Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jacqueline,
Mr Thian at the moment is not willing to sell the MP3. He wana wait until mkt no more stock for the MP3 then he'll raise the price high high & sell. haha... Wat a biz man!

How much is the MP3 which u got from the seller? How many mb? Does she have the Lover's set? If the MP3 is $90 for 256mb, I dont mind. If she has lover set, can u check wif her how much she's selling & if price is rite, I want 1 set. Then mine will be 2 pieces liao. Think Annie & feifei mite also want the MP3.

meiji: the mugs are nice nice!!!! when will the sales end har??? if still on this wkend, guess i will turn on my charm to persuade my hb to go parkway isetan wif me...haaaahahaha..

msbrown: thks!!!! *hugs*

shanshan,
anytime aft work I can pop dwn to town to pass it to u lor. If i hv no schedule to go shop shop in town then I meet u at the baricade there lah which means I dont come out of the station lor. hee.....

forgetmenot/shanshan/meiji,
I bought 2 sets of these HK mugs to keep the last time when someone mentioned Taka Sanrio have these at $9.95. Very nice worth buying.

msbrown,
okie..will wait for your sms =).

If its on sun, then i can't make it cos meeting japancraze, and attending a frenz's bb 1st mth celebration.

If i can't go on sun, then i can meet you at Raffles place on wkday to collect form you =)...tks...

Mr thian still dun wan to sell us the mps players?

ms brown,
dunno still hve or not hor??i like th mugs alot leh..

btw,u gng to Mr Thian's stall tomolo?

forgetmenot,
I saw the mugs at Taka & Isetan Scott last Friday.
Mayb u print out this pic and ask the SA. Sometimes they will have stock in their store.

blue_genie,
If u happen to go Orchard, can check if Isetan Scott and Taka still have the mugs. Coz I saw it last Friday lor... and they have a lots wooden jewelley box.

ok ladies..... Called Mr Thian liao. Those who wana go on Sat can 4got abt gog coz he said he got no man power and his goods are not offloaded yet. He told me to go on Sunday afternoon.

Blue Genie,
I've confirmed the 7 coin pouches for u. But the one which I showed which is considered the white one, she only left 4 of them. 1 for shanshan & 3 for u. Then May ( Mr Thian's wife ) said she got another similar one but pink in color with a different design & I told her to reserve for me too. So I'll go help u see if the design is nice. If nice then I'll take 4 pink ones for u ok? I also reserved additional 1 pink for myself.. keke...

Annie,
Confirmed yr reservation for the mouse liao.

Bubblesangel/snowberries,
Yr cube alarm oso reserved liao. He said it's $8 but I'll tell him he sold us at $7! haha....

I'll send an email to yr mails. Pls check ya.

forgetmenot,
At Taka, they display HK stuffs messy lar... sometimes u cannot find the thing u want, best is to check with the SA.

Good Luck!

msbrown,
i also like the mugs leh..wonder if anyone can help me get it...

U wan me to transfer the $19.50 1st? can email to me your acc no?tks..My email is [email protected] can transfer to you tonite cos hb not with me so i can do the transfer =)...

shanshan,
u work in town hor? any chance for you to go isetan scotts? ;p..

Hi hellokitty fans,

I have BN hello kitty cosmetic bag for sale.

615128.jpg

Bag 1: Selling at $12.50
Bag 2: Selling at $7.50 (2 pcs)

If u need more than my available qty, please SMS me at 98339791.

msbrown,
like that i can't go on sun liao =(...so sad...haiz....

Wonder where will he be on mon...

shanshan,
maybe we can meet msbrown together at orchard? Let me know the date and time ya..tks..

Did someone says that Mr Thian will be at Yew Tee on Monday?? Is this confirmed??? I'm so excited cos I stay there mah... heheheh

miracle bebe:
If you are interested in training chopstick, i saw the HK chopstick selling at Sanrio, Isetan Scotts at $4.95! A very good buy, you may wana check it out.Wanted to get a set but too girlish for my boy,no other designs to choose from

msbrown
are you working in Raffles Place huh?
I'm intersted in the HK radio and towel, got pink colour?
Is it too much too trouble to ask you to get from Mr Thian's store and i collect from you later?

Sorry for Bag 2, I'm selling at $7.50 each but i only have 2 pcs.

As i'm not able to access to the net, please sms me if u have any query.

meiji: ok thks for the info! think i try my luck @ parkway isetan first since Janet saw there today, if couldn't get, then will head to Isetan Scott and Taka cos quite out of my way..

msbrown: ok, np...i trust ur taste!!! let me know again. btw, u wanna me to transfer the money to u first? if yes, u sms me ur acct no and i will transfer to u asap.

jaymom,
The radio is available at his store when I last saw. But he mentioned he's got no towel in Elias Mall. He will let me know where to go buy the towel. His uncle is selling them. I can help u get the radio if u want. It's $3.50 if I'm not wrong. The towel he's selling at $5 but u want wat designs? Hello Kitty ah? I'll let u know when he tells me where to go & buy.

Not troublesome lah since I'm also gog there to buy. Yap I worked in Raffles Place.

meiji,
Ok no problem. Can arrange to meet up some other day. No need trf me 1st coz already paid liao. hehe.... U stayed in yishun hor, Sat I need to deliver something to my friend's place in Yishun oso, can shun pian drive pass yr place to pass u lah.

ok..just called taka,they still hve the mugs..those interested,can go down n get it..

acthia,
is mi who say tt he may go down on mon..but not confirm..he said to call him to confirm..

msbrown,
i cant rem the price for couple.. cos i feel e couple mp3 finishing like not so "solid" den e 3D ones.. i help u ask e seller.. but i tink not more than $100 one.. i tink im getting frm e seller.. cos i reckon mr thian nt gonna sell so cheap? btw, can help mi get e hello kitty radio too? hehe..

acthia,
if im not wrong hor.. yew tee there always gt a stall selling hello kitty stuffs lehs.. cos my aunt went and she bought quite a few things there..

<font color="aa00aa">forgetmenot</font>,
oic. heheheh... it will be good if confirmed he going to Yew Tee cos I stay there mah...
Okie.. I call him later to check. tks.

<font color="aa00aa">Jacqueline</font>,
Yup.. there is. But some of the stuffs quite ex lor. THe HK radio Mr Thian selling @ $3.50 I bot from the shop @ $6 lor. Then I also saw them selling the canvas drawer for S$13. I buy from pasar malam only $11.50 (if i remember correctly). But it's good to go there rekki for new HK stuffs then see if Mr Thian have or not. hehehe... Tks for the tip anyway.

Msbrown

Hehe...even Mr Thian's uncle in the HK biz!

Thanks for your sweet gesture.Can you help me get the HK radio when you head for his stall.
For the towel, yes,yes, i want HK design ( trust your taste) , can you get 1 pc for me too when it's available.

If you need me to pay you first for the radio, can PM me your bank a/c

I can't login next week cos i'll be outstationed, i'm gona miss all the postings on the new stocks that are coming in on Sun

Hi Jac,
u getting more mp3 frm the seller? can wait til next wk cos ask a colleague to help me search for the mp3 as she went to beijing yesterday lor...if she can't find, then i also wan to join in the BP ya...tks...

acthia,
wah! den we kenna "carrot head" alr.. haha.. thanks for ur info! tink mr thian has e best deal ehs..

feifei,
when's e latest? cos i hope to get it before xmas..

acthia
let me know if mr thian going to yew tee, also near my place. Hmmm... actually he told me this week he doesn't go yew tee (even though he stay in CCK) coz his friend also selling HK in yew tee. Maybe the shop you and Jacqueline see in yew tee is his friend's?

<font color="aa00aa">Jazqueline</font>,
yah lor... so now since I know about Mr Thian I dun buy stuf from there liaoz unless it super cheap lor...

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
I just called Mr Thian, he said dun know yet. He's busy now.. to call him tomolo to check again.

Aiyoh.. if the shop in YT is his friend's then high chance he won't sell there and compete with his friend liaoz. *sob-sob*

But then again YT now having a big pasar malam going on leh... hhhmmm...

Hello Ladies,

So only the following confirmed getting the HK with blanket right? I'm not gg to login anymore so if you wan to order, do sms me.

- msbrown (x1)
- bubblesangel (x1)
- Hello Kitty (x1)
- meiji (x1)
- she_she (x1) annie, how big is this? n where's the pick up point? Abt 30-35cm tall. Pick out at tiong bahru mrt. Need to bring boy along so hope you can understand. If you dun wan do sms me and let me know. If not I'll include your share ya.

msbrown, I'll credit to you when I'm home cos now the dbs needs the special key from the like thumbdrive thingy. I also wan to buy towels from mrthian. Big bath towels!

I like the HK rose mugs! $9.95 is a steal! Anyone getting can get one for me? Tks!

Jac,
hmm...like that huh? cos she will only be back on 22nd dec lor...hmm...in that case, you go ahead lor..tks

blue_genie,
Okie....=)..tink most likely will meet her at orchard =)..

fei, i will transfer the money to msbrown thru ATM either today or tomorrow when i am out to do groceries and u just help me to take the stuff. thks for ur help! *hugz*

jacqueline/jaymom,
OK will get the radio for u. Will PM u shortly hor.

Snowberries,
thanks. Rec'd yr money liao..

she_she,
I can help u take from Annie then weekends u come Sembawang mrt or send yr hubby to come take from me lor. Weekends I'm at Sembawang mah.

meiji,
super cute &amp; nice leh the HK plush. Wa sei... I like but hubby sure wont buy for me one....

I rec'd 2 messages from Sanrio as follows

1) Visit Motorola Roadshow @ Ngee Ann City Civic Plaza, 15-17 Dec, 11am-8pm. Free exclusive Motorola Hello Kitty premium for 1st 2000 purchases!

2) X'mas Bonus - Get an exclusive wonder lamp @ $9.95 with every $20 purchase &amp; a free lucky dip with $50 purchase &amp; above. While stocks last!

Jaymom/Annie,
The bath towels which I got from Mr Thian hor for my friend is very very big. My friend is quite big size &amp; she told me usuali the towels she bought cant cover her whole body. The 2 which I got from Mr Thian super big. Can cover her body leh... keke, she's asking me to get more for her. Only $5 so it's reali worth it lor.

So if I see have, I'll take 1 piece each for u ah. I try to choose the nicest ok.

blue_genie,
no problem ger =)...

msbrown,
I can't log into yahoo email leh..can u sms to me your acc no so that i can transfer $$ to you? tks....Beta for me to transfer to you tonie cos hb won't be with me so won't nag..heehee...

msbrown,
tks for yr kindness, but i just PM-ed annie to cancel my order, it's okey lah...maybe next time liao! tks anyway!