Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

okie goodnite meiji...chat tmlo...sweet dreams!!
613523.gif

i went to Daiso at Plaza Singapura and saw ALOT of HK stuff! and all very very nice! see until eyes blur liao! they even had very nice HK gift bags. i bought some stuff for my dd. alot of ppl also bought the HK stuff, i can see most ppl buying at least 10-20 different HK items at one go!

btw, my hubby was supposed to go dawson place today to pick up the HK rose table that i reserved, but he FORGOT!! and then i was out whole day today and don't have his number with me, so i couldn't call him to tell him hubby forgot to pick up. so i asked hubby to go down tomorrow instead (ie. today, thurs) to pick it up. hopefully mr thian or his wife didn't sell it to somebody else, thinking that i decided not to buy it!!

Morning pals!

Annie,
is there alot of new stuff from Mr thian?

Meiji,
where u stay huh?

msbrown,
how did your shopping go? ;p

morn HK sistersss...

wow...i luv the brolly leh...hope msbrown get it 4 me

Annie,
The nite light looks cool.. n its a good buy 4 u too...

msbrown,
sorry i didnt get to read ur PM until tis morn cos i m home alone wif my bb so nt convenient to login...hope u get the mouse n brolly 4 me

Whole nite wondering if u got get 4 me or not
kao_scared.gif

janet,
U hv mail

Gd Morning meiji

R u comfirn goin to get the brolly?? S$6 rite?? Can shelter adult?? Im interested in getting one but I stay in the north leh.

morning ladies,

feifei,
Me stay at yishun.

Nikita,
Yes, already reserved. Hope he didnt sell to other people lor... heehee

shanshan,
hee...yes, i miss all yr cutie HK pics so here i come lor!

annie,
oh, tks so much for asking the kid's stool for me, too bad it's last piece, ya? i really like it but $15 a bit expensive coz i remembered my pooh stool bought from HKG should be less than $10 lor

Lani Chua,
u bought the kid's stool? any price cut from mr thiam? nice? hey, u went to Daiso at Plaza Singapura recently? have u seen any christmas ornaments there? i really want to buy them all leh!

meiji,
tks for yr kindness to buy for me, after reading all the past postings, i like soooo many things from the ladies who went to mr thiam's stall recently, i want to buy the big table (he used to say the lowest at $58, how come can be $50 now???), the cushion, the kid's stool, the brolly and nite light.....so many things, i think i need to go buy it on my own, sigh..but all locations he'll be heading are not in my convenient leh, how to go?

purplepenguin,
tks for the link, i hope to buy all these x'mas thingy from this acutioner, they're so nice and cute, hor!

Lani,
What's good buy at Daiso PS? Can tell? or show us pics?

she_she,
OK. U may want to go down his Elias Mall stall this weekend coz got new stock coming in?

Nikita,
I means i reserved for myself only.
U want the brolly? pink? If he still have I help u to buy?
Me stay at Avenue 11. how abt u?

<font color="ff6000">morning ladies...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
so so sorry for my late confirmation for the floor mat.
Was really swamped with work yesterday so was unable to check this thread.
Btw, did u help me to reserve it?
If Mr Thian is going Fajar on 22/23 Dec, I'll collect from him then.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
The phone is so nice but the price also berry nice. heheh.. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Noted your sms with thanks...

See ya on sunday then...

morning ladies....... 1 nite nvr log in only soooooooooooo many postings.

1 by 1 hor... Gotta count dwn.

Meiji,
Reserved the HK box pillow for u but only left 1. Also reserved the 1 pink umbrella for u. Yesterday I went &amp; Mr Thian managed to find 2 bath mats. I juz grabbed lah but I prefer the other design with the bear one. If u like it, I can sell to u. Bought at $12. No more the ribbon big HK table liao. Left the flower one. If u like the table better grab coz wait no more leh. The ribbon HK table, supplier said the Japs dont like so not producing anymore le.

See who like lor, I'll give up.
613665.jpg

Blue Genie,
Sorry, I 4got abt the measurements coz last nite came back already very tired liao. I'll take the measurements for u tonite. Hv reserved the mouse for u to collect on Sat.

Feifei,
Mouse reserved to be collected on Sat by ME.

Bubblesangel,
I got reserve the mouse for u but not the umbrella coz nvr rec yr msg last nite. But I can call Mr Thian to reserve now. Wait I see who wants then I reserve altogether. Pink one is nicer than the red one coz got the lace at the border. Red is the same pix but no lace.

Nikita,
The umbrella can shelter adults. Big one. I oso like but then coz at the Taka Sanrio fair I already got 3 of the umbrellas free so I dont wana buy lor.

Last nite spent abt $86 on
- 1 big flower HK table $50
- 1 table cloth @ $12 ( material is very nice like waterproof one, Annie like got take pix b4 )
- 1 2-face HK cushion @ $12
- MIL bought a wallet @ $7 design similar to wat Blue Genie got for the coin purse
- 2 bath mats @ $12 each
- Coin pouch @ $1 only... haha....

2 faced HK cushion
613666.jpg
613667.jpg

Coin Purse
613668.jpg

msbrown,
Tks so much! Love the pic u posted.

I want the bath mat, can keep for me, I will collect from u some other day, OK?

msbrown,
tks...can u collect for blue_genie the mouse as well? then I can meet you and collect for her lor...Can I meet you on sun? cos I will be goign to yishun at abt 5+6pm lor...

I bought the 2 face cushion too but just can't upload the pic here cos file too big liaoo...hehe

hi msbrown,
can u help me to reserve 1 pink brolly lace umbrella and 1 mouse.
i will collect fm him if he is going Fajar on 22/23 Dec.
Thank u very much!

msbrown
your ILs so nice, fetch you to and from dawson place. You all have good relationship. I don't think I wanna tell my ILs I like HK lor....

she_she
the big HK table you said selling at $58 last time, is it the flower table? I think after some times, the prices will drop lor. Like I bot big HK alarm clock at $20 from mr thian, now he's selling $15.

purplepenguin,
I think he show she_she the pink ribbon table @ $58.
Agreed that his price will drop lor, the alarm clock $15.90, then I bought $13.90, now $13.00.
But good also lar, hope all his price drop lar... hahaha.....
We pray hard hoping his price drop again then we get cheapest HK stuffs from him.

Meiji,
OK. Keep the bath mat for u.

Feifei,
I'll leave Sembawang on Sunday say abt 4 or 5 latest leh coz gotta go fetch my FIL from his make shift stall at the Sunday Flea Mkt in Chinatown.

I teach u to upload the picture.
- dwn load the pix
- right click on the pix
- open with PAINT
- go to the toolbar at the top, click on IMAGE
- go to STRETCH/SKEW
- then u reduce the STRETCH columns : Horizontal &amp; Vertical to say 30 each then save
- if still too big, repeat the same thing on the reduced size pix by say 50 each column then can upload liao.

Purplepenguin,
My in laws are quite easy gog ppl lor. hee....

hoho03,
I'll try to reserve for u ok. Coz apparently yesterday when I reserved 6 pieces, he still gotta calculate if he got enuf to give me 6 pieces. Will call him to reserve for u later.

I've juz spoken to my hubby. hehe.... Coz I wana go Elias Mall on Sat but I hv to finish bathing my 2 4-legged rascals b4 I'm free. So will be gog from Sembawang to Elias Mall say abt 4-5pm. I'll be driving. Anyone wana go with me? I'm gog alone. My hubby will stay home play game with my brother. Let me know if anyone wana go.

Taking orders for the umbrellas. Pink one is nicer than the red one coz got lace at the border. Red one same design as the pink one but no lace. Think $6 is the best price ba? I nvr bargain lah coz I'm not buying so paisei to bargain. hee..... Last nite I went, left only a few pieces liao but dunno if he got keep stock.

- 1 x Bubblesangel

Bubblesangel,
I was wondering if u can trf me the money for the items reserved coz I overspent this mth liao. hee.. All purchases used my hubby's money one... haha...
- mouse $19.50
- umbrella $6

Blue Genie, same thing, need u to trf money to me 1st can?
- Flower table - $50 (to be confirmed, will give u the measurements tml then u decide)
- mouse - $19.50

Feifei, hehe... same hor.. keke...
- mouse - $19.50

Ladies, if u wana go wif me on Sat then no need to trf to me lor. U can go bargain yrself further. Maybe more ppl more discounts.

meiji
oic... sometimes i wonder if he'll increase his price since he knows he's got so many of us here buying his things leh... so i think we shd look ard other shops too to compare prices?

Oh ya where is snowberries? I cant PM her and think she seldom comes in here one hor. I got include her 1 piece mouse. So if she no reply then will go to HOHO03... Ok a not huh???? hee...

meiji,
replied liao!

purplepenguin &amp; meiji,
no, the flower one, i wonder why the price can suddenly drop so much??? i think the more u buy and more ppl to buy, the bigger negoitating power lor, rite?

meiji,
yes, like the optical mouse too hor, selling price at $25, then $22, now $19.5, actually, i'm sorry to shanshan that i didn't bargain the best price for her, u know!

she_she
ya, i think after annie, acthia &amp; purin went that nite and bot 3 tables from him, so we all got the same price as them lor... so thanks to them =P

annie/acthia/purin
i heard from mr thian he kenna you all bargain with him until very 'cham', hahaha....

purplepenguin,
I compared the price liao... seems like Mr Thian is selling cheaper than others, and they willing to give us discount. Nice to bargain... heehee

purplepenguin, thanks. rec'd yr PM and I've emailed snowberries liao.

feifei,
I'll be gog say abt 4 or 5 pm. But if no one wana go wif me from Yishun/Sembawang side and needs me to collect the mouses/umbrellas for them then I'll go in the morning before I come back to Sembawang lor. U wana go wif me?

Mr Thian got say leh, sat sure make me drool all over his place. CHAM liao lah.... dunno what FA BAO he havent show us yet..... So I die die oso wana go see wat new stuffs he has....

JAPANCRAZE,
U wana sell me yr bath mat??????? I reali like that design leh..... Wana sell me a not a not a not huh huh huh... keke.... haha....

she_she,
The mouse at LOWEST price $22 when I bought it lor... nvm lar... all of us still wish his price drop everyday mah, then we can more stuffs from him. hahaha...

forgetmenot,
U wan tat mirror pouch? It's $3.90 reali worth buying one. If u wan, I'll go Clifford Pier buy for u tonite aft work. Then we can all meet at T.Bahru on Friday coz I stayed juz opp Annie. So coincident hor.... Let me know.

meiji,
r u calling Mr Thian to reserve the brolly? Can u help Bubblesangle reserve 1 but put under my name, says I reserved 6 mouses from him one. Coz maybe I'll collect for her on Sat.

msbrown
you're welcome. wah, mr thian really know how to tempt us lor... i think he can appoint you as sales manager, you take photos to show us, then we bargain with him again...

msbrown,
OK! I want tt mouse... keke

btw, any mummies, wrking in suntec, cityhall, raffles plc, tg. pager?
stying in bukit panjang, cck?

Can help me collect the mouse n umbrella? thks!

msbrown,
So what time u will b going down Elias Mall?

OK, will call him later afternoon. How many umbrella u reserved, then i can tell him total.

purplepenguin,
I think Mr Thian already fainted liao, coz we keep slash his price and calling him. Until he very blur liao loh... hahaha

Morning to all....!

hi msbrown,
i like the hk coin purse...can help me buy?
Wow everyone is buying the mouse n brolly wor....heartpain to see the mouse drop till $19.50 now...sobsob...hehe..

meiji/feifei,
if wana lonbang let me know by Fri can. If not I'll go wif my hubby.

hoho03,
I work in Raffles Place lah. I can collect for u. So u wan 1 mouse &amp; 1 umbrella hor.

Shanshan,
Which coin pouch u talking abt? The $1 one I bought from Mr Thian or the $3.90 die cut head with mirror one?

Purplepenguin,
He appoint me as sales mgr better lor then I can bargain more wif him.... keke.... Nowadays he dont take bargaining leh.

Ladies, pls add on hor coz Meiji is gog to call Mr Thian in the afternoon. Meiji, call him say abt 3+ coz lunch time he very busy. Thanks ya...

Pink Umbrella
- 1 x bubblesangel
- 1 x hoho03
- 1 x Nikita

Mouse
- 1 x hoho03