Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
SUPER CUTE and SUPER EXPENSIVE leh.... $79.95!!

615286.png

feifei,
u mean those I helped my friend buy ones ah or Hello Kitty ones? I've not seen the Hello Kitty ones from Mr Thian's store yet. Only got the pooh bears one for my friend. It's quite nice lor. I nvr take picture leh cant describe oso....

she_she,
if u reali want, I can help u sms her. Or u want her hp?

msbrown,
I think quite big lar...
Last Friday when I was at Isetan Scott Sanrio giftgate, i saw really big size kitty head lor... bigger than adult's bolster leh...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
wah... I like leh... but confirmed cannot buy onez. My hub sure say "crazy" pay so much for soft toy. Better to buy the $99 HK cabinet. heheh..

msbrown,
tks...ya lor...ic...thought if have, then i can buy for my sister as xmas present...hee...

WOnder when mr thian wants to sell the mp3...

$10 for the coin pouch really expensive. If Mr Thian no more stocks can get from HDB shop which is selling $2

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
The table mats quite nice leh... will go nicely with the flower HK table.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
$14 for 4pcs quite good mah... only $3.50 per pc leh...

meiji,
ya if Mr Thian then get from the HDB shop near yr place. But he said got pink color ones &amp; picture different. Hope it's nice coz I oso got reserve 1. haha...

Acthia,
ya, the table mats quite nice and $3.50 quite alrite lah coz Sanrio sale oso selling at $2 liao. Is it huh? or $2.95??? Cant remember.

mr thian stall selling big HK bath towels? wah if have i wanna get 2 pcs (of different designs leh). can anyone help me ask mr thian if he still has any? thanks!

which pot you refering to pls? The HK airpot for boiling hot water one issit? heheh... =o)

yah lor... tat day I go collect my hand towel holder, I bot 2 table mats for $2.95. If i didn't buy tat, I'l get these table mats if Janet dun want liaoz.

acthia,

any pot lar... HK airpot and also normal pot (make soup)...

Saw them at yahoo auctions. but expensive lor...

meiji,
yaya... as long got the HK face there it's nice liao. keke.... Tis towel is nice but it's width like very short leh. Odd shape. width short &amp; the length like super long. keke...

Juz now someone mentioned there's a pasar malam at Yew Tee ah. Have a not huh?I wana go see see leh. Can someone let me know.

Lani Chua,
Mr Thian's not selling the HK towels. His uncle is selling them. He said he'll let me know where his uncle will be then I hv to go dwn there to buy. I'll inform u when Mr Thian tells me ok. It's $5 per towel. Design I havent seen before.

Meiji,
This rose series set is nice leh. I like leh. Reali selling set ah? I bought the other design 2 sets leh. keke... Maybe I'll go take a look coz I wana collect all different designs. Annie will like tis oso coz she likes the rose series one.

msbrown,
I might going down Isetan too... hmm... wanna visit HK again...

I got my HK bedroom slippers liao... $12.90
Very cute!

Okie.. I look out for you... heheh.. you also wanna turn your kitchen into mini HK land har??? *hiak-hiak*

I mentioned onez. Yew Tee got pasar malam now but hor the HK stuff nothing much lor... only saw the door curtain and clock. I bot the clock for $9.90 only. heheh..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
The pot meiji posted above costs about $50. I saw it on Yahoo but find it too ex liaoz.
I now taking note of all the big tickets items (eg: rice cooker / eletric air-pot / pots &amp; pans / etc), then next year when I go BKK will go "cheong" HK kitchen accessories liaoz. heheheh...

ms brown,
tt one is specs case ah?i thot is a bag leh..os nice..

u seen any coaster?i wan to buy leh..

acthia,
u bear to use those kitchen appliances or not?if i buy the pot,i sure bu she de to use one..

wow..!! The pot is so so nice but the price is super best lor... *pengz*

<font color="aa00aa">forgetmenot</font>,
I think I will use it lor... if not I buy liaoz then put for "show-show" only hor... my CFO sure says I waste $$$. heheheh...

msbrown,
the coin purse u posted is nice..i lk tt

oh ya...did u miss out my earlier posting on whether u can collect my item fm Annie? Do let me know if is nt convenient then I will c how to arrange again.

the HK kitchen wares r v nice...but then even if I buy I dun think I will bear to use it kekeke

wah!! i like tat spec case!! but really too exp lers..

lunaticfreeze &amp; msbrown,
e lovers mp3 u all want wad mb 1? 256mb or 512mb?

forgetmenot,
I'll keep a lookout for the coasters for u. Tat day I went Kai Kai, the coasters r selling at $2.95 per piece. I see website have a not. Actuali got 1 lady the one Janet says she always patronise her online store one. She selling 1 set of 4 table mats &amp; 4 coasters at $28. Which means abt $3.50 per piece. Can consider leh. U wan a not? I'll help u check out her link.

acthia,
ya man! Price super than the pot!!!!

No time to login these few days. Now got some time, so just update what I saw last night.

Isetan Parkway Parade has many stackable mugs of French Rose design. Unfortunately only got cover to match one mug. $9.95.
615551.jpg

Also bought this jigsaw puzzle 99 pieces at only $5. Left with many pink and a few red colours only. Hurry if you want to buy the red one. Actually got 6 colours, blue and yellow very nice. Also have wooden remote control holders, tissue covers and jewellery boxes.

Ms Brown,
$3.50 for the die cut table mats can consider.

HI Gals,
Forgot to mention this earlier. The mugs are of 2 different pinks. One is the light colour above, the other is a brighter pink and the cover is of the brighter colour.