Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie
Were you the one who wanted to buy the small radio tat time? i can't rem who wants to buy liao, Mr Thiam selling for $3.50.

feifei, Annie & msbrown,
U go down Dawson tonite, help me to ask if Mr Thian have stock for the white cabinet and pink cabinet.

Annie
no prob, i reserved the mouse from him already... i said you reserved for me, his wife said 'yah, yah' leh =)

Feifei
paisay i took the last mouse from mr thian. He said got new design of HK mouse, but he doesn't have sample and stocks only arrive next week i think.

Stocks only come next week ah... then think maybe I'll go next week 2 see lah. But my xin yang yang leh.

Annie/feifei,
See how 1st if gog to Dawson coz hubby still havent call me yet leh. Think he super busy coz yr end gotta rush lots of advertisements. If I'm not gog tonite, pls help me get the bath mat, I'm in for 1 piece. Annie, if u bargain for $10 or less hor, help me get tonite then I take from u together with the lamp.

Annie, thanks for the bus info. I'm an idiot when it comes to taking bus. I only know how to take to & fro office to t.bahru plaza...

Just to share
611974.jpg

wow....so many postings n so many hk things..

annie,
thanks for helping mi to buy..u oso buy alot of things leh...

wat time does Mr Thian close the stall at dawson?he will be there till thur?then where will he be on fri?elias mall ah?

acthia,
thanks for ur help..i'm meeting annie on fri to take my stuff ..wow..u oso buy alot of things..make mi drool..i cant buy table..cos no space to put leh..

I bought the mouse and tried in office today. There's light but the arrow on my laptop did not move. So called Mr Thian to tell him that there's problem with the mouse.

He told me there's new stuff today, like T-shirts, MP3. I thought can cheong down to take a look, but he told me all snatched by people liao. Really pour a pail of cold water on me.

I only spent $39 last night. . .Haha the least when compared to Annie and Acthia.
Bought the followings:
- mouse ($19.50)
- 4 kitty hairclips ($16)
- the radio ($3.50)

Still pending for Mr Thian to deliver the flower kitty table and a mug to my place.

Trying very hard to control myself last night (not to buy the alarm clock) cos I know I need to put aside some money for the lucky draw at Kai Kai this month. If and only if my company pays variable bonus, I sure get more stuff last night. Sob Sob. . . .

Hi Annie and Acthia,
Nice shopping with you last night. We sure had a good time. And yes Annie, your boy is so well-behaved and chubby. . .haha. . .I don't mind babysit for you when we go shopping the next time.

hubby left work early at 4pm today, so we went down to dawson place with my dd!

ended up i bought the stool, small HK table (she charged me $25 for it), large HK flower table (have to order, hubby will collect tomorrow), HK toy w/ blanket, 3 purses, and 1 cutlery set.

actually i saw the pink big HK table (the one that annie posted here). it's VERY nice, i wanted to get it, but she told me they only have 1 pc left and somebody came in the morning to reserve liao! so sad...so no choice end up i buy the HK flower table instead lor.

i asked her what new things will they have in the next shipment, she said she also not sure yet, but they will arrive saturday and will sell them at the stall this weekend at elias mall.

i saw quite a few pcs of the HK radio today, but did not see anymore optical mouse.

purin,
Tks for the info.
That means Mr Thian new stock came in liao... but how come all the new stuffs snatched by people leh?
Anything left?

hi all ladies,
wow...so many updates...sob..sob so many of you went dawson place liao...envy you all leh..heehee

Lani,
thanks for the info too..you bought alot of stuffs too...

hi forgetmenot,
you meeting annie this fri at where to collect your stuffs?

msbrown,so you bought anything?

hey meiji,
too bad we cant join the gals to mr thiam place hor..if not all cheong down liao..haha...sure spend $$$ again...broke liao this month...

meiji,
i think today not much new stocks came in. anyway i didn't see that much new stuff today. she told me the bulk of the new items they ordered will come in on sat only, so i think this weekend will have alot more new things to see.

that was the last pc of stool, but she did say they getting some more in, but dunno whether same design or new ones.

i will definitely go down to elias mall this weekend, cause it's near my place and i also wanna go look-see what new items they bringing in.

shanshan,
I want to visit Mr Thian's stall again. But still not sure when coz waiting for my white cabinet leh... dunno when got stock?
U want me to help u buy anything?

Lani,
Tks so much for the info!

Hope they will have more new stuffs coming in on SAT. I most probably will go down Elias Mall.

BTW, r u staying at Pasir Ris?

meiji,
heehee...hmm...duno leh,also duno wat i want to buy..jus hoping that i can go down..if not miss this "golden opportunity" again..sad again...

That day I went down Loyang Pt thought I can get my items, but end up he was not around, and the table is in his van. Dissapointed leh...

Hello Kitty Consolidated Account
Unique-in-town
Super Hello Kitty fans don't miss it

612290.gif
612291.gif

Upon opening a Hello Kitty Consolidated Account, you can enjoy a Hello Kitty statement, ATM Card and Cheque Book specially designed for fans of Hello Kitty. The ATM card will also be provided free of charge so that you can enjoy yourself while managing your finances with this adorable Hello Kitty stationery.

Every HK$1 spent with Hello Kitty VISA will be rewarded with 1 bonus point; Double bonus point will be rewarded on birthday date. With the bonus points you can redeem the newest Hello Kitty items and cash coupons of renowned merchants or air miles (every 12 bonus point for 1 mile)....Upon accumulated spending of HK$30,000 annually, you will be entitled to a free medical check up4 to let you stay beauty and healthy all the time.
it will be so good if singapore have hk card too...http://www.dahsing.com.hk/dsb/rbd/html/cc_kitty_e.htm

Morning pals!

Annie,
u went down to Dawson's palce esterday? I reached there around 6pm....Not much new stuff there....Mr thian's wife showed me the pink table, she tol dme soemone went there in the morning to reserve the table and 2 cushions liao...Showed me the small table too....Din get to see Mr Thian cos tink he went to the store to get some stock...

Saw te red dustbin but din buy cos hb said abit too ex, $10 lor...Actually I find it okie lor...

In the end, I spent $52 there,Bought :-
- 1 x HK cushion $11
- 8 x HK calender cum calculators
- 1 Floor mat for Japancraze

Got a free Pooh bear calender =).

May told me that they will ahve a new type of mouse this coming weekend lor and soem other new stock. Told me that time someone ask them to bring in the big table with flower, now we wan the pink table with ribbon..heehee...

I asked her abt the electrical appliances, she said we got to print out the picture for them so that mr Thian can go search for it.

Lani,
u going Elias mall this sun? Can help me check out the 3D MP3? tks...WOnder if Mr thian will bring in this mp3 or another type...hmm...

shanshan,
tks for the pictures...U always delight us with many nice nice pictures =).

Blue_genie,
ya lor, so long din see you log in here liao...wanted to ask if u wan to buy anything lor...

purplepenguin,
ya lor, no more mouse liao *sob sob*..tink i got to wait til xmas day when they go over to Punggol plaza lor...Hb promised to go there with me liao..keke

feifei
what does HK calendar cum calculator and HK cushion look like? you wanna get the pink table like Lani also? hmmm.... you see who is going elias mall this weekend can help to upload the pics of the new mouse & other stuff. if you like, then quickly call mr thian to reserve in case no more again when they go to Punggol Plaza....

how come your hb going with you again? ask him to buy you your Christmas present from mr thian lor =P

purplepenguin,
hmm...i go home and take photo to show you tonite ya...=)...

Tinking of lor though I dun hv kids yet..keke..

ya lor, hopefully some kind mummies who is going down to Elias mall can take pic of the mouse and mps =)...

heehee...maybe lor =)....