Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

show you wat i bought just now at clementi..hk again...
Hello kitty Musical Tin Box(Strawberry Biscuits)@ $10.50..

615622.jpg
615623.jpg

615624.jpg
615625.jpg

msbrown: ya, if the pink coin pourse frm mr. thian is something like below (beside the 3 white coin purses u've asked mr. thian to reserve for me), it's acceptable. np...

615649.jpg

janet: which stackable mugs u saw? the one u posted or the one msbrown posted har? sollie, me v. confused now...

shanshan,
clementi whr? e biscuits nice? haha.. e box very nice lehs!

msbrown & lunaticfreeze,
e couple mp3, 256mb no more stock.. 512mb selling at $105.. for the 3D figurine one, 256mb for $70.. 512mb for $90.. if possible, let me know by tomorow..

hi Jacqueline,the biscuits nice to eat..yummy....the tune also nice to listen..can fall asleep lor...heehee..below is the address
blk 449 Clementi Ave 3 #01-261
Tel:67776476,shop name: (VENUS) beauty

ladies, my little old lady is 6YO, going to P1 next year...

i will be going to Shanghai, probably end Feb07 or early Mar07.. cos my fren told me their winter cloths sales begin in late feb... i wanna gt HK winter clothings for my DD n myself...

OF COURSE NOT BRINGING THIS LITTLE OLD LADY LAH!!!! she's so long-winded.. i cant stand her!!! hahaha...

she got to go to school... i nvr bring her for overseas trip unless it's school holidays... i nvr wanted to "impart" to her that overseas trip is more important than school.. so skip school is a no problem thingy!!! NEVER!!!

n also i can shop without worries. with her around i cant shop at all...

Ms Brown,
I like Stargazer's things very much, but they cost a premium leh.

Bought this set of mugs last night.
615695.jpg

ShanShan,
Mr Thian told me he doesn't have HK towels.

lunaticfreezer,
ya tat's e mp3 we having e BP.. its ok.. but i tink its more worth it den e 3D one.. cos $15 more, u got 2 sets.. somemore e daniel is a speaker.. and if im not wrong, e kitty can emits perfume 1 rite? correct me if im wrong hors.. so i tink its quite worth it.. hehes.. e lovers' mp3 looks like tis.. so u only want one rite?

615746.jpg

hello ladies!!

unable to convince my hb to go parkway parade this wkend with my full charged charm on..wanna get the HK rose mugs...*sobs*