genie,
These are the few excuses you can try:

1. Tell hubby you need to buy Xmas presents.
2. Parkway Parade also have Timberland promotion. 3. If still doesn't work, tell him you need to go Giant supermarket.

ShanShan,
I bought these 2 items from Daiso when it first opened.
616339.jpg
616340.jpg

BTW, does anyone know what's the tel number of the shop in Clifford selling Hello Kitt stuff pls ?

meiji,
thanks for the info! then i will only go down tomorrow late afternoon. today i might go Times or Kino - got 20% storewide discount for members so wanna see got any nice books i can stock up on. also planning to buy the latest Jamie Oliver book which costs $68, so with 20% off I just need to pay $55.

janet: i told him i need to buy xmas present for exchange in office and suggested to go parkway parade but he said dun need to go so far, can get at compass pt mah...so i cooked up another excuse to go there to buy shirt/pants for him at the crocodile retail shop, he also rejected me *sobs*

no choice, i have to forget abt buying the HK rose mugs bah *sighs*

msbrown: paiseh, i haven't transfer u the money..i will get it done asap. will msg u once done.

purplepenguin - not really near to me, cos i work in AMK and lovenest in SK..if wanna go to taka, need to purposely take a train or bus down frm work...

nvm lah, see how first...thks for the info!

Jacqueline,
Gd News! I found a seller on ebay, willing to give a discount for the HK mp3 player. After discount is around $76.90 only(includes shipping) Min pieces only 6. You want to check it out? Total Cost of 6 512mb HK mp3 is only GBP152.58

Like not much post today leh.

Shanshan, again I love all the pics you've posted! I'm now thinking should I buy the microwave 3 pcs per set one. hehehe.....

Ladies, tks to Dior I've managed to find the stall at JW selling kitty with blanket at $15. However, to my disappointment, I know managed to get one cos the rest she has already returned all the HK stocks back to her supplier. She only kept some but didn't display at all cos she said her's is not makeshift stall and what if the original Sanrio dealer catches her. If I didn't ask, I won't know the stall selling HK stuff cos no HK stuff on display except the $2 box. Got this clock and towel hanger (with 2 plastic suction behind) at $4 each. She didn't discount for me cos she said her items very cheap le...so only msbrown got the kitty. But the rest dun be disappointed cos the lady said once she got back her stocks she'll call me. I'll let you all know again. She's selling pink and white cabinet ($50) and HK magazine rack ($18) too.
616471.jpg
616472.jpg

Acthia, how do I pass to u?

Forgetmenot/Shanshan, for your buys at Dawson place, I'll pm u my bank acc no.

Purplepenguin - thanks so much for your help!

Dior/Niki/Feifei and others who are interested to find out more of this hp:

616473.jpg

See the info that one ebay seller provides. Hp can be used in SG but the price super ex! If so ex, I'm not gg to buy too.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-OKWAP-A279-Mobile-Cell-Phone-w-Camera-MP3_W0QQitemZ250060902936QQihZ015QQcategoryZ3312QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

lunaticfreezer,
dun think so lor.. i getting frm my seller.. dun tink wanna take e risks.. paypal also can take e money and run mahs.. furthermore, he's only a 1month member.. if u do a search hor.. there's actually another user.. w a similar nick.. member for 10months alr.. e most their ebay acct suspended or what only..>.< if u dun wan i return u e money? cos i ordering by monday lers..