Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Meiji,
I wanted to ask hubby to take 1/2 day tomorrow (go Dawson Place lah) since he has so many AL to clear and can't bring forward. He said not possible.

janet,
definitely tote bags!! my dd doesn't like backpacks.

Janet,
Haha... how nice if all of us can meet at Dawson hor? hmm...

Lani,
Mr Thian have HK sling bags, but not sure whether it's suitable for 2yrs old gal?

Hi for those ladies who's going to Dawson Place tml,

I was jus wondering that you gals might consider to meet @ Queenstown Mrt instead of Redhill cos its more convenient.... dun need to cross the road twice.. U all can take a bus from Queenstown MRT & alight jus 1 stop after it.

Lani,
Let me show you a tote bag I bought for my gal from TPY. Linda told me got new stock for Strawberry Shortcake now.
609189.jpg

Meiji,
I agree with you. We get to meet each other at a place of our interest - LOOKING AT HELLO KITTY.

Meiji,
Convenient for a short trip to the supermarket. Can put her bottle at the side, diapers, wipes, cutlery and a change of clothes.

janet,
that tote bag is too big for my dd. i am looking for a very small "handbag" that she can carry, maybe just enough space to put 1 small book and her biscuits/sweets. hee...

meiji,
i was at mr thian's stall on fri but did not see any suitable bags for my dd. maybe because the stall quite small so the range of bags not alot. so i'm hoping next weekend when he is at elias mall her will have more bags.

mom2nat,
wah! you went his stall again yest ah? did you buy some more stuff?

I just came back from Loyang point saw the cabinets that was posted on this site but very sad cause they are all very small...The biggest is the CD size 3 drawer one....For your information Mr Thian ask me to tell all of you that are looking for the white cabinet with glass, the stock will not be here until maybe Thur and he suggest that you all go to Elias there on Fri to Sun to collect it... Some of the other cabinet is out of stock for the moment..

Forgetmenot,
The optical mouse that I brought is the exactly the same as the one that was posted just that mine is with pink ribbon..Even the box is the same. So depend on you if you like red or pink and the price you willing to pay cause I got mine at $16.90 at JP..

Lani
Hmmm... I din mention I went to his stall again lah. Nope, din go. Only went on Fri. He told me not many things cos space too small.
Tmrw I will go down to the make shift ones downstairs. They have somethings Mr Thiam dun carry. But the vendor told me hor, they are not allowed to sell disney items now, and oso not much stocks last week, cos their bosses gana raided. So he told me to try again this coming Mon, see got new things or not.

Mom2nat,
I went Loyang Point yesterday, but Mr Thian & his wife told me the White Cabinet will only have stock on Monday leh... Mayb he misunderstanding liao? Anyway ordered the WC from them liao... hope they will come to Woodlands Mart soon...

Janet,
The bag looks great. Less than $7 really cheap leh... Good BUY!

Lani,
I see. Mayb u call him and ask if he got any HK bags? Ask him to display at Elias Mall's stall?

Dior,
Thanks so much for the information. Yes, I want the white cabinet with glass door. Already ordered from him last week.

Hi everyone..

shanshan,
how much u bought ur mouse har?fr Mr Thian?
i went to JP today but did not buy the mouse cos the ribbon is pink.

Dior,
i went to JP today..but did not get the mouse cos the ribbon is pink..n i prefer red..

Annie,
i dun mind to pay for postage is the other gals cant do meetup..thanks alot!!
btw,Mr Thian's things are cheaper...i just found tt those stalls at bt batok is selling the uno cards at $3.90 leh..

niki,
nice xmas tree...isit ur xmas tree?

janet,
the bag tt u bought nice nice leh..

forgetmenot,
yes, its my xmas tree, bought the HKs from Japan 2 years back, so nice with the lightings at night!!

niki,
very nice leh....so envy...

i dun dare to put up my xmas tree..scared wait my son pull down all the leaves n my tree become botak..though i vv tempted to put it up leh...

MsBrown,
you still organizing the BP?? I am interested in the pop-up toaster & sandwich maker. can include me, thnx!!

hello niki,wow nice xmas tree..esp the hks on it...must be very pretty lor..

forgetmenot,the mouse is from mr thiam and is red ribbon one,@ $22..tink you call him n see if anymore stocks left..k.

Janet,hehe..the hk with bear bag so nice...

Annie,i am okie with postage too but if got any ladies ok to meet up that will be better lor..thx!

niki,
Ur x'mas tree looks nice...

The HK items u posted u bought from Mr Thian?
I saw the item no.2 & 3 at his stall yesterday.

Meiji
Which one is his wife??? Cos hor, when I went there, I saw this plump women helping him, so I tot his wife.... then I heard her ask Mr Thiam "Pa, jie gui lui"(dad, how much is this)... Luckily I din say Mrs Thiam!! Faint...

I live in Pasir ris. But I dun have tat much HK things... I think Janet would have tons more than me leh.

Niki
I saw tat HK bagpack too. But dunno want to buy or not.

shanshan,
then hor,the roller in the mouse got light one or not har?

the lotion pump very nice leh..where u find all these nice pics one?

forgetmenot,
the mouse got light when you move it,red colour...then hor the ribbon act as left right click.the scroller is blue light lor..very very cute one...must buy lor...

Lani,
just saw tt u buy another curlies for ur girl ah??hehe...i oso vv tempted leh..keke..

shanshan,
realli ah??hmm...u tempt mi ah..

Ladies who is gng down to Mr Thian's stall tomolo, can help mi to get the mouse if ur saw it?Thanks alot..:

To ask
=======
Question for Mr Thian:
meiji - PC got stock? How much?
she_she - got the HK stool? How much?
lanichua - does he have any small handbags for kids (2yrs old), lunch boxes and any small kids stool? if have can he bring them to his stall at elias mall on sat, 16th dec and i will go there to buy? and if you happen to see any of these items on mon can help me take pics?

To Buy
=======
forgetmenot: 1 calculator, 1 uno, 1 optical mouse
shanshan: 1 calculator

Annie,
i am okie with postage but if got any ladies ok to meet up it will be better lor,Thanks.

forgetmenot,
yah!
i have been waiting for gymboree to have a set in brown colour, and just nice now they have, so quickly grab lor!! i just love the curlies, and my dd looks so cute in them!!

niki,
that's the backpack that hubby bought for my dd at mr thian's stall. it's very cute, but my dd refuses to wear it. she will only hug it like a teddy bear!

mom2nat,
that is his dd lah!!!! i think the older woman (with slightly white hair) is his wife.

shanshan,
thanks for the link. but the bag expensive leh! and i think too big for my dd, she is only 21mths old and only 80cm tall!! she is very very petite!!

Mon2nat,
The 2 ladies are same face hor, but the one looks older and speak very soft one is his wife lor... At 1st, I thought they are sister leh... hahaha...

janet,
i saw the pill box you are looking for. design exactly the same as the HK one, but it's Strawberry Shortcake. i bought it to put my dd's vitamins when we go over my mum's place. bought it from Mini Toons. not too sure if they have at all outlets, but i got mine from airport T2 outlet. they have 3 different Strawberry Shortcake designs. hope this info helps!!