Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ms brown,
can add in my order? I'm interested in the waffle maker n sandwich maker.

Janet,
my niece has the hk wine leh..but now dunno is at my mil's hse or my hse..
the lamp nice leh..

btw,anyone knows how much is the hk uno n calculator?

shanshan,
tks for the link!

msbrown,
tks for sorting out the list and send query to the ebayer, but the power is AC 120V while we're using 220/240V here, that means we need to buy a converter? is it?
one more question about the toaster, the wide slot toaster means can put 2 pieces of bread or just 1 and if 1pc only then is it both side got the HK face? can see a clearer HK pic too? coz the pic is too small and not clear enough to see, tks!

Hi forgetmenot,
Hows your son now?Hope he is recovering well =).

Janet,
tink he duno how ot answer u lor...

Hi she_she,
where can we get a converter?
Do u have the picture of the optical mouse?

feifei & shanshan,
Pasar malam sell a lots HK stuffs, but after I ask the price, I got no mood to bargain liao...
HK White cabinet - $60+
HK pink cabinet - $28
HK magazine holder (plastic) - $18
HK grandfather clock (saw it at autions) - $20
HK jewelleys cabinet (white base, cant remember who bought it and post here $25) - $35
HK angel phone (w & w/o caller ID) - did not ask
HK alarm clock
HK bags
HK & MM umbrella
Cant remember other things liao...

Compare to Mr Thian & Linda's price... sian... no mood to bargain with the seller at pasar malam...

msbrown,
Saw the white cabinet quite small leh, what u put inside? I like the pink colour one too... sooooo sweet!

fogetmenot,
U means the HK UNO card and calculator selling by Mr Thian? If yes, it's at $2 and $4 respectively.
Worth to buy... the calculator very good!

meiji,
the WHITE CABINET IS $60??!!We paid only $40 cos we had quite alot of mummies buying together leh...they sell so ex huh...shocking...

Its me who bought the white jewellery cabinet lor, only at $25 leh...Tink they mark up the prices to quite high hor...

I bought the white cabinet also...I use it to put my perfumes and watches and some other small HK things...I put in on top of my bedside table =)...Din regret buying cos its so nice =D.

Pink one is nice but its so much smaller...dun tink can put much things lor thats y din buy in the previous BP...

U interested in the WC huh?

feifei,
i think the coverter can be bought from electrial appliance shop, rite? i just realize the ebayer is from states, so i suspect the power may not be good for us to use in sg!

here u go...
608740.jpg

meiji,
yes, i know what u mean, last time woodlands mrt got Pasar malam too, i ask the price of the white cabinet, they said $79.9, me also no mood to ask anything futher liao...

she_she,
it is red wine but we did not open it.my bil bought at the dfs in changi airport..

feifei,
my son better liao..but still taking medication..dinner,we brought him to sakae sushi near my hse,n he enjoyed himself alot..

meiji,
realli ah?tt's cheap..wonder will i be able to get this px other plc or not..

the pink cabinet isit the wooden one?if it is,then think mr thian is sellg it at $18..tt one nice..i vv tempted to buy to put my son's shoes..keke

or ladies..who is gng to mr thian's stall on mon,can help mi buy?i stay in the west,can meet at cityhall mrt or suntec..thanks..

she_she,
tks ger..If we can't use it in spore, then also no pont hor...ut if use a converter, we will be able to use hor?

forgetmenot,
Glad to hear that your boi boi is okie liao...Pink one bery sweet lor...

feifei,
haha... It's u hor! I cant remember liao... too many posting... u bought it at BM? BM is Bukit Merah?
Pasar Malam selling HK stuffs very expensive hor! Nor wonder no one at her stall lah..... hahaha..... I've reserch for a while, while we having dinner in the Long John lor... heehee...
I like both WC and PC leh... Ordered the WC from Mr Thian liao... he said MON then the stock come in, dunno how much he going to sell me leh? Must bargain at $40 or less... BTW, how much the BP price for the PC?

Hey girl,
can u imagine today I went Loyang Point? heehee... actually Yishun have direct bus to Loyang Point, but more than 45min lor... today DH good mood then bring me there lor, he work at east side so he know there quite well lar...
I want to get a $28 HK table, it's in his van but when I reach there he went out already, quite sad leh... End up bought some HK stuffs like sticker, lamp, small storage box, disney small drawer & MM letter holder...
Saw Mickey and HK watch at Mr Thian's stall, $12 w/o 'diamond' and $14 with 'diamond'. Very nice big BIG lor... I like it so much, mayb next time will buy from him...

she_she,welcome!!

meiji,wow so expensive lor...fainted...no wonder no mood to bargain anymore...the WC so ex lor..the calculater you bought from mr thiam very good ar..hmm...duno still have stock anot now?heehee..

hi forgetmenot,
gald to know your boy is okie now..enjoying the dinner..

she_she,
wow wow wow!!!!! $79.90 leh... we can get 2 WC from Mr Thian liao leh...

forgetmenot,
The UNO card can get at same price at 127 TPY Linda's shop. But not sure whether can get the same price for the calculator at other place.
Hmmm... I still believe Mr Thian and Linda selling HK stuffs much more cheaper and willing to give us some discount...

forgetmenot,
Tks for telling me the PC's price, $18 quite cheap and I like it so much!!

Want to check with Mr Thian if he still have stock. I ordered WC, pink jewelley cabinet (like she_she one) & small table from him liao... ask him to keep until I can get from him at nearest place lor... heehee

feifei,
i got a new optical mouse now..using lor..so cute..luvv....it
608764.gif
you want to buy?really good to use leh..nv regret buying..

Thanks she_she...

shanshan,
Pink colour lamp. quite big leh... compare to the antique fan I bought from Taka fair.

608767.jpg

shanshan,
So good using HK mouse hor... heehee... I also excited when I start use it last week... heehee...

meiji,
can u see any kid's stool (same design as the jewllery cabinet i bought leh) there? if u got chance to call him, can u check for me the price? many tks!

msbrown,
I'm also interested to get a waffle maker leh... but I dunno how to make waffle. Anyone can tell me?

meiji,
me too, wondering where got the ingredient to make waffle, u think we can buy from bakery shop downstairs, haha?

she_she,
my mum went to exchange for something else lor..scare to get the same mouse again..haha

meiji,so nice but toooo..ex le...later your hubby look at you again wor...tink you can buy the normal ingredients from cold storage or ntuc can ma?it comes in a packet form...

shanshan,
I cant remember the price leh... coz lamp all the price together liao. But someone mention $17.50, correct?

she_she,
I didnt see any stool, bcoz the stall really small and they didnt display much HK things. His wife show me 2 HK table, the rectangular one and the other something like this one, but the legs is red.
608782.jpg

she_she & shanshan,
I also dunno leh... wait I bought liao dunno how to make waffle, then my DH nagging at me.

shanshan,
the mouse gd to use ah?alamak..u tempt mi to buy leh..keke...btw,is optical one hor??

ladies gng to Mr Thian's stall on mon,can tompang u to help us buy this:

forgetmenot: 1 calculator n 1 uno
shanshan: 1 calculator

meiji,
the lamp nice leh...wat colour is the light?yellow or white?
hows does the jewellery box looks like?
i noe tt the pink cabinet is smaller than the white one leh

When he is in good mood then he let me buy a lots HK stuffs lor...
Today he said "dunno u buy the lamp for what?" Then I tell him bcoz I want to find a partner for my antique fan mah! Aactually I saw the silver & gold colour one at Causey Point More Than Words $19.90, but I like the pink one.

shanshan,
how does the calculator looks like?

I duno leh, maybe consider 1st b4 getting the mouse =).

meiji,
tink the BP price for PC is $18 or $20 lor..

forgetmenot,
the mouse cost $22 lor...really very good to use esp is hk ma..haha..suitable for all HK fans...thanks for helping me to tompang the ladies to buy thr calculator...

forgetmenot & shanshan,
The HK lamp is yellow colour light, u can change the buld if u want. It's battery operate, so I didnt use it lar... Juz for fun and keep it like my Mcdonalds toys...

meiji,
tink the pink lamp is nicer...good taste lor..

feifei,
hmmm...must ask whether meiji still hv the pics ma,can show you...

Thanks feifei, forgetmenot say it's $18.
I will check with Mr Thian next week see whether he got stocks. Or mayb u girls can help me to ask him on MON?

Question for Mr Thian:
meiji - PC got stock? How much?
she_she - got the HK stool? How much?

feifei,
here is the calender calculator

608789.jpg

shanshan,
I dunno when Mcdonalds going to have pink hk toy leh... But this time I wont keep all 8 colour ba?